Let me clarify.
The video which I purchased 5k fast views for was taken down when it had been boosted by 2k views, ie during the boosting period... What happens now? (not meaning to trash talk in your thread, I can't pm yet)
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.