1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

YELP review - $100 for each review

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by asi_av, Jul 25, 2013.

  1. asi_av

    asi_av Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2010
    Messages:
    266
    Likes Received:
    46
    have problem with YELP listing

    this yelp listing rank high on competitive KW for my biz.

    but one bitch put some shit on us and all the good reviews become filtered and only the bad one stay up.

    we try few services noon works

    i will pay $100 for each good review that stick!!!

    please don't waste my time if you sure you can do it!

    thank you.
     
  2. techblog

    techblog Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2013
    Messages:
    1,216
    Likes Received:
    382
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    Email Server
    I can help you with yelp reviews, pm me or send me your Skype.

    Posted via Topify using Android
     
  3. beeker.s

    beeker.s Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2013
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    5
    pm me I can help if you'd like.
     
  4. CL@PVA

    CL@PVA BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2012
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    63
    I can help you, please knock me via skype
    shohab.hossain (EscRow yOu)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. successsystems

    successsystems Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Business & Marketing Consultant
    Location:
    Texas
    pm me.
     
  6. SuperhumanOG

    SuperhumanOG Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2013
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    5
    Occupation:
    Producer
    Location:
    San Juan, Puerto Rico
    Yea I can do this no problem. I have a reputable account and have done this for several companies, including a top-ranking American gold investment firm.
     
  7. social1

    social1 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2012
    Messages:
    952
    Likes Received:
    279
    Location:
    Sunny SoCal
    Where is the business located?
     
  8. JimEverett

    JimEverett Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2013
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am interested. PM me
     
  9. sharifawan

    sharifawan Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2009
    Messages:
    856
    Likes Received:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Local Citation EXPERT
    Home Page:
    If yelp has already deleted reviews than no review will stick there that is of 5 star.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. shaelinfo

    shaelinfo Newbie

    Joined:
    May 24, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Pass us the details . We can help you out.
    thanks
     
  11. asi_av

    asi_av Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2010
    Messages:
    266
    Likes Received:
    46
    First try didn't work.

    I didn't offer &100 cuz am a nice guy... ;-)

    Please do not waste our time...

    i pay 30 days after review posted since it takes few days to be filtered

    contact me if you have active account with friends and check-ins...

    have a fantastic weekend :)
     
  12. Logician

    Logician BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2013
    Messages:
    584
    Likes Received:
    581
    Thats interesting that you say that, because the last 3 reviews I've gotten on yelp have been filtered, and they were by aged yelp accounts that post reviews regularly. I couldn't figure out what was the problem.
     
  13. mikestern

    mikestern Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2013
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    5
    im not sure its an option to get reviews anymore..something has been changed in yelp.
    and it seems that a lot of shit going on there, there are more stories everyday about yelp going bad on business who did not agree to pay for one of the packages.
    and recently after i got call fro yelp agent and refuse to buy package for my business, 4 reviews has been removed . weird...
     
  14. m0nster

    m0nster Senior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2010
    Messages:
    1,044
    Likes Received:
    1,003
    Occupation:
    Offline Marketing
    Location:
    USA
    yelp is an insanely crooked and evil company. They hide good reviews if you don't pay for their extra services. Basically, blackmailing. Like the internet mafia. There is a class action lawsuit forming to my knowledge that is going to sue them for their shady business practices. Going to be interesting to see them fall. Going to be quite a gap in the market - apple's iOS maps app uses yelp reviews, I wonder what they'll do once they fall. OP, if you found anyone who was able to help in anyway, if you could refer them to me I'd appreciate it. Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. asi_av

    asi_av Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2010
    Messages:
    266
    Likes Received:
    46
    going to call YELP and see what is the fee..
    maybe it will be cheaper to pay them...

    also took screenshots now and will take after to help any kind of lawsuit..

    tnx for all the guys that try posting :)

    will update after talk with YELP
     
  16. mikestern

    mikestern Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2013
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    5
    im looking for the same service, yelp listing in NYC
    if you can make review and it sticks ill pay $80
    payment will be made 30 days after review has been made and sticked.
    think about it...if the review is stick and i wont pay so you can simply remove the review right?
    so ones the review been made, 30 days later ill pay.
    not looking for 1 time service as u can understand,
    if you have the skills, pm me to make money :)
     
  17. Bostoncab

    Bostoncab Elite Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    2,255
    Likes Received:
    514
    Occupation:
    pain in the ass cabbie
    Location:
    Boston,Ma.
    Home Page:
    Message me on skype i`ll try to do one... 80% of mine stick.. some go away and come back.. we try anyway. bostoncabtaxi
     
  18. StrixMedia

    StrixMedia Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2013
    Messages:
    1,893
    Likes Received:
    258
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    In a competitive world
    interesting, we should talk for sure. We can do this and get your good reviews showing again. Let's talk my friend
     
  19. reffik

    reffik Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2013
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    6
    Still looking for this?
    I can do it
     
  20. localseo510

    localseo510 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    What city are you located in?

    If I'm right the reviews need to be from a local account