Few weeks ago I deleted all posts (empty trash) and images (nothing else left in my media library) on one of my websites but disk usage showed 713.83 MB still left. How to completely remove it?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.