The feature that automatically adds people to a channel is heavily flagged as spam by Telegram. New accounts will be permanently banned almost immediately if they perform this action.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.