First of all some of you might not take this as serious as I did ...
-
Mindy4u shit thread
First of all some of you might not take this as serious as I did but I really hate when shit like this happens. As it happened to me before.
As some of you might know I made a free tool for BHW called fastvisits which is a fake visit generator.
Link to official thread:
So I just got this PM from Mindy4u:
Fastvisits support and official website fakevisitors.net , all working proxies.
I'm guessing many other users that posted in that thread got PMed too.
A bit after first message I got a second one with:
Can you put that in to that thread ?
I than checked my thread to find a similar post by the same user. Link to post:
Code:
http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/3271551-post294.html
So this user is pretending that this is the official website for the tool. What irritates me is this text on the website:
Welcome to FakeVisitors™,
we released FastVisits v1.1 Updated version and
this site is our first Official Site.
Our older version , that is first version have dead proxies and
we got many complaints about proxies , that they are not working and dead like hell.
That’s why we created FastVisits official website partnered up with FakeVisitors™.
What the f***?
The website also has directly copied content from official thread that I posted!
I don't want BHW members that have been using my program thinking that is the official website.
Now imagine that website starts selling this tool or anything suspicious (like scamming) - that would link it directly back to me.
I'm also in the stage of releasing v1.2. So this is really doing me no good.
NOTE: I wouldn't mind (would be more than happy) if it were only a fan site but not pretending as its the official one.
I want the site taken down or this user warned/banned!
I'm taking this shit serious.
Thank you
I'm leaving for a 1 week vacation today so won't be able to respond to any PMs from mods/admins or any other users. Just so you know.
Last edited by bbrez1; 09-18-2011 at 02:55 PM.
-
-
-
Re: Mindy4u shit thread
-
-
Re: Mindy4u shit thread
Ban Hammer without doubt!
-
-
Re: Mindy4u shit thread
-
-
Re: Mindy4u shit thread
What a fucked up thing to do.. Looks like they're trying to make a few pennies off some click arbitrage or something like that.. I wonder if "their" version on their site has a virus in it.
-
-
Re: Mindy4u shit thread

Originally Posted by
SilverMovieDownloads
The Fuckers Online
Think he's done a runner.
-
-
Re: Mindy4u shit thread
Banned.
No Need to hear his story....Even image copied from op's thread..
-
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to BigBuddy For This Useful Post:
bbrez1 (09-18-2011),
HoNeYBiRD (09-18-2011),
oxonbeef (09-18-2011),
rprabu (09-18-2011),
seoguru13 (09-21-2011),
SilverMovieDownloads (09-19-2011)
-
Re: Mindy4u shit thread

Originally Posted by
BigBuddy
.Even image copied from op's thread..
Stupidity never fails to amaze me.
-
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to oxonbeef For This Useful Post:
bbrez1 (09-27-2011),
BigBuddy (09-18-2011)
Similar Threads
-
By andytopspin in forum Forum Suggestions & Feedback
Replies: 0
Last Post: 08-30-2011, 08:05 AM
-
By |BlackMarket| in forum BlackHat Lounge
Replies: 0
Last Post: 01-13-2011, 10:41 AM
-
By HaRRo in forum Black Hat SEO
Replies: 8
Last Post: 07-09-2008, 08:12 PM
-
By WizGizmo in forum BlackHat Lounge
Replies: 12
Last Post: 07-01-2008, 07:22 AM
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
Bookmarks