Previously, you could do that, but now, if you do, it will be considered dishonest content and your channel will be blocked or your engagement will decrease.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.