1$/Article For Your MONEY SITE! Native English Writers! Review Copy For Everyone!

jawnyh

Regular Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2019
Messages
292
Reaction score
101
Hi Op, how many articles do you have for the following niches?

1) Social media management
2) Sports nutrition
3) Coaching and motivational speaking
4) Advice for local and small businesses

Also would love a review copy.
Thank you in advance!
 

Commoner

Senior Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2013
Messages
1,121
Reaction score
297
Hi Boss,

Received with thanks. It's an interesting read for the price of article and will be back shortly.

Cheers,
Commoner
 

Red Yonko

Senior Member
Joined
Oct 15, 2019
Messages
820
Reaction score
231
I would like to take a review copy, if it's still available.
 

bossofthebosses

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Feb 7, 2015
Messages
1,857
Reaction score
934
Hi OP, samples needed. Furthermore, when ordering, do you compile the articles according to niche or specific keywords?

Answered in PM :)

Hi Op, how many articles do you have for the following niches?

1) Social media management
2) Sports nutrition
3) Coaching and motivational speaking
4) Advice for local and small businesses

Also would love a review copy.
Thank you in advance!

Sent you PM and review copies, now waiting for your feedback :)

Hi Boss,

Received with thanks. It's an interesting read for the price of article and will be back shortly.

Cheers,
Commoner

Thanks for the feedback :)

I would like to take a review copy, if it's still available.

Sent. Please check mail :)

Would preffer a copy :)

Sure, please check PM :)

Thanks for samples. I'll connect you soon.:)

Sure will be waiting for new order :)

I received the review copy. Perfect article, I would purchase articles from here for sure.

Thanks for your feedback mate :)

Ordered a review copy, TIA

Sent! Please check mail :)
 

justinp925

Newbie
Joined
Apr 21, 2015
Messages
17
Reaction score
0
Hello OP, I have just submitted an order form. Do you have any samples from my niche you can send me?
 

dreballer

Registered Member
Joined
Jan 1, 2008
Messages
61
Reaction score
13
Just filled out your form for a review sample in the accounting niche to check for quality.
 

bossofthebosses

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Feb 7, 2015
Messages
1,857
Reaction score
934
Submitted for a review copy

Review copy sent! Please check mail & PM :)

submitted for review copy. Thank you OP!

Review copy sent! Please check mail & PM :)

I filled the form for a review copy.

Review copy sent! Please check mail & PM :)


I'd like to have a review copy. just filed the google form

Review copy sent! Please check mail & PM :)

Order placed: xxxxxxxxxxx588931L
Good luck! Review will follow

Thanks for the order :)

Hello OP, I have just submitted an order form. Do you have any samples from my niche you can send me?

Sure, I've just sent them :)

Just filled out your form for a review sample in the accounting niche to check for quality.

Review copy sent! Please check mail & PM :)
 

BHTC

Junior Member
Joined
Jun 4, 2018
Messages
165
Reaction score
17
Thank you very much boss for the high quality articles sent ! I will re-order again ! Very good services as well.
 

Zeki9.9

Junior Member
Joined
Dec 29, 2019
Messages
103
Reaction score
15
Hi.,
What do you recommend me to help ranking my blog? getting more articles or buying like a SEO service?
have a great day.
 
Top