Hy.
I'm very sorry to not see this thread earlier.... I just take one from ...
-
Re: Awaring ALL Service Providers from the BST - Some serious scam is going on..
Hy.
I'm very sorry to not see this thread earlier.... I just take one from this guy, the same email: vendorsuperb@gmail.com
Hy highjack one of my clients order from a different forum.
I was thinking if will be a good idea to destroy his domain witch by the way is the same:
<http://www.touchtextbooks.com/>
I was thinking to blast this domain with.. let say 50k porn baklinks with trivial keyword... and do this for long time....
I contact the domain owner to this email address :
touchtextbooks@protecteddomainservice.com <touchtextbooks@protecteddomainservice.com>;
and warn him about this.. if he not get in touch with me I will start the blast since this mean that he is aware about this... I advice you do the same.
Thank you
-
-
Re: Awaring ALL Service Providers from the BST - Some serious scam is going on..

Originally Posted by
ija61
I was thinking to blast this domain with.. let say 50k porn baklinks with trivial keyword... and do this for long time....
Hey, can you blast mine too? Thanks!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ BADASS ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
-
-
Re: Awaring ALL Service Providers from the BST - Some serious scam is going on..
That blog is excellent btw, thanks!
-
-
Re: Awaring ALL Service Providers from the BST - Some serious scam is going on..
lota hijacking going around lately
if u cant afford it dont steal it.
-
Similar Threads
-
By inamon in forum FaceBook
Replies: 0
Last Post: 09-09-2011, 03:18 AM
-
By Hydro in forum BlackHat Lounge
Replies: 1
Last Post: 08-20-2011, 09:16 PM
-
By dkane in forum Adwords
Replies: 2
Last Post: 03-06-2011, 10:05 PM
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
Bookmarks