[Review]Zeusgram

 

Results 1 to 12 of 12
Honest review here. I first tried Zeusgram about a month ago when it was newly ...
  1. #1
    Sfarieq is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    126
    Thanks
    37
    Thanked 22 Times in 15 Posts

    Default [Review]Zeusgram

    Honest review here.

    I first tried Zeusgram about a month ago when it was newly released and wasn't impressed by it. Autoliking was poor, slow & you could only select 10 hashtags. So was the commenting. Had only a one-day trial so didn't have time to try the following & unfollowing function.

    Fast forward to today, Zeusgram has updated some of its feautures(time settings for Autolike is one of them that I was glad o hear) & there was this user here (Mariana) who keeps on praising Zeusgram, banging on how it surpases the API and what not. So when yesterday they were giving out a 3-day trial, I decided to try it again.

    I set the autolike to 'like' every 2 minutes (they recommend every 20 minutes), and according to my calculations it should like about 20,000 pictures a day. 16-17 hours later, according to the stats on members are, it barely reaches 5,000 likes, so I'm not sure how Mariana claims she's gettig 20,000-30,000 likes a day and how Zeusgram bypasses the API. You still can only choose 10 hashtags.

    The only PRO:
    The unfollowing feauture. Since there's no bot out there yet that has unfollowing function, you should get Zeusgram only if you're desperate to unfollow people, plus you can save a list of users/friends so it won't unfollow the people on that list.

    So if you want to just like, follow and comment, just use iMacros or the free IG bot that's available right now.




  2. #2
    Zakhar's Avatar
    Zakhar is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    I'mFromPluto
    Posts
    605
    Thanks
    87
    Thanked 90 Times in 74 Posts

    Default Re: [Review]Zeusgram

    Quote Originally Posted by Sfarieq View Post
    Honest review here.

    I first tried Zeusgram about a month ago when it was newly released and wasn't impressed by it. Autoliking was poor, slow & you could only select 10 hashtags. So was the commenting. Had only a one-day trial so didn't have time to try the following & unfollowing function.

    Fast forward to today, Zeusgram has updated some of its feautures(time settings for Autolike is one of them that I was glad o hear) & there was this user here (Mariana) who keeps on praising Zeusgram, banging on how it surpases the API and what not. So when yesterday they were giving out a 3-day trial, I decided to try it again.

    I set the autolike to 'like' every 2 minutes (they recommend every 20 minutes), and according to my calculations it should like about 20,000 pictures a day. 16-17 hours later, according to the stats on members are, it barely reaches 5,000 likes, so I'm not sure how Mariana claims she's gettig 20,000-30,000 likes a day and how Zeusgram bypasses the API. You still can only choose 10 hashtags.

    The only PRO:
    The unfollowing feauture. Since there's no bot out there yet that has unfollowing function, you should get Zeusgram only if you're desperate to unfollow people, plus you can save a list of users/friends so it won't unfollow the people on that list.

    So if you want to just like, follow and comment, just use iMacros or the free IG bot that's available right now.
    Have you got the auto fresh installed? You set it to 2minutes that seems quite risky I put mines to every 5 minutes.

    Any who, I've had this for around 4 days I bought the 5 day package & I've been nothing but impressed it has liked over 20K pictures (I do not run it all the time) I've mass followed 7.500 people & mass unfollowed 7.500 - 3 times in total since purchase.

    In terms of business maybe this isn't the right bot seen as its only 1 user at a time however if your interested just for 1 account either personal use or 1 business account then this is the safest as it gradually brings it up.

  3. #3
    Sfarieq is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    126
    Thanks
    37
    Thanked 22 Times in 15 Posts

    Default Re: [Review]Zeusgram

    Auto refresh isn't required for autolike since it doesn't require you to have your browser open.

    I can get 20k+ likes a day with instaget.

  4. #4
    Zakhar's Avatar
    Zakhar is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    I'mFromPluto
    Posts
    605
    Thanks
    87
    Thanked 90 Times in 74 Posts

    Default Re: [Review]Zeusgram

    Quote Originally Posted by Sfarieq View Post
    Auto refresh isn't required for autolike since it doesn't require you to have your browser open.

    I can get 20k+ likes a day with instaget.
    Do you need your computer on with Instaget? As I said this is my first bot for Instagram I'm pleased with it I can't really talk about the others as I haven't used em

  5. #5
    patoss92 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: [Review]Zeusgram

    How can you be sure you wont get banned?

  6. #6
    Zakhar's Avatar
    Zakhar is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    I'mFromPluto
    Posts
    605
    Thanks
    87
    Thanked 90 Times in 74 Posts

    Default Re: [Review]Zeusgram

    Quote Originally Posted by patoss92 View Post
    How can you be sure you wont get banned?
    If you are referring to zeus - all I can say it's up to you how far the greed goes.

    Anything that comes too fast, will go fast too - that is why you should be consistent yet effective
    the moment you think your superman, that ban hammer is coming for you.

    my zeus settings for the past 4 days are:

    5 minutes to 10 minutes within the auto like feature (switch them around, vary the pace)

    Click the follow button till it reaches 7,500 (the limit for instagram) then unfollow back to 0 (rinse & repeat)

    Have not used the comment feature only because I'm doing it on my personal account atm

  7. #7
    patoss92 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: [Review]Zeusgram

    Sounds good.

    Are you using a proxy at the same time?

    I m not greedy at al, l I follow Instagram rules, but it seems that they can know when I use a bot and instantly erase my account.

  8. #8
    Sfarieq is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    126
    Thanks
    37
    Thanked 22 Times in 15 Posts

    Default Re: [Review]Zeusgram

    Looks like its shutting down soon.

  9. #9
    kideze's Avatar
    kideze is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    the GRAND valley
    Posts
    1,726
    Thanks
    746
    Thanked 309 Times in 225 Posts

    Default Re: [Review]Zeusgram

    Quote Originally Posted by Sfarieq View Post
    Auto refresh isn't required for autolike since it doesn't require you to have your browser open.

    I can get 20k+ likes a day with instaget.
    Instaget? the bot that everybody talks about but never shares or shows where to get it. Please.
    Whatttttttttttttt??

  10. #10
    Tmoney15 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    47
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default Re: [Review]Zeusgram

    Quote Originally Posted by kideze View Post
    Instaget? the bot that everybody talks about but never shares or shows where to get it. Please.
    It got shut down.

  11. #11
    skylfc's Avatar
    skylfc is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Merseyside, England
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 17 Times in 7 Posts

    Default Re: [Review]Zeusgram

    Thanks for this post!! I know Instaget has gone down but I have a download link for it with tokens that work. PM and I can send you the link.

  12. #12
    mbreezy's Avatar
    mbreezy is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    176
    Thanks
    181
    Thanked 84 Times in 69 Posts

    Default Re: [Review]Zeusgram

    Is there really no iMacro out there for unfollowing?


Similar Threads

  1. ZEUSGRAM - which settings are you using?
    By Zakhar in forum Social Networking Sites
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-03-2013, 09:32 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  




BlackHatWorld on Twitter BlackHatWorld on FaceBook


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108