░▒▓█►─═ 0-Penny's Facebook, Google & Tiktok Ad Management |eCom, Crypto, Gambling, Cannabis etc. | Creatives, Accounts, Payment Method Included═─◄█▓▒░

So far we are 68 days out from paying and nothing has been delivered, they said ads would be live 7-14 days and if not a full refund. Nothing has been done but a few banners that were created for a sport that is now over. This has been disastrous. I asked for better communication and they setup a Slack channel and now they barely respond in a timely manner on there. I would recommend nobody work with them until we get this resolved. You can DM me for any questions or complaints that you don't feel comfortable sharing here.
 
Although, I do accept there was a delay.

However, the payment was sent on Jan 1. And the ads (creatives & targeting) were presented to you with your confirmation on Feb 1.

This was due to internal & platform issues. We do apologize for the same.

At the very beginning we did ask for you to connect with us on IM channels for faster communication instead of email for which we did not get a response.

Lately, you did request for quicker communication and we created a Slack channel where we have been prompt with communication.

Perhaps you didn't get a notification from Slack which is common issue when Someone messages in a thread.

You also stated that I deleted the Slack channel which I haven't. I have emailed you the proof of the same.



I am on mobile and I'd be happy to present any screenshots if required.

I am ready to provide a full refund as long as it follows the terms agreed.

We also accommodated your request for change of landing page & creatives completely as a goodwill gesture.
 
So my review after using 0-penny service in tiktok ads.

- They are doing the work but very slow in response, sometimes it would take them hours to reply to me.
- They said they will share the dashboard monitoring, which never did, I dont know if sharing by screenshot count though, however they never share daily report, usually I have to demand it then they will respond if its weekday.
- I tried tiktok ads, which result in 0 conversion and only 11 registers from $1000 budget (excluding the setup fee which would cost me $1500+)

Welp, I tried, however I won't pursure any further service with 0-penny due to their slow response, maybe tiktok ads is bad in indonesia, so don't try it for now.
 
Need to see some e-commerce niches, if posssible buddy
Check some of our e-commerce case studies:


A Look at the A-Z Funnel of a GIGANTIC $1.8 Million Revenue Generating Facebook Campaign

How to Generate 4500% RoAS by Harnessing the Halloween Spirit

Should You Sell on Amazon Or Your Own Website?

How We Use Internet Trends to Sell 100s Items for eCommerce Stores

How a Second-Coming Resulted in a Client Achieving a 532% RoAS

How We Shot Up an eCommerce Store’s Revenue by a Gigantic 506%

How an eCommerce Store in India Got 526 Sales in Just 14 Days

Curious How This Tyre Shop Made $25k In 30 Days From Facebook Ads?

Driving 43X More Revenue For India’s First Subscription-based Luxury Perfume Ecommerce Store




So my review after using 0-penny service in tiktok ads.

- They are doing the work but very slow in response, sometimes it would take them hours to reply to me.
- They said they will share the dashboard monitoring, which never did, I dont know if sharing by screenshot count though, however they never share daily report, usually I have to demand it then they will respond if its weekday.
- I tried tiktok ads, which result in 0 conversion and only 11 registers from $1000 budget (excluding the setup fee which would cost me $1500+)

Welp, I tried, however I won't pursure any further service with 0-penny due to their slow response, maybe tiktok ads is bad in indonesia, so don't try it for now.
Thank you for your feedback.

1. We try to be as responsive as we can. However, as mentioned our support working days are Mon-Fri & maximum revert time is 24 hours.
2. I apologise if the reporting dashboard wasn't shared. It must have been missed in passing. I have informed our team to keep a check on the same.
3. I understand the result wasn't as expected. However, the internal KPI's were very strong (30-50% CTR, less than $0.01 CPC). We did setup & optimise the campaign as best as we could keeping in mind the limitation of the niche (gambling), your website & platform.

We will continue to improve our processes & will look forward to working with you again.
Is it approved to run gambling on your accounts?
Hey! Accounts can be approved if your business has the required certifications. However, we are able to run gambling ads without any prior approval or certifications.


Thanks
-Prakhar ([email protected])


===================Useful Links===================
Skype - https://my.0penny.com/skype
Telegram - https://my.0penny.com/telegram
Whatsapp - https://my.0penny.com/whatsapp

https://casestudies.0penny.com/
 
[Meta] The Ongoing Battle - How UK's Top IPTV Company and Our Boutique Agency Are Putting Up a Fight Against Industry Giants

Untitled design (1) (1).png

Introduction

In the competitive realm of streaming services, our client emerges not as just another contender, but as a symbol of choice and quality against the backdrop of industry monoliths. Parallel to this, our agency, though smaller in size, stands firm in the belief that insight, creativity, and dedication can challenge the status quo. Together, we are engaged in an ongoing battle, demonstrating that size does not dictate success.


