http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=816499
So this guy is selling my book right?
Digitalpoint superawesomefantastic modsquad closes the thread because wait..
it gets better....
Quote:
Originally Posted by SeoMoney
I guess this is the same blackhat report been sold at DP for $12 at hxxp://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=816234.
Am I not right?
Yes, my guess is right. you can check from the postings
he is not the author neither the guy selling at the above post hxxp://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=816234
here is the sales page:
hxxp://profitspower.net/site/eBayreport.htm
|
So the mods shut down that thread, but dont touch the other one.
I wonder if anyone questions why "Profits|Power Networks" has something like 4 huge banners in all my books?
Anyways it just pisses me off, as the first 100 copys of this report sold like hot cakes and now the last 25 are taking forever to unload. Im really ready to just axe the whole project after the updates.
I say I have a nice legal doc inserted in all my .pdfs that says
"My products have not now, nor ever been available on digitalpoint forums . Any product with this tag for sell on digitalpoint forums will be considered in violation of copyright and the author,digitalpoint,its hosting company, and its ISP will all be prosecuted to the full extent of the law"
At the very least, should keep the digitalpoint modsquad vigilant.