[HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

 

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 45 of 87
RSS FEED FIRESTORM Ultimate HIGH PR /HIGH DA RSS Submission Service Do you have a ...
  1. #1
    SEO_Alchemy's Avatar
    SEO_Alchemy is offline Ranking %#@^ all DAY ###
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,050
    Thanks
    994
    Thanked 1,067 Times in 419 Posts

    Default [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔



    RSS FEED FIRESTORM

    Ultimate HIGH PR/HIGH DA RSS Submission Service


    Do you have a Blog or YouTube Channel with an RSS Feed?

    Submit Your RSS Feed to Top Tier Directories for HIGH AUTHORITY Link Juice, Traffic, and SEO !!!



    ALL FOR ONLY $7.95







    Increase your Inbound Links for Better Rankings and Drive Traffic to Your Site or Channel!


    News Agencies, Social Media Sites, and other Bloggers, are Constantly Sourcing RSS Directories for New Content to Syndicate.
    The Syndicated Content Gets Auto-Linked Back to your Website as the Original Source!
    Do not Neglect this Essential Part of Optimizing your Website or YouTube Channel!


    A Selection of Sites Your Feed will be Successfully Submitted to:





    Feedage.com PR 5
    Bloggernity.com PR 5
    BlogDigger.com PR 5
    Feedgy.com PR 4
    FyberSearch.com PR 4
    GlobeofBlogs.com PR 6
    RSSMix.com PR 6
    RSSTop10.com PR 5
    FeedPlex.com PR 3
    IceRocket.com PR 6
    AddYourBlog.com PR 4
    Plazoo.com PR 5
    Twingly.com PR 7
    RSSMicro.com PR 5
    FeedCat.com PR 5



    *** And Several Other High PR/High DA RSS Aggregators with Constant Monitoring for Site Health and Effectiveness


    • Hybrid Manual / Semi-Automated Ensures Highest Level of Successful Submissions and Live Listings
    • Full Email Sign Up and Confirmations of ALL Accounts
    • Captcha Protected Sites are Manually Processed
    • Manual Verification of Listings
    • Complete Detailed Reports of All Logins and All Submissions






    Once accepted, your site will receive great authority links for EVERY SINGLE entry in that feed.
    RSS is a SELF-PROPAGATING TECHNOLOGY, meaning, once you add another entry to your feed, it will be AUTO-BACKLINKED by the Aggregators, ensuring very quick indexing and ranking for all your content!



    This is the Only RSS Submission Service that Provides:
    ✔ FULL LOGIN INFO
    ✔ FULL EMAIL CONFIRMATION
    ✔ FULL LISTING VALIDATION
    ✔ LIVE SCREEN SHOTS OF EVERY SINGLE SUBMISSION MADE





    SEO Agencies and Resellers:
    Your Clients will Love these Presentation Reports and Feedback in Analytics as RSS Spidering Begins to Increase !!!



    • 100% Penguin and Google Update Safe.
    • These are High Quality Content Syndication Aggregators, not Some Spammy Web Directories.
    • The Links Created are Referential to the Source (i.e. your site), not Anchored Links.
    • These are Manual Review Safe.
    • Submitting Your RSS Feed to the Main Aggreagators Should be an Integral Part of Any SEO Strategy.
    • One of the First Things to Do on any New Site in Order to Gain Trust and Authority.



    Ideal for Blogs, YouTube Channels, E-Commerce Sites with Feeds, and Web 2.0's with RSS Enabled.

    Need Help Finding Your RSS Feed for Your YouTube Channel? Just Contact me Via Skype or PM and I Will Show You How to Get it.



    Guaranteed Service

    This Service is Backed by a 100% Money Back Guarantee. If we don’t deliver your links in the Max Allocated Time Period of 5 Business Days (Excluding Personal Time Off Which Will be Announced in this Thread), you get your money back, no questions asked. You will get your email log-ins, reports, and screen captures all on time. You will be Satisfied with Your Purchase.




    Get Your RSS Feed Submitted Correctly to all the Top Tier RSS Aggregators and Feed Directories.
    Full Verifiable Upload Reports Featuring Live Snapshots of Your Feed Being Submitted.
    Personalized Email Account for Every Submission.
    Log-ins to See your Email Verifications and Listing Confirmations.
    Full Account Credentials to Check your New Listings.
    Fast Effective and Safe SEO: Perfect for New or Established Sites.



