Their website claims 5000 backlinks guaranteed. Once you make payment you dont get any backlinks. ...
-
Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
Their website claims 5000 backlinks guaranteed. Once you make payment you dont get any backlinks. All you get is a list of URLS. This is not what they advertise. Please dont use.
-
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
That sucks dude.
But as usual we need to hear both sides of the story.
If you didnt get what you paid for then charge it back 
Regards
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
What kind of url? Have they created the backlinks or simply they gave anonymous url.. I heard some weird stuff before.. Hope you give a clear explanation.
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam

Originally Posted by
imrankhaan
HI there,
i started using backlink-vault.com in july 2011 . At that time they were advertising 500 backlinks not 5000. In their vault there are actually 300 links of Page rank 4,5,6,7,8,9 out of which some are blog links and some are forum links. Moreover, they say they are do follow links but i think some are do-follow but others not. They say they update their links daily but since july they have updated only 8 links in their vault. Thats the real story. But believe me by using their vault and posting to 100 links my website came to first page page in google for some specific keywords and its worth in £7/month.
I think they are offering the best backlinks on the internet at this time because i have spent 15 days to get a good source to get backlinks and finally i got backlink-vault.com ... i completely support this website and hope with pessage of time they will improve their service.
My ratings for them are 200/200.
Best of luck.
Imran Khan
are you the owner trying to save your companies reputation because this thread appears directly under your website for the domain search?
probably
G$$gle
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
G$$gle
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
Yes they are suck... I dont recive any think
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
Ohhh common man, IT'S NOT SCAM!!
I'M USING IT RIGHT NOW AND IT WORKS PERFECT, YOU ONLY HAVE TO MAKE THE SUBMITS MANUALLY BUT IT'S NOT SCAM!!
Believe me guys, this IS NOT SCAM, it really works.
I can't post images and url's it says me because I'm new :/, but, believe me, it's NOT SCAM, soon I'll post an image when i'm allowed.
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
And you just registered new user on BHW for postive in your favor.
come on girl!! are you the only clever guy on this earth.
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
Lol@ infiltrator It amazes me how they guys can even attempt at running a profitable business when they make half-assed troll attempts like this.
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
at least make a few posts b4 you try to con us
infiltrator
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam

Originally Posted by
Evan Foster
And you just registered new user on BHW for postive in your favor.
come on girl!! are you the only clever guy on this earth.
No, I'm not "the only clever guy on the world" I'm saying that this is not scam and that you have to read what you're buying, in the official website of Backlink-Vault shows you a screenshot and they tell you that is manually, I can prove you that inside de Backlink-Vault it has many tools that you can use, like RoboForm to automatically submit your data when you're registering on the backlink websites, and backlinks checkers, pages indexed on Google, Bing Yahoo checkers, etc.
I'm only telling you that this is not scam and when you're going to buy something you have to read all before buying thinking something that it isn't.
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam

Originally Posted by
rallow
at least make a few posts b4 you try to con us
infiltrator
Ok, I'll make a few posts and so then i'll show you the screenshots.
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
Here you go:
goo.gl/5gcXj
(This are the screenshots)
There you can see that it says "How-To". This means that when you click on "How-To" it says you what to do.
It looks like this:
goo.gl/x8iep
Last edited by InfiltratorElement; 09-18-2011 at 01:15 AM.
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
wow, guess this is an important thread for them since it could potentially screw them over xD
scam or not, what is going to happen in this epic battle? STAY TUNED!!
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
When I search google, I found that this is for sale on flippa
https://flippa.com/148232-backlink-v...st-page-google
Well, this thread will ruin its reputation on google search result
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam

Originally Posted by
promosirupiah
but its on Auto pilot
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
Seems like backlinksvault.com was the original site, and this guy, infiltrator whatever, bought backlinks-vault.com just to deceive people and trying to ruin the reputation of the original backlinksvault.com services..
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
Money is hard to come by and stuff we decide to do is critical to use right people, thanks fore the advice.
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
Need Backlinks? I Own A Private Blog Network. :)
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
@InfiltratorElement, Why you are so obsessed with balcklinkvault? Striving so hard to prove it is not a scam?
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam
So you're saying it's a scam right? 

Originally Posted by
InfiltratorElement
Ohhh common man, IT'S NOT SCAM!!
I'M USING IT RIGHT NOW AND IT WORKS PERFECT, YOU ONLY HAVE TO MAKE THE SUBMITS MANUALLY BUT IT'S NOT SCAM!!
Believe me guys, this IS NOT SCAM, it really works.
I can't post images and url's it says me because I'm new :/, but, believe me, it's NOT SCAM, soon I'll post an image when i'm allowed.
-
-
Re: Dont use backlink-vault.com - scam

Originally Posted by
om39a
InfiltratorElement, Why you are so obsessed with balcklinkvault? Striving so hard to prove it is not a scam?
Nah, I only wanted to show you that it isn't scam, that's all :P

Originally Posted by
jkwak
So you're saying it's a scam right?

Are You Kidding Me ¿?
-
Similar Threads
-
By MetalMan390 in forum Black Hat SEO
Replies: 12
Last Post: 11-24-2010, 12:20 AM
-
By cabbage in forum Black Hat SEO
Replies: 0
Last Post: 11-18-2010, 05:29 PM
-
By florflor in forum General PPC Discussion
Replies: 1
Last Post: 12-27-2009, 02:45 AM
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
Bookmarks