This!
I'm trying the same thing right now, creating an RPA that will automate sending those messages. Even if I block the user after immediately sending a message, they still have the "block & report" option.
Any way to bypass this?
Thanks!
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.