    F.A.Q.


    Q. I Have Seen Some Online Services that Claim to Submit RSS Feeds Free of Charge. What's up With That?
    A. Sorry to disappoint anybody who has assumed that these "submission services" actually work. Your feeds are being submitted to only one place: NOWHERE !!! Try finding your feeds anywhere using these sham operations. RSS Feed submission to the top directories requires: 1) email registration and confirmation. 2) Captcha Solving of reCaptchas 3) Manually Confirming the Listing. If the online services are not doing these things.... well something is very wrong. If you want live confirmed feeds, my service is the only one I am aware of to provide all the necessary steps.


    Q. I Have Seen Some Providers on Other Sites Offering to Submit my RSS Feed to over 100 Directories. What's up with That?
    A. Again, sorry to disappoint anybody who has used those services, but they are a total sham. 1)That many real RSS Aggregators simply do not exist. 2) They are sending your site to Junk Web Directories.... those have nothing at all to do with RSS. My Service is the Only One Orientated Around the Very Best RSS Directories to Safely Syndicate your Site Feed.


    Q. What Kind of Sites and Properties Can I Use this On?
    A. Anything that produces a live valid RSS Feed can be Submitted. Typically this is done for blogs, but also e-commerce sites with Live Feeds, Web 2.0's with Live Feeds, YouTube Channels, etc. To make sure you have a Valid RSS Feed, simply visit:

    ***Note*** YouTube Channels Have Issues Validating. This is Normal. The Channel Feed is Good to Go.
    It Will be Parsed Via Feedburner to Comply with RSS Specifications.


    Q. Do you Accept Adult, Pharma, Gambling Niches?
    A. We can Submit Feeds from these Niches, no problem. But please be aware that some of the Directories are Heavily Moderated. There is a very good chance your feed will be taken down. 75% Should Remain Intact, but a few will be Rejected and/or deleted. I think this is understandable when working in these Niches.

    Q. Awesome. What Do you Need From me to Get Started?
    A. Just the Validated Feed, 3-5 Keywords, 1 Short Description about Your Site or Feed of Approximately 20 Words, and 1 Longer Description of Approximately 50 Words. No Spinning: These are Submitted as Is.


    Need a Feed Created from Static Urls? Submit up to 100 Static URLS on the Order Form and we Will Create a Hosted RSS Feed for you Free of Charge!


    Got Lots of Feeds to Submit? Bulk Pricing is Available!


    Contact Us


    We are Committed to the Very Best in Customer Support.


    If you have any questions, problems, concerns what so ever, please contact us right away:

    Skype: SEO_Alchemy or Right Here on Blackhat World via PM
    (this is the quickest method to get a hold of me personally).


    All Inquiries Will be Answered Within 24 hours MAX (and usually a lot sooner than that).
    Last edited by I know SEO; 05-13-2014 at 08:37 AM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to SEO_Alchemy For This Useful Post:

    jazza (06-12-2014)




  3. #2
    I know SEO's Avatar
    I know SEO is offline Currently away please contact Mr Apricot
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    England
    Posts
    4,338
    Thanks
    575
    Thanked 1,629 Times in 997 Posts
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    OP Approved. Review service delivered as specified in the thread, good quality service.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to I know SEO For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-08-2014)

  5. #3
    SEO_Alchemy's Avatar
    SEO_Alchemy is offline Ranking %#@^ all DAY ###
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,050
    Thanks
    994
    Thanked 1,067 Times in 419 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Quote Originally Posted by I know SEO View Post
    OP Approved. Review service delivered as specified in the thread, good quality service.



    Thank You I KNOW SEO for Your Thread Approval!

    Guys, get Your RSS Submitted the Right Way, to the Right High PR Sites! Full Email Accounts, Captcha Solves, Verifications, Screen Shots of All Submissions and More !!!

    10 FREE REVIEWS on a First Come First Serviced Basis!


    But you have to have at least 300 Posts (another reason to participate in our forum)

    Just Post Here if you Are Interested in taking one of the 10 FREE Reviews!

