Y T Nuke  
Results 1 to 4 of 4
I've seen a list for a MacBook in Italian List for 800 eur. Conctacted he's ...
  1. #1
    Tim Roth's Avatar
    Tim Roth is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    39
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 31 Times in 15 Posts

    Default hightowlerraul71@hotmail.com want to scam me. Just saying for anyone search on Google

    I've seen a list for a MacBook in Italian List for 800 eur.

    Conctacted he's from England
    Code:
    Ok, let me explain how we can do the deal...
    First I will send the MacBook to the shipping company and you will receive the tracking number from them, so you can check online the shipping status. After that, you will send the money to the shipping company agent and they will keep the money until you will receive and inspect the package. When you will receive the laptop and all is ok, I receive the money from them. The transaction is very easy and secure for both of us !
    Now, so I can start the shipping procedure i need this info : 
    
    Name:
    Address:
    City:
    Zip code:
    Country:
    I've asked him which is the Escrow company and he replied:
    The company`s name is Euro Express. This is the website : www.euro-express.tk
    Yes, the keyboard is in Italian.
    The price is 800 Euro include the shipping fees.
    I think that is an acceptable price and good enough.

    If you visit the website it's a fraud, .TK for a company? LOL It's hosted on a free website.

    Let me help search who is this guy really.

  2. #2
    sampk2002 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts

    Default Re: hightowlerraul71@hotmail.com want to scam me. Just saying for anyone search on Google

    OFC its scam dont even think about that

  3. #3
    Tim Roth's Avatar
    Tim Roth is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    39
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 31 Times in 15 Posts

    Default Re: hightowlerraul71@hotmail.com want to scam me. Just saying for anyone search on Google

    Yeah what a bastard is.

    I've read about something like this with Cars. Now they're passed to low value objects like MacBook.

    Anyway can i find his name? I don't like people like that, they can easily scam some people without any internet knowledge .

  4. #4
    Tim Roth's Avatar
    Tim Roth is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    39
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 31 Times in 15 Posts

    Default Re: hightowlerraul71@hotmail.com want to scam me. Just saying for anyone search on Google

    Another try by: durantegallo@yahoo.com

    All with this MacBook Pro!

AdStract


Advertise on Black Hat World

Similar Threads

  1. SEO Interview Q & A
    By billi in forum BlackHat Lounge
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 02-10-2012, 08:53 PM
  2. Exploiting Google Local Search
    By premiumsource in forum Making Money
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-17-2011, 09:53 PM
  3. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-27-2011, 04:25 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-22-2011, 10:15 AM
  5. Google testing Digg style search result pages
    By blackhat master in forum Black Hat SEO
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-03-2008, 08:36 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  SEnukeX SEO Software
Proudly Powered by Hostwinds.com Web Hosting Click Here For Exclusive BHW Discounts!

Cheap Web Hosting


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76