Y T Nuke  
Results 1 to 8 of 8
Their claim seems to be very good, but is it real?...
  1. #1
    mastercardyugi is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Shareapic.com is it real?

    Their claim seems to be very good, but is it real?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default Re: Shareapic.com is it real?

    Honestly it doesnt seem THAT good. 22 cents for 1000 views? thats like .02 cents per click. imo you'd be better off with adsense

  3. #3
    Jookoli is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Shareapic.com is it real?

    how do get free traffic to my site pleeeeaaasssseeee

  4. #4
    rpkrocks's Avatar
    rpkrocks is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    My House
    Posts
    380
    Reputation
    101
    Blog Entries
    3
    Thanks
    346
    Thanked 492 Times in 180 Posts

    Default Re: Shareapic.com is it real?

    pure fraud.

    Never pay,iam there victim in 09

  5. #5
    Jookoli is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Shareapic.com is it real?

    I need back links for my web site

  6. #6
    toephank is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Shareapic.com is it real?

    people said it's a scam site.
    but idk for sure, cause there are other people giving payment proof.

  7. #7
    heimdalx is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default Re: Shareapic.com is it real?

    they can only give a few money from lots of visitors. their budget is around 100-200 permonth and they really like to choose people. but from my experience $400/day and they didnt want to pay me and kick me out from his site means FRAUD

  8. #8
    artizhay's Avatar
    artizhay is online now Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Houston, TX
    Age
    19
    Posts
    901
    Reputation
    163
    Thanks
    165
    Thanked 584 Times in 310 Posts

    Default Re: Shareapic.com is it real?

    I've heard of people having lots of problems with them. But you hear that about everything that pays people. In general, the PPM photo sharing sites are viewed as scams. If you want to test it out, use caution and only meet the minimum payout threshold to see if they do pay, else you will waste your time when you could be doing something more profitable.
    Good at talking to people? Sell my services for easy monthly commission. PM or IM me.

AdStract


Advertise on Black Hat World

Similar Threads

  1. Wow this stuff works and its so very real!
    By digitalpower in forum BlackHat Lounge
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 08:41 AM
  2. Normal 265 new pages only 86 real clicks ?
    By evamenders in forum Black Hat SEO
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-25-2009, 02:03 AM
  3. Why need 1,000 real clics to get 1 real download ?
    By blannyjeanna in forum Black Hat SEO
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-05-2008, 02:07 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  SEnukeX SEO Software
Proudly Powered by Hostwinds.com Web Hosting Click Here For Exclusive BHW Discounts!

Cheap Web Hosting


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76