  6. #4
    madinina's Avatar
    madinina is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Zion
    Posts
    555
    Thanks
    302
    Thanked 215 Times in 194 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    hey m8, i'll take a review copy if possible. Was happy with your previous service

    thanks

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to madinina For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-08-2014)

  8. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    in BHW forum
    Posts
    3,504
    Thanks
    1,738
    Thanked 635 Times in 350 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    I would love to have review copy
    Last edited by blackpayman733; 05-08-2014 at 03:26 PM.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to blackpayman733 For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-08-2014)

  10. #6
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    1,056
    Thanks
    1,660
    Thanked 440 Times in 292 Posts
    Blog Entries
    4

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    http://www.bloggernity.com/ is PR 5
    http://feedage.com/
    is PR 6

    May be Your PR data is outdated, SEOquake is showing this data.

  11. #7
    SEO_Alchemy's Avatar
    SEO_Alchemy is offline Ranking %#@^ all DAY ###
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,050
    Thanks
    994
    Thanked 1,067 Times in 419 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Quote Originally Posted by Nut-Nights View Post
    <strong><a href="http://www.bloggernity.com/" target="_blank">http://www.bloggernity.com/</a> is PR 5 <a href="http://feedage.com/" target="_blank"><br>
    http://feedage.com/</a> is PR 6 <br>
    <br>
    May be Your PR data is outdated, SEOquake is showing this data. </strong>
    ..... I'll see if I can get thread edited....

    Thanks for bringing to my attention.
    Last edited by SEO_Alchemy; 05-08-2014 at 07:16 PM.

  12. #8
    sashablack's Avatar
    sashablack is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    New York, NY
    Posts
    1,793
    Thanks
    576
    Thanked 756 Times in 446 Posts
    Blog Entries
    19

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Just placed an order for a review copy, will be reviewing this service once done!

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to sashablack For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-08-2014)

  14. #9
    madinina's Avatar
    madinina is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Zion
    Posts
    555
    Thanks
    302
    Thanked 215 Times in 194 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    got my report in 1 hour or so
    as always good communication with op
    looks like a great service at a small price!
    will surely order more for other sites !

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to madinina For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-09-2014)

  16. #10
    The SEO's Avatar
    The SEO is offline www.seolization.com
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Some where on earth
    Posts
    2,437
    Thanks
    2,566
    Thanked 2,024 Times in 662 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    I would like to take a review.

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to The SEO For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-09-2014)

  18. #11
    SEO_Alchemy's Avatar
    SEO_Alchemy is offline Ranking %#@^ all DAY ###
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,050
    Thanks
    994
    Thanked 1,067 Times in 419 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Quote Originally Posted by The SEO View Post
    I would like to take a review.
    Cheers mate

    PM with details sent.

  19. #12
    srinu0812 is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1,323
    Thanks
    712
    Thanked 716 Times in 509 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    I would like to have a review.

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to srinu0812 For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-09-2014)

  21. #13
    kacperp94's Avatar
    kacperp94 is online now Regular Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    323
    Thanks
    108
    Thanked 94 Times in 80 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    I would like to have a review!

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to kacperp94 For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-09-2014)

  23. #14
    anil2006's Avatar
    anil2006 is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    491
    Thanks
    324
    Thanked 163 Times in 79 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    PM me review copy details .

  24. The Following User Says Thank You to anil2006 For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-09-2014)

  25. #15
    jigartank1225's Avatar
    jigartank1225 is online now Power Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Fb and BHW
    Age
    21
    Posts
    538
    Thanks
    478
    Thanked 242 Times in 196 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    I will take 1 spot for Review if i am eligible... Thanks.

  26. The Following User Says Thank You to jigartank1225 For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-09-2014)

  27. #16
    Morty14's Avatar
    Morty14 is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    577
    Thanks
    452
    Thanked 167 Times in 94 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Is there any review copy slot for me...
    Best Link Builidng Provider --> Guest post ==> $11
    Blog post ==> $1.75 -- Home Page links => $.99.. It is now or never.



  28. The Following User Says Thank You to Morty14 For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-09-2014)

  29. #17
    iDeserved's Avatar
    iDeserved is offline i swear
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    In a competitive world
    Posts
    710
    Thanks
    315
    Thanked 75 Times in 61 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Good luck to your sales mate..

  30. The Following User Says Thank You to iDeserved For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-09-2014)

  31. #18
    mindmaster is online now Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    at my new office
    Posts
    1,584
    Thanks
    1,552
    Thanked 632 Times in 302 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Interested in a review copy if available.

  32. The Following User Says Thank You to mindmaster For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-09-2014)

  33. #19
    BuildMoreLinks's Avatar
    BuildMoreLinks is offline Link Building Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    17.3660 N, 78.4760 E
    Posts
    1,052
    Thanks
    114
    Thanked 413 Times in 244 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    thanks for offering me the review code by pm. I will get back to this threads shortly.

  34. The Following User Says Thank You to BuildMoreLinks For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-09-2014)

  35. #20
    SEO_Alchemy's Avatar
    SEO_Alchemy is offline Ranking %#@^ all DAY ###
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,050
    Thanks
    994
    Thanked 1,067 Times in 419 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Thanks Every One!

    All the review slots have been taken up

    I have sent PMs with Coupon Codes to all Interested Parties.

    Will Have Reports Going out to Everyone Shortly.

    Thanks for Taking this for a Test Drive!

  36. The Following User Says Thank You to SEO_Alchemy For This Useful Post:

    mindmaster (05-09-2014)

  37. #21
    mogs03's Avatar
    mogs03 is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Marlboro Country
    Posts
    499
    Thanks
    170
    Thanked 160 Times in 157 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Successfully filled the form but redirected to BHW upon completion. Please advice.

    Cheers!
    Last edited by mogs03; 05-09-2014 at 12:31 PM.

  38. #22
    srinu0812 is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1,323
    Thanks
    712
    Thanked 716 Times in 509 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    I hope you got my details. Form was redirected to BHW after hitting "Submit".

    Thanks!

  39. #23
    SEO_Alchemy's Avatar
    SEO_Alchemy is offline Ranking %#@^ all DAY ###
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,050
    Thanks
    994
    Thanked 1,067 Times in 419 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Quote Originally Posted by srinu0812 View Post
    I hope you got my details. Form was redirected to BHW after hitting "Submit".

    Thanks!
    Yep Order Confirmed!

    Form Purposefully redirects after submission back to BHW aka HOME

  40. #24
    srinu0812 is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1,323
    Thanks
    712
    Thanked 716 Times in 509 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Quote Originally Posted by SEO_Alchemy View Post
    Yep Order Confirmed!

    Form Purposefully redirects after submission back to BHW aka HOME
    Thanks mate. Expecting some nice work!

  41. The Following User Says Thank You to srinu0812 For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-09-2014)

  42. #25
    Kaistar is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    564
    Thanks
    417
    Thanked 323 Times in 241 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Thanks for my review copy, much appreciated.

    I filled the form in at about 11pm last night and received the report at 06:00 this morning so the work was completed very quickly, really didn't expect it to be that fast

    Report consists of 2 folders, 1 with screenshots of accounts created and 1 with details of seperate pings in .png format so remember to right click and Preview to view them.

    You get the account details of the email address created/used for the submissions so you have full control of the accounts, you will need to manually verify some of the submissions as obviously some are moderated but this doesn't take long, just follow activation links in the emails.
    There may be some delay in receiving some emails but this is down to the actual submission sites and not SEO_Alchemy's service. This is one of the main reasons you get the account details.

    This is a great service for the price, cheap and will compliment any seo strategy you may be working on.

    A+ and I would be happy to use this as part of my future projects.

    Good luck in the future with your sales SEO_Alchemy, no problems from my corner ;-)

  43. The Following User Says Thank You to Kaistar For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-09-2014)

  44. #26
    SEO_Alchemy's Avatar
    SEO_Alchemy is offline Ranking %#@^ all DAY ###
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,050
    Thanks
    994
    Thanked 1,067 Times in 419 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Quote Originally Posted by Kaistar View Post
    Thanks for my review copy, much appreciated.

    I filled the form in at about 11pm last night and received the report at 06:00 this morning so the work was completed very quickly, really didn't expect it to be that fast

    Report consists of 2 folders, 1 with screenshots of accounts created and 1 with details of seperate pings in .png format so remember to right click and Preview to view them.