Strategy

- Target Audience

We identified our audience as viewers disenchanted with the limitations imposed by the streaming giants, mirroring our own stance in the marketing world against larger, more resource-heavy agencies. Our shared experiences with our audience helped forge a stronger, more authentic connection.

- Creative Approach

We adopted a "David vs. Goliath" theme to resonate with our target audience's desire for change and choice. Our client was positioned as the valiant underdog, providing a genuine alternative for frustrated viewers. This narrative was aligned with our agency's ethos: small but strategic, proving that even in the face of towering competition, we remain undeterred.

- Ad Formats and Placements

We chose ad formats that emphasized storytelling and personal connection, aiming for placements that would reach our audience during moments of reflection and openness to alternatives, symbolizing our strategic approach against bigger adversaries.

Execution

Our execution mirrored our strategy: precise, targeted, and resilient. We crafted campaigns that spoke directly to viewer frustrations, emphasizing choice and control. Our small team's unique strengths were fully leveraged, highlighting our agility and deep market understanding.

Results

While the battle is far from over, we are making significant inroads. Our campaign has led to a noticeable increase in traffic and interest in the client’s website, showcasing our ability to engage effectively with the audience against the backdrop of industry giants.





Conclusion

This ongoing campaign is a testament to the strength found in determination and ingenuity over sheer volume and conventional power. The client and our agency continue to fight the good fight, proving that with the right strategy and team, even the smallest entities can stand strong against the giants of the industry.

Our journey is a reminder that in the world of marketing and streaming services, David can still stand against Goliath — not necessarily by outperforming from the start, but by putting up a formidable fight with passion and persistence.

Join us in this bold endeavor. If you're seeking a partner who fights tirelessly for your success against the odds, contact us. Discover how our strategic, personalized approach can make a difference for your brand in facing the giants.




=================== 1-tap message us =====================
Skype - https://my.0penny.com/skype
Telegram - https://my.0penny.com/telegram
Whatsapp - https://my.0penny.com/whatsapp
===================================================

https://casestudies.0penny.com/
 
Elegant business testimonial Facebook Post .png


Screenshot at Mar 26 20-37-20.png

Screenshot at Mar 26 20-37-35.png

Shining the spotlight on success at Zero Penny Ads! Our clients speak volumes, and this testimonial is no exception—showcasing the trust, professionalism, and impactful results we strive for daily. With a robust monthly investment, we turn advertising into remarkable achievements. Curious about the depth of our strategies? While you're here, why not explore their case study? It's a testament to what we can achieve together.
And remember, for any advertising needs, reach out directly through the links below—beware of imposters!

=================== 1-tap message us =====================
Skype - https://my.0penny.com/skype
Telegram - https://my.0penny.com/telegram
Whatsapp - https://my.0penny.com/whatsapp
===================================================
 
Brown Beige Bold Branding Promotional Portrait Instagram Post.jpeg

Attention! We now offer comprehensive services for running adult ads!

Want to skyrocket traffic directly to your adult/18+ Instagram, TikTok, or OnlyFans page? We’ve got you covered! From ad creation to account management, payment integration, and cloaker setup, we provide complete end-to-end solutions to boost your online presence.

Starting at just $1846/month!

Overview of an adult campaign we are running for a client

2.jpg

Immaculate Selection of Creative - Making sure of approval & peak performance

3.jpg

No Breaks - Campaign running without issues

4.jpg

Top Stats - $0.04 CPC for USA. ~15% CTR (Industry average: 1%)


Interested? Message us or schedule a meeting to kickstart your campaign today!

=================== 1-tap message us =====================
Skype - https://my.0penny.com/skype
Telegram - https://my.0penny.com/telegram
Whatsapp - https://my.0penny.com/whatsapp
===================================================

https://linktr.ee/0penny
 
Make everything match.png

We're thrilled to announce our presence on Trustpilot!

Your trust matters to us, and now you can read our growing list of reviews to see why clients choose our services. Also, don't forget to check out our 100+ reviews on our BHW thread for more insights into our performance and client satisfaction. Ready to explore? Follow the links below to see real feedback and testimonials!

Trustpilot: https://www.trustpilot.com/review/0penny.com
BHW Reviews: https://my.0penny.com/reviews


=================== 1-tap message us =====================
Skype - https://my.0penny.com/skype
Telegram - https://my.0penny.com/telegram
Whatsapp - https://my.0penny.com/whatsapp
===================================================
 
Id love to buy to do the GAds and get a discount code if there is one,
20% would go a long way to help

And yes a long thorough review after can be made
 
Back
Top
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features and essential functions on BlackHatWorld and other forums. These functions are unrelated to ads, such as internal links and images. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock