I am not using Jarvee for 2 weeks already, and suddenly today I've got follow block. Didn't even follow anyone in meantime, just liked photos sometimes
I don't really think it's bs.. like month ago I had these warnings, but I stopped for 2 weeks with Jarvee. Then I started again with slower settings, last week I got this notification but this time it wasn't only about changing my password but it also said "change the password or the account...
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.