    You get the account details of the email address created/used for the submissions so you have full control of the accounts, you will need to manually verify some of the submissions as obviously some are moderated but this doesn't take long, just follow activation links in the emails.
    There may be some delay in receiving some emails but this is down to the actual submission sites and not SEO_Alchemy's service. This is one of the main reasons you get the account details.

    This is a great service for the price, cheap and will compliment any seo strategy you may be working on.

    A+ and I would be happy to use this as part of my future projects.

    Good luck in the future with your sales SEO_Alchemy, no problems from my corner ;-)
    Thanks Mate! Great Review

    This Service is Designed to be the Best Quality RSS Submission Service Available Online, with Live Verifiable Feed Pages, Screen Shots of all Submissions, and Pinging of the Feed.

    Syndicating your site feed across as many channels as possible is an effective SEO technique, that increases site authority, gets content crawled and indexed faster, and helps with rankings. And at $7.95 a Pop,.... this is a total Bargain !!!

    The great thing about RSS Syndication is that once you update your feed with fresh content, all the syndicated feeds auto update, and auto-linkback to your new content!
    Last edited by SEO_Alchemy; 05-09-2014 at 06:21 PM.

  45. #27
    kwakuo is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    175
    Thanks
    41
    Thanked 29 Times in 28 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Just put in an order

  46. The Following User Says Thank You to kwakuo For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-09-2014)

  47. #28
    SEO_Alchemy's Avatar
    SEO_Alchemy is offline Ranking %#@^ all DAY ###
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,050
    Thanks
    994
    Thanked 1,067 Times in 419 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Quote Originally Posted by kwakuo View Post
    Just put in an order
    Cheers mate. Order Looks good. About 48 hours on delivery at this point.

    Thanks very much!

  48. #29
    srinu0812 is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1,323
    Thanks
    712
    Thanked 716 Times in 509 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    It is review time.

    Order was delivered super quick in about 6 hours. Now that's an incredibly fast delivery! 10/10

    The report was very detailed and contained a text document along with screenshots of the submission, as many websites does not approve the submitted feeds instantly.

    Text document contained links which were approved, checked all the links and they are live.

    RSS feeds helps you get natural backlinks from authority domains and they lend a helping hand when you are doing SEO to your sites. I had a very positive experience and I will order again for all my future SEO campaigns.

    Best deal for this price! Thanks SEO_Alchemy!

  49. The Following User Says Thank You to srinu0812 For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-10-2014)

  50. #30
    SEO_Alchemy's Avatar
    SEO_Alchemy is offline Ranking %#@^ all DAY ###
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,050
    Thanks
    994
    Thanked 1,067 Times in 419 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Quote Originally Posted by srinu0812 View Post
    It is review time.

    Order was delivered super quick in about 6 hours. Now that's an incredibly fast delivery! 10/10

    The report was very detailed and contained a text document along with screenshots of the submission, as many websites does not approve the submitted feeds instantly.

    Text document contained links which were approved, checked all the links and they are live.

    RSS feeds helps you get natural backlinks from authority domains and they lend a helping hand when you are doing SEO to your sites. I had a very positive experience and I will order again for all my future SEO campaigns.

    Best deal for this price! Thanks SEO_Alchemy!
    Thanks for a great review mate! Getting your RSS Feed Submitted, and more Importantly getting it Submitted Right, to the Right High PR Authority Sites, Should be a Corner Stone of any SEO Campaign.

    Perfect for Brand New Sites to get their First Links. All your content will be auto linked with Every single post through the technology of RSS. That increases Spidering, Increases Indexing, and Helps you Content Rank. The more Content you have and put into the Feed as Your site Grows, the more Auto Links you Have from the RSS Aggegators!



  51. #31
    antichrist's Avatar
    antichrist is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    On top of the world!
    Posts
    1,152
    Thanks
    869
    Thanked 1,134 Times in 508 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Review Time!

    WOW that was fast! This is what I like to see, great customer service. SEO Alchemy completed my order in less than 24 hours and was available at all times.

    The reports were excellent. Everything is included, submission screenshots, live links, log in info, everything! Perfect.

    There is a right way and a wrong way to do RSS links, and this is the right way. Nothing awful and spammy but great links to provide juice and get all posts you write from now on indexed fast!

    Excellent service, thank you!

