I'm trying to update to version 2.5.0.16 from 2.5.0.14.
Whenever the installation starts I get the error 1001 stating that the service already exists.
Do I have to uninstall the previous version first? If I do this can I still keep all my data from the software? For instance, if I uninstalled...
The price is so high now :(
I have one question:
You said previously that a user liking one of the pictures doesn't know that he liked it, but what if he goes to the page that shows the likes?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.