GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

 

Results 1 to 28 of 28
First, please excuse me if the thread's place is not the correct one. Admins can ...
  1. #1
    Synthetic's Avatar
    Synthetic is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    72
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts

    Default GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    First, please excuse me if the thread's place is not the correct one. Admins can move it to the right section.

    So, tell me folks, what is ur opinion is GSA better than Magic submitter , as I can see there is one time payment (GSA) VS monhly fees (MS) I've used MS before couple of months but this montly fee is killing me...

    Are the money for GSA worth and can It make most of the things , just like MS

    Regards!
    Last edited by Synthetic; 01-11-2014 at 12:52 PM.




  2. #2
    BuyRealTraffic is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    78
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Actually this is a hard question ! I think there is no good one. If tiered link building is what you want after than GSA would be your best bet.

  3. #3
    COLDCASH's Avatar
    COLDCASH is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Quebec, Canada
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    42
    Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Why are you posting this in the white hat section?

  4. #4
    youmakeme is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    346
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 92 Times in 73 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Dont waste money on either. None of them works well nowadays. Spend your money on PBN instead.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to youmakeme For This Useful Post:

    Javado (01-11-2014)

  6. #5
    The SEO's Avatar
    The SEO is offline UltimateBookmarkR.com
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Some where on earth
    Posts
    2,569
    Thanks
    2,595
    Thanked 2,125 Times in 698 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    GSA is much better and one time payment. So for tier links GSA working great for me possible for you as well.

  7. #6
    Remorse's Avatar
    Remorse is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Lithuania
    Posts
    181
    Thanks
    65
    Thanked 102 Times in 54 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    My choice would be Senuke xcr.. I'm having a lot of trouble with GSA and magic submitter lately

  8. #7
    ORM's Avatar
    ORM
    ORM is offline Amazon/eBay/Yelp solution
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    UK / US
    Posts
    441
    Thanks
    430
    Thanked 340 Times in 131 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Quote Originally Posted by youmakeme View Post
    Dont waste money on either. None of them works well nowadays. Spend your money on PBN instead.
    PNB? I hate these short terms, explain please

  9. #8
    JSP82 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    GSA SER and it's not even close.

  10. #9
    Meloman's Avatar
    Meloman is offline IM Entrepreneur & GOD
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    NYC
    Age
    20
    Posts
    331
    Thanks
    208
    Thanked 168 Times in 108 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Quote Originally Posted by Arturas View Post
    PNB? I hate these short terms, explain please
    Private blog networks

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Meloman For This Useful Post:

    ORM (01-11-2014)

  12. #10
    Free Man is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    162
    Thanks
    135
    Thanked 82 Times in 53 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Don't rely too much on other people's opinion. Both have trials i believe, make use of it.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Free Man For This Useful Post:

    BrandingBaw (03-07-2014)

  14. #11
    ProMoney28's Avatar
    ProMoney28 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Argentina
    Posts
    45
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 11 Times in 9 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    I dont like either of them, try them out.

  15. #12
    Vonais's Avatar
    Vonais is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    My room
    Posts
    625
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked 316 Times in 164 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Comparing GSA SER to Magic Submitter imo is like comparing a chicken to... a cow? They are different tools used for different purposes (at least by me). I would use Magic Submitter for my Tier Ones, and GSA SER for tier 2's. So regarding chickens and cows , they are both sources of food, but they taste different .

  16. #13
    aqibarif74's Avatar
    aqibarif74 is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Sindh
    Posts
    994
    Thanks
    1,517
    Thanked 293 Times in 219 Posts

  17. #14
    mindlesswizard's Avatar
    mindlesswizard is offline Supreme Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    in the shade of Everest
    Posts
    1,341
    Thanks
    151
    Thanked 272 Times in 235 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Quote Originally Posted by youmakeme View Post
    Dont waste money on either. None of them works well nowadays. Spend your money on PBN instead.
    LMAOOOOO !!!!!! Tools do not rank sites, Your methods ranks sites ! People are still living with this misery that tools rank sites !!

  18. #15
    mindlesswizard's Avatar
    mindlesswizard is offline Supreme Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    in the shade of Everest
    Posts
    1,341
    Thanks
    151
    Thanked 272 Times in 235 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Quote Originally Posted by aqibarif74 View Post
    GSA Better Than MG
    I haven't used MS but one of my friend a regular user of MS told me that GSA is 10,000 better than GSA ! Not sure why he said that ! But so far GSA has been doing a lot good for me

  19. #16
    AnthonyDG is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    63
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 19 Times in 16 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Quote Originally Posted by mindlesswizard View Post
    GSA is 10,000 better than GSA ! Not sure why he said that !
    I'm also not sure why he said that...