  52. The Following User Says Thank You to antichrist For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-10-2014)

  53. #32
    SEO_Alchemy's Avatar
    SEO_Alchemy is offline Ranking %#@^ all DAY ###
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,050
    Thanks
    994
    Thanked 1,067 Times in 419 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Quote Originally Posted by antichrist View Post
    Review Time!

    WOW that was fast! This is what I like to see, great customer service. SEO Alchemy completed my order in less than 24 hours and was available at all times.

    The reports were excellent. Everything is included, submission screenshots, live links, log in info, everything! Perfect.

    There is a right way and a wrong way to do RSS links, and this is the right way. Nothing awful and spammy but great links to provide juice and get all posts you write from now on indexed fast!

    Excellent service, thank you!
    Awesome! Thanks for a Great Review!

  54. #33
    harshareddy's Avatar
    harshareddy is online now Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Invisible
    Posts
    497
    Thanks
    68
    Thanked 147 Times in 88 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    I got my report, Its excellent with all high quality Rss sites, report includes Screen shorts. wits worth money will order this for every of my new site for diversity.

    Thanks a lot for great links and great communication
    Customer Support is my strength!

  55. The Following User Says Thank You to harshareddy For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-13-2014)

  56. #34
    SEO_Alchemy's Avatar
    SEO_Alchemy is offline Ranking %#@^ all DAY ###
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,050
    Thanks
    994
    Thanked 1,067 Times in 419 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Quote Originally Posted by harshareddy View Post
    I got my report, Its excellent with all high quality Rss sites, report includes Screen shorts. wits worth money will order this for every of my new site for diversity.

    Thanks a lot for great links and great communication
    The Great Reviews Keep Coming in !!!

    What are you Waiting for? Submitting your Site's RSS FEED Should be a Cornerstone SEO Practice for all New and Established Sites! Verified Listings, High PR Aggregators, and Full Professional Reporting for an Awesome Price.

  57. #35
    coreyvf's Avatar
    coreyvf is offline MakeFiverrMoney.com
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Canada
    Age
    27
    Posts
    290
    Thanks
    99
    Thanked 109 Times in 75 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    I just had my order delivered and I'm really impressed with the detailed reports provided by this service. I think if you have an active blog and are trying to build an authority site with content, I think using RSS Firestorm is a great place to start. It's all high quality submissions of your feed. I have a pretty active blog for my money site so I'm really excited to see how this will help. I'm really glad I tried out this service and I will definitely be coming back for the rest of my sites. Thanks again!

  58. The Following User Says Thank You to coreyvf For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-11-2014)

  59. #36
    ivo1017's Avatar
    ivo1017 is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    202
    Thanks
    219
    Thanked 60 Times in 51 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Order placed. I remember my 1st site get a lot a traffic from service like this.

  60. The Following User Says Thank You to ivo1017 For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-11-2014)

  61. #37
    SEO_Alchemy's Avatar
    SEO_Alchemy is offline Ranking %#@^ all DAY ###
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,050
    Thanks
    994
    Thanked 1,067 Times in 419 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔


    More Reviews !!!


    Quote Originally Posted by coreyvf View Post
    I just had my order delivered and I'm really impressed with the detailed reports provided by this service. I think if you have an active blog and are trying to build an authority site with content, I think using RSS Firestorm is a great place to start. It's all high quality submissions of your feed. I have a pretty active blog for my money site so I'm really excited to see how this will help. I'm really glad I tried out this service and I will definitely be coming back for the rest of my sites. Thanks again!
    Thanks Mate


  62. #38
    mindmaster is online now Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    at my new office
    Posts
    1,584
    Thanks
    1,552
    Thanked 632 Times in 302 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Review:

    I got the report in less than 24 hours.
    Report is detailed. It includes the live feeds and also screen shots for every submission made.
    I see this as a great opportunity especially if you build static rss feed with a bunch of urls. This is a real bomb for my first tier.
    Great authority links for a cheap price.

