How To Make Using Blosgpot Pay Per Click ?

newbie87

BANNED
Joined
Jan 14, 2011
Messages
110
Reaction score
14
1. Join fast2earn.com/_31527.htm <-- Copy This First
2. Create site using blogspot.com ... U just create simple site...
3. Log in to Fast2earn and go to banner section and copy paste to your blog on Blogger post. CHoose the biggest Banner.
4. Fast2Earn pay based on click.

How to get More click and traffic ?

1. You can ask you frenz click for you becoz this not adsense :)
2. Use blogwalking
3. Join auto exchange traffic
4. Use some social networking power.
5. You can use any trick you hav....Blackhat trick :)

Proof
3.png

5.png

For More Proof just Googling :)
 
you cannot use referral id ....you must get an infraction..
 
You all need try this program
 
This site is scammy. Signed up and when you ask to pay via check, you could only enter your name as info for a check. Nowhere to add an address for sending of the check. It even looks scammy. I'm trying it out just to see but I don't expect anything out of it. If I get paid will let you guys know
 
This site pay 0.07 Perclick....
You can go at banner section and copy paste that banner...
Just ask you frenz to click...
It easy man...

One more time, if you want payout under 100 USD...you need pm the support..
They will proceed payment
 
U join first and then get payout..
It free to join man
 
can you paste payment proof form you paypal account ?
 
Just how many times have you created a blog on blogger with this affiliate code? because i have seen this long time ago i just cant recall what is the websites name, i think it is the same site they have just change the website name and the layout but its practically the same.. if you created this on blogger, given a week and your blog will be deleted. :D
 
is this true
can i also earn from this
please tell me more about this programe
 
Most of the sites like this are mere scams so I will not recommend joining and wasting your time.
 
All,

Do a quick google search. It takes about 1 min and it shows a lot of negative feedback on this affiliate already. Its been around a couple of months and there is a lot of negative feedback on "odd" things and non-payments. The only payment proofs that can be found are on the site and they are under the minimum payout limit.

This is definitely a scam site or a NewWebLab clone. These always shut down very quickly and chances of getting paid is very very slim.

Don't bother even evaluating it.
 
Back
Top