  20. #17
    mindlesswizard's Avatar
    mindlesswizard is offline Supreme Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    in the shade of Everest
    Posts
    1,341
    Thanks
    151
    Thanked 272 Times in 235 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Quote Originally Posted by AnthonyDG View Post
    I'm also not sure why he said that...
    May be he trying to rank videos with MS before and GSA was a better option for him

  21. #18
    Commoner's Avatar
    Commoner is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    SG
    Posts
    436
    Thanks
    73
    Thanked 79 Times in 74 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Hi OP,

    This question is pertaining to black-hatters and not white-hat realm. Perhaps you can post it in the Black Hat SEO Section.

    Cheers,
    Commoner

  22. #19
    goldstenag1 is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    78
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    gsa.... bit more maintaining.... more, faster leads.

    MS keeps posting same sites... maybe can build a couple K of bls per campaign.....

    GSA.... i am building 10K+ bl per campaign.... and building these sucker FASTS!!

  23. #20
    zee007's Avatar
    zee007 is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    665
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 80 Times in 64 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Someone on this site made a correct statement. These are two different tools. GSA is used for building out your Tier 2 and Tier 3 sites. MS is used for building your Tier 1. I have used both tools and many others. If you want to save money, I would use Ultimate Demon instead of MS for Tier 1 as it comes with a one time fee only. UD is also great for your Tier 1. Hope that helps.

  24. #21
    SEO LORD's Avatar
    SEO LORD is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    122
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 19 Times in 17 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    It all depends how u use the tool both are are loaded with automation which make your life easy.

  25. #22
    Synthetic's Avatar
    Synthetic is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    72
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Well, It was really useful to read all these opinions. I guess I will try GSA and for some of my projects I will use again MS... Somebody said something about Senuke... I think it's very expensive for me as its monthly fee is heavy stone for my pocket...

  26. #23
    dikkill's Avatar
    dikkill is online now Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Other World
    Posts
    427
    Thanks
    105
    Thanked 96 Times in 83 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    GSA is #1, well worth the money you invest.I got it running 24/7, build "all kind of links, all kind".

  27. #24
    blackmanph is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Magic Submitter is killing it in tierd link building works for me ranking my videos see my live results here youtubedotcom/watch?v=aQk4gvEa2yc

  28. #25
    JasonS's Avatar
    JasonS is offline Elite Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,616
    Thanks
    410
    Thanked 429 Times in 311 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    As per my opinion, both tools are good.

    Magic Submitter for tier 1 - for direct links to your money site
    GSA SER for tier 2/3 - for building backlinks to your first tier 1

  29. #26
    TheFreshPrince's Avatar
    TheFreshPrince is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    119
    Thanks
    45
    Thanked 53 Times in 36 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Quote Originally Posted by Vonais View Post
    Comparing GSA SER to Magic Submitter imo is like comparing a chicken to... a cow? They are different tools used for different purposes (at least by me). I would use Magic Submitter for my Tier Ones, and GSA SER for tier 2's. So regarding chickens and cows , they are both sources of food, but they taste different .
    Like Vonais I use MS for Tier 1 and GSA for Tier Two. It works great.

  30. #27
    Bluearrow's Avatar
    Bluearrow is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    188
    Thanks
    102
    Thanked 39 Times in 36 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    I think it's all depends on your budget and what do you expect from the software. I tested both these software last year. I wanted a link building software for my 2nd - 3rd Tires since I do everything manually when it comes to 1st Tire. Also I wanted a software which is easy to use and only cost me one time payment. I was checking if developers are active and regularly update the software or not too.

    So my choice was GSA. Also remember you need more software to work along whichever you buy. A captcha breaker software, proxies, content building software etc.

    Another thing notice between these 2 software is their communities. MS is not so active and most threads were topic and some were ignored by developers. But GSA forum's totally different. It's hyper active and friendly.

  31. #28
    asuran is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    98
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 14 Times in 11 Posts

    Default Re: GSA VS Magic Submitter - Your opinion!?

    Tools don1t ruin your site. Bad use ruin it. So choose one and master it. I am using GSA. Even if GSA doesn't cost you anything on monthly basis you will still need proxies and captcha solving.


Similar Threads

  1. Magic Submitter v Senuke Xcr [ Poll Your Opinion ]
    By cutekid1 in forum Black Hat SEO
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-07-2013, 06:21 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-06-2012, 12:24 AM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-16-2012, 01:06 AM
  4. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-03-2011, 05:09 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  




BlackHatWorld on Twitter BlackHatWorld on FaceBook


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108