    Communication: 10/10
    Quality: 10/10
    Turn Around: 10/10

  63. The Following User Says Thank You to mindmaster For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-11-2014)

  64. #39
    kwakuo is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    175
    Thanks
    41
    Thanked 29 Times in 28 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Fast turnaround Time, Submitted to numerous rss sites. As OP said, this is useful as any update on your blog would also be updatedin your feed, hence on the RSS sites submitted to

  65. The Following User Says Thank You to kwakuo For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-13-2014)

  66. #40
    sagarpatil's Avatar
    sagarpatil is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    413
    Thanks
    221
    Thanked 227 Times in 81 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Placed an order - Transaction ID: 2H7XXXXXEB967935K. For one of the keywords I've misspelled "colors" as colrs. Will you please fix it?

  67. The Following User Says Thank You to sagarpatil For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-12-2014)

  68. #41
    jigartank1225's Avatar
    jigartank1225 is online now Power Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Fb and BHW
    Age
    21
    Posts
    538
    Thanks
    478
    Thanked 242 Times in 196 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Review:

    I was lucky to test this service as a reviewer, Communication with Op is of top notch and he is happy to help.

    TAT is Fast and the Work is Done very Nicely, Op also Provided Free RSS ping which was a Bonus.

    Best thing is The way Op sents you The report. Its very Clean and Systematic.

    Thanks, Will order for my other blogs.

  69. The Following User Says Thank You to jigartank1225 For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-12-2014)

  70. #42
    SEO_Alchemy's Avatar
    SEO_Alchemy is offline Ranking %#@^ all DAY ###
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,050
    Thanks
    994
    Thanked 1,067 Times in 419 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Quote Originally Posted by mindmaster View Post
    Review:

    I got the report in less than 24 hours.
    Report is detailed. It includes the live feeds and also screen shots for every submission made.
    I see this as a great opportunity especially if you build static rss feed with a bunch of urls. This is a real bomb for my first tier.
    Great authority links for a cheap price.

    Communication: 10/10
    Quality: 10/10
    Turn Around: 10/10


    Thanks for a Great Review Mate !!!

  71. #43
    candiceswan's Avatar
    candiceswan is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    NZ
    Posts
    1,002
    Thanks
    429
    Thanked 271 Times in 190 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    is this safe for money site? or should I use this for tier 1?

  72. The Following User Says Thank You to candiceswan For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-12-2014)

  73. #44
    SEO_Alchemy's Avatar
    SEO_Alchemy is offline Ranking %#@^ all DAY ###
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,050
    Thanks
    994
    Thanked 1,067 Times in 419 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    Quote Originally Posted by candiceswan View Post
    is this safe for money site? or should I use this for tier 1?

    This sort of submission is 100% Safe for money site. It results with your RSS feed being distributed on major content aggregators, where other people can access them with their feed readers, and search engines can crawl the content which is linking back to yours. This method is perfect for brand new sites as for getting them indexed, getting your content discovered, getting a handful of Authority Links in the process, potential traffic from the RSS aggregators, etc.

    Here are some such sites where your RSS feed will get distributed:

    http://feedage.com/ PR 6 Authority RSS Directory.
    http://rssmicro.com/ PR 5 Authority RSS Directory
    http://rssmix.com/ PR 3
    http://www.feedcat.net/ PR 5
    And many many others of the same caliber.

    Thanks.
    Last edited by SEO_Alchemy; 05-12-2014 at 11:23 PM.

  74. #45
    anil2006's Avatar
    anil2006 is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    491
    Thanks
    324
    Thanked 163 Times in 79 Posts

    Default Re: [HOT] ★★★ RSS FEED FIRESTORM ★★ High PR RSS Submission ✔ Free Reviews__ONLY $7.95 ✔✔✔

    My Review : I buy many SEO services here but I was amazed to see the speed and quality of work from OP. Finding combination of both is rare these days . You see late delivery of order in many BSTs these days but with this service you do not need to keep waiting .
    No one can deny importance of RSS syndication of blogs/sites content in SEO arena . This helps to get your content indexed very fast and every post gets some backlinks instantly as syndication is automatic . For those who are in niches of fast and frequent updating sites, this service will help you to get an edge on your competitors .
    What more to say , i am planning to use this service on my other projects in future . For this quality price is steal . Hurry up guys before OPs team gets overloaded with flood of orders after other BHW members see my review .
    10/10 in all fields . cheers

  75. The Following User Says Thank You to anil2006 For This Useful Post:

    SEO_Alchemy (05-13-2014)

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast


Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  




BlackHatWorld on Twitter BlackHatWorld on FaceBook


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103