0-Penny Facebook & Instagram Ad Management – New Customers on Autopilot

Tatters21

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Hi i have sent you a message in Telegram - can you pick up if this deal is still available?
 

Cheskin98

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Hello, I'd like to try your service. I sell replicas and always get banned. Will this work for me?
 

abradabra

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Looks very nice. Will this work in any niche? Any pre requisites?
Yes, it does. To know if we are able to promote your business specifically, please message us.

do u do Adsense arbitrage campaigns with ROI 1000% or at least 500%?
Yes. However, we don't offer any guarantee for ROI

Hi i have sent you a message in Telegram - can you pick up if this deal is still available?
Hey!

We've replied to all messages.

Hello, I'd like to try your service. I sell replicas and always get banned. Will this work for me?
Unfortunately, we don't support the promotion of replicas.

Do you guys work with marijuana/shrooms niche?
Yes.

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Belasana

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Hey does this work for the forex niche to acquire new members for a paid service as well as increase page likes etc...?
 

abradabra

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can you cloak for marijuana niche?
Yes. However, cloaking incurs extra charges and we only do it in client's accounts.

Hey does this work for the forex niche to acquire new members for a paid service as well as increase page likes etc...?
Yes. We have clients for 3 years using our methods to get members for their paid Forex groups.

campaigns for marijuana niche in Canada? PM me if so.
Yes. PM sent

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Team0penny

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The Most Important Parameter for Your Sales Campaign
Why Generating a Good RoAS is Critical for a Successful Ad Campaign
When you’re analyzing your Facebook ad campaigns you’re bombarded with a lot of metrics. Click-through rate, cost per click, impression share, and conversion rate are just a few of the data points available to you, and it can become a little overwhelming.

This is why it’s a good idea to focus on a few key metrics, and one of those should definitely be return on ad spend (RoAS).

In this article, I’m going to go over everything you need to know about RoAS, including what it is, how it’s calculated, and why you need to be looking at it.

What is RoAS?
RoAS measures the amount of revenue you’re able to generate from every dollar you spend on your ads. It’s calculated by simply dividing your revenue by your ad spend, and then multiplying that number by 100.

1618941179955.png
Image Credit: Vendasta

So, if you spend $500 on your ad campaign and you make $1,500 your RoAS is 300%. If you earned $2,000 during that campaign it would be 400%.

Why is RoAS Important?
RoAS is one of the best ways to measure the effectiveness of your advertising. The higher it is the more money you were able to generate from your campaign. It also helps you measure how far your advertising dollars are going.

For example, let’s say you have two campaigns, and each of them generates $2,000 in revenue. On the surface, they seem pretty equal. But the RoAS tells a different story. Campaign 1 has a RoAS of 133%, while Campaign 2 has a RoAS of 400%.

That means you had to spend $1,500 to make $2,000 with Campaign 1, but you only had to spend $500 to make the exact same amount with Campaign 2. It’s clear that Campaign 2 is more profitable and resonated with your audience a lot more.

RoAS vs CPA
Another popular metric used by marketers is the cost per action (CPA). This measures how much you paid for each conversion your ad generated. While this is useful for measuring the volume of conversions it doesn’t take into account the value of each conversion.

For example, let’s say you sell many different products ranging in price from $10 to $100. You run an ad campaign and your CPA is $25. That’s a great CPA if people are purchasing $100 products, but it’s a horrible CPA if they’re only buying $10 products.

This is why RoAS is a better metric to use, as it accurately measures your cost against your revenue. Using the above example, we can see how RoAS would immediately tell you whether or not your ad campaign was profitable:

Campaign 1: You generate one conversion at a cost of $25. Your revenue is $100. Your CPA is $25 and your RoAS is 300%.

Campaign 2: You generate one conversion at a cost of $25. Your revenue is $10. Your CPA is $25 and your RoAS is 40%

In both cases, the CPA is $25, but when we look at the RoAS we immediately recognize that one campaign is profitable while the other is not.

https://cdn.substack.com/image/fetch/f_auto,q_auto:good,fl_progressive:steep/https%3A%2F%2Fbucketeer-e05bbc84-baa3-437e-9518-adb32be77984.s3.amazonaws.com%2Fpublic%2Fimages%2F11cb67d6-b352-4af5-8a93-e991a352c036_900x400.jpeg
Image credit: Policy Note

The higher your RoAS the more profit your ads are making you.



How Do You Maximize Your RoAS?
The best way to maximize your RoAS is to start with multiple ad creatives, then analyze them to see which ones perform well and which ones don’t. From there you can stop any ads that are generating a low RoAS and focus your money on your highest performing ads. Once your ads are generating the results you’re looking for that’s when you start to increase your ad spend.

This is the strategy we utilize for all of our campaigns and it’s led to consistent success. For example, not long ago we ran a Facebook ad campaign for a brand new YouTube promotion company. We ran our first batch of creative for a week, then tweaked and optimized the ads once we collected enough data. The result was a 544% RoAS.

