1$/Article For Your MONEY SITE! Native English Writers! Review Copy For Everyone!

bossofthebosses

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Feb 7, 2015
Messages
1,713
Reaction score
883
Let's keep it simple like Einstein said: 'Everything should be made as simple as possible, but not simpler.' :p

Quality: High Quality! Native English Writers! Can be used for Money Site (filler content), PBN, Web 2, Tier 1! Copyscape Passed. Google Manual Plagiarism Checked. (Other sellers who are selling this kind of articles – most of their articles will not pass a manual Google plagiarism check, means they are not unique in the eyes of Google, nor they can promise high quality like us-so be wise and be with us). Read below, get a free review copy and check it for yourself!

Source:
I have worked with hundreds of writers and writing agencies and still working. Most of these writers are from USA or UK. If the domains where their articles were published, get expired, then I collect the articles from web archive - also I do my own research for the expired domains with good contents and collect articles. So now I have a collection of thousands of articles and want to sell in bulk :)

Price List:

10-49 Articles: 1.5$/Article
50-99 Articles: 1.2$/Article
99+ Articles: 1$/Article

Average Word Count: 500-600

===> How To Order: Click Here. <===

How to Get A Free Review Copy: Just Comment below.

TAT: 3-5 days.

Contact: [email protected]



Refund
: If any article does not pass copyscape or a manual Google plagiarism check then it will be replaced. Except this, no refund/replacement will be given after sending the articles. I am offering free review copy for everyone so that you can check the quality before placing the order.
 
Last edited by a moderator:

iModBot

Super Marketplace Robot
Moderator
Joined
Nov 29, 2012
Messages
23,283
Reaction score
8,232
Age
101
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Thread approved.

Content is surprisingly good for the money. All articles tested passed copyscape.

They were very readable, and range from 300 word to 1500+ words.

I'm super impressed. You could easily use these as inner pages on money sites or they would make fantastic PBN articles to boost content on those.

Good service.

--------------------

Updated review completed by @Apricot on 18th October 2019.

Seller wished to raise prices above 30% limit, requiring a service review. I asked for 5 new articles and received 11 - all of which were significantly better than I'd expected, due to the low price of the service.

All of the articles were checked against copyscape and grammarly - all came back with no plagiarism detected (full disclaimer - a couple had 1% or 2% matched sentence fragments but I couldn't see any copied or copy/spun content from the matched sites).

The content itself was very readable and well-structured. There were some very minor grammatical errors like random capitalisation but this didn't affect the readability and could be easily proofed and edited within a couple of minutes.

I've pasted content from one of the received articles below to allow buyers to check the quality of the reviewed service for themselves, rather than take my word for it :)

Building the Trust Factor Into Retail Marketing: Small Businesses are More Likely to be Trusted Than Big Businesses

An important issue for any business is a lack of trust by consumers. In the US surveys have shown consumers do not trust businesses and a recent Australian survey showed 69% of the population do not trust big business. This is an opportunity smaller and independent retailers can take advantage of through relationship marketing.

Large retail businesses can obtain better deals and be more competitive on price than their smaller competition. However knowing that consumers are more likely to trust small, local, independent businesses it is possible to use the ‘trust’ factor as an important marketing tool and businesses can develop a trust strategy.

Developing a trust strategy

Businesses that are perceived as trusted have an opportunity to expand their market share. Developing a trust strategy needs to be done at the whole business level and various strategies are targeted at staff, promotion, information and guarantees so that they all work together to enhance the appearance of the business.

Staff Input to the Trust Strategy, Training, and Name Badges

Staff should be part of brainstorming activities for any trust strategy as it will give them more commitment and they will work more cohesively as a team. Staff should all have training in customer service and know the full range of products on offer. Making sure that staff have good product knowledge will make them more confident in dealing with customers, which will make customers more inclined to trust them.

Australian research by Shoppers Anonymous found that customers perceived staff with name badges to provide better customer service than people without name badges; therefore, all staff should have easy to read name badges. A business promotion with a personal touch is to have staff photographs and achievements such as Employee of the Month certificates placed near the checkout area.

Promotion to Build Trust in a Business

Advertising and promotional material should include the fact that the business is locally owned. Signage near the exit can be used to thank customers for supporting a local business. Local celebrities such as sporting heroes should be promoted and invited into the store whenever special promotions are on. If they can be encouraged to recommend a product then this can be mentioned in marketing advertising.

Product promotion should be for good quality products and team members must be consistent in their recommendations such as “We use and recommend x floor polisher.” Provide sponsorship to a local event, club or charity that is relevant to the business and make sure the business name gets promoted at the event.

Information and Guarantees to Enhance Trust in a Business

Providing as much information as possible about the products on offer will make customers more likely to feel trust towards a business. For example, knowing that a specific building material is being extensively used for a new development, or has been in use for over 30 years, can make customers feel more comfortable about purchasing it themselves.

Offering a guarantee on products is a great way to build trust. Customers are more likely to purchase a product when they know they can return it if it is defective or fails to meet their expectations. Some businesses refuse to offer guarantees for fear the policy will be abused, but it is an important part of marketing a trust strategy and needs to be included.


Thread Edit Log
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Kiter

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 12, 2010
Messages
53
Reaction score
8
These articles from expired domains?

I ask because there is a penaltie from google, "You're not the first".

So, these articles had already been in the index?
 

Hambone Oblivion

Registered Member
Joined
Apr 4, 2016
Messages
64
Reaction score
23
Just requested a sample from a difficult topic to get content written, very technical. Will let you know what it looks like once I receive. Excited to receive. Thanks bossofthebosses
 

wisdomkid

Elite Member
Joined
Jun 20, 2011
Messages
3,413
Reaction score
1,101
Can i get a review? Would love to get the lowest pack of 10-49 articles
 

Dante12

Senior Member
Joined
Feb 12, 2013
Messages
1,002
Reaction score
511
lets check this out - free review copy ordered
 

Nonilol

Elite Member
Joined
Mar 1, 2015
Messages
1,893
Reaction score
783
Hi there, count me in for a review copy!

Price looks almost to good to be true :D
 

0xxi3

Regular Member
Joined
Mar 25, 2016
Messages
244
Reaction score
89
Submitted form for review copy, thanks in advance! ;)
 

Dante12

Senior Member
Joined
Feb 12, 2013
Messages
1,002
Reaction score
511
Got my review copy in less than 12 hours. It is a well written for the price 500ish words article and as the mod who reviewed this service IknowSEO i'm pleasantly surprised by the quality. @ $1 per this is a steal, I've seen articles that good sold here for $4-5 and more. 5/5
 

mendel10

Senior Member
Joined
Sep 10, 2010
Messages
855
Reaction score
244
i will take a review copy if it's still available
 
Top