To all of you,
I saw a thread past month from nodup saying he needs an investor for a special project, www.elitebuilds.com . I decided to send him $1000 by bank wire.
This is message i got from him:
Then on october 30:Yes I received the wire today, I will update you on the status of the website within the next couple days, as we are still waiting on the server transfer to go through.
-Don
www.EliteBuilds.com
Since that, useless to say that i received 0 emails or communication from him. So it has been 16 days, he already breach agreement we signed both. I know i wont see my $1000 back, but guy think 2 time before opening a jv and trying to scam people. I sent him numerous email and a final warning. Now, our organization is no more responsable to what will happen to those adress after make it public on specific web forum.... Be careful guy when you ask money, you can go away with $1000 but you will regret it after. Just a thought.Yes the server transfer is finished I will give you the link to our development backend tomorrow.
-Don
www.EliteBuilds.com
For your information i sent money to:
ELITEBUILDS Finance :
Ask me personal info of person that received my wire (maybe his girlfriend?)
whois of elitebuild (public information):
Donovan Wright
101 B Northlawn Drive
cottage grove, WI 53527
United States
nodgraphics(a)gmail.com
+1 6088390669
Mods : I do not know if i have right to publish those info, if it's not case please remove it. Anyway, it has already been published to several forums and nodup know it.
Official complaint will be adressed to dynadot. Nodup you are in trouble.
Have a nice day




LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks

Reply With Quote















Bookmarks