RoAS vs ROI
You might be thinking that RoAS sounds a lot like ROI (return on investment). It’s true that these two metrics are similar, but there’s a key difference: RoAS only takes into account the money you spend on advertising while ROI factors in all your costs, including taxes and agency fees.

https://cdn.substack.com/image/fetch/f_auto,q_auto:good,fl_progressive:steep/https%3A%2F%2Fbucketeer-e05bbc84-baa3-437e-9518-adb32be77984.s3.amazonaws.com%2Fpublic%2Fimages%2Fac43d455-32e5-4a53-b0c1-29c00e5d8658_1067x720.jpegImage Credit: LinkedIn

Because of this, ROI is best used to determine the overall profitability of your marketing, whereas RoAS is a lot better at determining the effectiveness of your ads. Both are useful, but RoAS is the superior metric when it comes to advertising.

Focus on Your Business and Let Us Worry About Your Ads
Is all this talk about RoAS, ROI, CPA, and CTR giving you a headache? Facebook ads can be complicated, especially when you’re managing a dozen other areas of your business. Luckily, the 0Penny team is here to help.

Facebook advertising isn’t just our life, it’s our passion. We’ve spent years perfecting our strategies to help businesses just like yours achieve exceptional results. Let us take care of your ads so you can focus on what’s important: growing your business.

Professionally Managed Facebook Campaigns
We offer three Facebook Ad packages that include everything you need to reach your advertising goals. Our prices start from just $249 + 10% of ad spend, and we have offerings that are suitable for businesses of all sizes.

https://0penny.helpjuice.com/en_US/149211-pre-sale/what-is-included-in-the-setup-fees

Learn More About RoAS
Want to learn about how to boost your RoAS? Check out the case studies below to see how we’ve consistently generated excellent results for our clients.

https://casestudies.0penny.com/p/how-a-strong-campaign-and-effective

https://casestudies.0penny.com/p/how-a-second-coming-resulted-in-a

https://casestudies.0penny.com/p/how-a-brand-new-youtube-promotions

https://linktr.ee/0penny
 

abradabra

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Generating Local Leads for a Dentist in Delaware: Comparing 2 Different Methods of Lead Generation


The number one reason people use Facebook ads is to get leads for their business. So, we’re always looking for new ways to generate more leads for our clients.

Recently, we worked with a dentist in Delaware. They wanted to target people in their local area and get some new patients for their practice. To determine the best strategy possible we decided to implement two different tactics to see which one performed best.

Keep reading to learn what methods we used and which one was more effective.


Cost Per Lead vs Revenue Generated Per Lead

Before we continue it’s important to talk about the average cost per lead and the average revenue generated per lead in the dental industry. On average, dental leads cost around $60 which is higher than most other industries. However, studies show that the average value of a new patient is about $1000.

Because of this, we focused more on quality leads, rather than quantity. One new patient would likely pay for the entire campaign (including both their budget and our fees). We knew if we could get them three, four, or maybe even five really good leads the campaign would be more than worth it.

Our Strategies

As I mentioned before, we decided to employ two strategies:

  • Strategy #1: The ad would send them to the website where they could research the practice and learn more about their services. From the website, they could then submit their contact information.
  • Strategy #2: The ad would direct them to a simple contact form within Facebook Messenger. Users would leave their phone and email and then the dentist’s office would contact them.

The Results

In the end, both methods were effective at generating leads for the client. However, there were some key differences:

Website Traffic Ads (Wins & Losses)

With this strategy, we were able to
warm leads up before contacting them. By the time the office reached out to them, they had already been to the website and learned all about what the dentist had to offer.

That being said, there were some drawbacks. First, it was
twice the cost of our other strategy. And second, following up with leads was difficult. We only had their phone and email, and we all know how unlikely people are to answer promotional emails and texts.

Facebook Messenger Leads (Wins & Losses)

The one drawback of this method was that the
leads weren’t as warm when they were contacted. Because they hadn’t been to the website yet they needed to be educated before being converted into a patient.

But a big plus was that getting leads this way was a
lot cheaper. It was also easier to follow up with the leads once they were collected. People are much more likely to check their Facebook messages so the dentist was able to connect with more leads this way.



White Label Our Services For Your Clients

Do you want to deliver these kinds of results for your own clients? Simply white label our Facebook ad management services for your business. With this system, we have no contact with your clients and you get all the credit for the excellent results.

Our white-labeled Facebook ad management includes:

  • Ad set-up
  • Creative and copy
  • Targeting
  • Monitoring and optimization
  • Visual reporting
  • Account management services
  • And more

We offered white-labeled Facebook ad management services for the same price as our direct clients. And because our prices are lower than the industry average you can add a healthy margin when pitching to clients.

With our services:


  • There are no overheads for resellers.
  • No deposits required.
  • You pay as you go.

Get a Quote

Contact us today to get a cost estimate for our white-labeled Facebook ad management.

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abradabra

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