Y T Nuke  
Results 1 to 3 of 3
http://www.techgrower.com/ - This is not a member of the forum(dont think) but they advertise on ...
  1. #1
    wannabie's Avatar
    wannabie is offline Skype on request
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    TheShhNetwork.com
    Posts
    2,880
    Reputation
    960
    Thanks
    1,053
    Thanked 1,862 Times in 774 Posts

    Default http://www.techgrower.com is a dodgy twitter follower seller !!

    http://www.techgrower.com/ - This is not a member of the forum(dont think) but they advertise on Fiverr/ebay/forums and I don't want others to be scammed/shafted/time wasted

    The owner of this site is a complete waste of time and I hate to use the word but I would suggest scammer - I ordered, he said a day and its nearly two weeks no product = scammer right?

    I ordered 1300 of twitter followers as the "seller" stated that he wouldn't need passwords, or no need to follow others = Fantastic right?

    After payment I had to wait a few days before any contact at all - When he did he asked me to authorise a app, hmmmmmm but ok http://www.techgrower.com/twitterfol...ntication.aspx

    I should have clocked right there, but as he stated I don't need to follow people then sod it!

    Anyway, I waited few more days and I start to get pissed off!

    I wake up a day later to find that my account had been spammed to death, passwords changed(how??) and I was following over a thousand "people" but still didn't have any more followers than the account started out with!

    The seller stated his "site" was broken(after another few days) and he doesn't know how affiliate links ended up in my twitter feed................hmmm

    I thought what I will do is order a $5 package from fivver under a different account and details to really see is this was a error!

    It wasn't at all - the same happened again!!

    Be warned and stay away

  2. #2
    par666 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: http://www.techgrower.com is a dodgy twitter follower seller !!

    I have used him like 10 times for my twitter accounts and every time he delivered more than I requested. I am anxious to figure out how he is doing it. He has a 95% approval rating. Not sure what happened to you in regards to his service but he added 1500 real twitter followers to one of my accounts. I ordered a 2nd round to same account and he delivered again. So I added over 3000 in just around 2 weeks. I did get more people that I was following but he said if I wanted he could unfollow them for me. Just wanted to share

  3. #3
    wannabie's Avatar
    wannabie is offline Skype on request
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    TheShhNetwork.com
    Posts
    2,880
    Reputation
    960
    Thanks
    1,053
    Thanked 1,862 Times in 774 Posts

    Default Re: http://www.techgrower.com is a dodgy twitter follower seller !!

    Yes you would say that MR one post just join up!

    This is BHW, don't fuck with it!

Dot Gov Backlinks Sale


Smarter Submit

Similar Threads

  1. How to make money with twitter with 7000 follower and 68000 follower?
    By fadlirizal in forum Social Networking Sites
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-09-2012, 05:11 PM
  2. Twitter Poster Unite Virus ? Help !
    By hotpassion in forum Blogging
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-25-2009, 05:10 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  SEnukeX SEO Software
Proudly Powered by Hostwinds.com Web Hosting Click Here For Exclusive BHW Discounts!

Cheap Web Hosting


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76