Y T Nuke  
Results 1 to 1 of 1
Hi, Do anyone know something about the people or person behind this site. They are ...
  1. #1
    Wolfi07's Avatar
    Wolfi07 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default Warezacess.com

    Hi,
    Do anyone know something about the people or person behind this site. They are pirates and capture other sites(download content) and offers it on their site for a download fee. I guess they are located in India! Please let me know if your re be able to give me a advice or tip! Thanks a lot

    PS.: They also do credit card scam
    Last edited by Wolfi07; 02-05-2011 at 01:14 PM.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  SEnukeX SEO Software
Proudly Powered by Hostwinds.com Web Hosting Click Here For Exclusive BHW Discounts!

Cheap Web Hosting


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76