Would suggest all of you not to believe on this method. I made an account with the same method and stored my files. The account got blocked after 15-20 days. This trick is not new, I used it more than a month back. So, save yourself some time and don't go for it. I know how bad it is to lose files.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.