Ok
The owner of this site found his way into my GMAIL account and sent an email
to this site to 500 of my contacts...
I have done some searching and found this...
then I followed that email adress and found this...Code:Registrant: ki son ba ha he ma zo 98# han shan, Ohio 65665 United States Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: GAOSHUJING.COM Created on: 17-Mar-11 Expires on: 17-Mar-12 Last Updated on: 17-Mar-11 Administrative Contact: son, ki 42524659@pxuu.com ba ha he ma zo 98# han shan, Ohio 65665 United States 8633206567 Technical Contact: son, ki 42524659@pxuu.com ba ha he ma zo 98# han shan, Ohio 65665 United States 8633206567
this is the traceroute:Code:Registrant: ke xinde tian he qu 520 hao shen zheng, guan dong 531000 China Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: PXUU.COM Created on: 18-Nov-07 Expires on: 18-Nov-11 Last Updated on: 01-Nov-10 Administrative Contact: xinde, ke www@kexinde.com tian he qu 520 hao shen zheng, guan dong 531000 China +86.13900139000 Technical Contact: xinde, ke www@kexinde.com tian he qu 520 hao shen zheng, guan dong 531000 China +86.13900139000
which tells me he is hiding somewhat...Code:1 *** 2 213-239-224-97.clients.your-server.de 213.239.224.97 de 0.201 ms hos-tr2.juniper1.rz10.hetzner.de 213.239.224.33 de 0.178 ms 0.184 ms 3 hos-bb1.juniper4.ffm.hetzner.de 213.239.240.230 de 4.873 ms 4.881 ms 4.870 ms 4 decix2-hetzner.aixit.net 83.141.1.49 de 22.237 ms 22.240 ms 22.303 ms 5 xe-1-2-0.mpr1.fra4.de.above.net 80.81.194.26 de 8.407 ms 8.397 ms 8.383 ms 6 xe-1-1-0.mpr1.cdg12.fr.above.net 64.125.24.6 us 50.662 ms 50.511 ms 50.498 ms 7 xe-4-0-0.mpr1.lhr3.uk.above.net 64.125.31.249 us 27.053 ms 27.054 ms 27.080 ms 8 so-0-0-0.mpr1.lhr2.uk.above.net 64.125.27.225 us 20.846 ms 21.146 ms 21.132 ms 9 so-0-1-0.mpr1.dca2.us.above.net 64.125.27.57 us 94.565 ms 94.675 ms 94.674 ms 10 xe-1-3-0.cr1.dca2.us.above.net 64.125.29.21 us 95.030 ms 94.609 ms 95.647 ms 11 xe-1-3-0.cr1.iah1.us.above.net 64.125.31.213 us 121.214 ms 121.204 ms 121.446 ms 12 xe-1-1-0.mpr3.phx2.us.above.net 64.125.30.149 us 146.045 ms 145.103 ms 144.373 ms 13 *** 14 ip-208-109-112-153.ip.secureserver.net 208.109.112.153 us 164.362 ms 151.997 ms 151.716 ms 15 ip-208-109-112-142.ip.secureserver.net 208.109.112.142 us 152.186 ms 152.413 ms 152.213 ms 16 ip-216-69-188-77.ip.secureserver.net 216.69.188.77 us 152.238 ms 158.263 ms 158.252 ms 17 ip-208-109-112-2.ip.secureserver.net 208.109.112.2 us 151.533 ms 153.694 ms 153.752 ms 18 *** 19 *** 20 ***
and that last email adress runs dead, allthough also registered via godaddy(dot)com....
The Owner Company:
This is the contact number I have found:Code:Beijing MMAT International Trade Co., Ltd.
and some email adresses:Code:1-800-404-8280 1-800-275-2273
Other victim:Code:gao_shujing@live.com
Any advice would be appreciated, as I would like to find this fucker and...Code:http://gilandevasroadtrip.blogspot.com/
Ok, my next option will be to buy something from the site and follow the money and the papertrail I will even go as far as ordering delivery via DHL, just to discover the pickup point... Fly over there and have a nice talking to...
Cheers
Have a good Day
C




LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks

Reply With Quote






Bookmarks