Y T Nuke  
Results 1 to 2 of 2
They want to do it via escrow. They have made me an attractive offer but ...
  1. #1
    mootonandy is online now Power Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    594
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    84
    Thanked 65 Times in 60 Posts

    Default Someone emailed me about buying my site

    They want to do it via escrow. They have made me an attractive offer but I am not sure if it could be a scam or not. Also I have never sold a site b4.

    Does anyone have any ideas?

    Thanks a lot.

  2. #2
    CPAKing11's Avatar
    CPAKing11 is offline SERPRACE.COM
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Around the Globe
    Posts
    360
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    56
    Thanked 107 Times in 22 Posts

    Default Re: Someone emailed me about buying my site

    Escrow is safe...but still make sure that they are serious to buy your site and not just waste your time.


    Regards

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-03-2011, 09:10 PM
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-03-2009, 07:11 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  SEnukeX SEO Software
Proudly Powered by Hostwinds.com Web Hosting Click Here For Exclusive BHW Discounts!

Cheap Web Hosting


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76