Y T Nuke  
Results 1 to 4 of 4
Hello Guys, Anyone here joined LimelightCPA, I need some help. I just recently joined LimeLightCPA. ...
  1. #1
    enes9's Avatar
    enes9 is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    In your dreams...
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    52
    Thanked 16 Times in 12 Posts

    Default Please Help with LimeLight

    Hello Guys,

    Anyone here joined LimelightCPA, I need some help.
    I just recently joined LimeLightCPA. Please anyone can tell me how to use the link they provide. If I just use that link to my site, it just give me some 404 error. Do they provide some EXE for me to bind? If yes, where can I get this file? The vertical of the offer is Download.
    An expert was just a loser who keeps on trying...

  2. #2
    bornformoney's Avatar
    bornformoney is offline I'm CPA, B!t3h
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    1 + (Idiots x CPA) = $Money$
    Posts
    1,105
    Reputation
    449
    Thanks
    934
    Thanked 956 Times in 353 Posts

    Default Re: Please Help with LimeLight

    Usually that means the offer is inactive. Ask your network manager to pause it before you lose anymore traffic.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to bornformoney For This Useful Post:

    enes9 (12-06-2011)

  4. #3
    enes9's Avatar
    enes9 is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    In your dreams...
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    52
    Thanked 16 Times in 12 Posts

    Default Re: Please Help with LimeLight

    Hmm this is strange. The status says that all offers are active. They gave me 2 links for each offer but all leads to a 404 error page. I'm contacting network manager now.

    Thank for replying. I'll post any updates later.
    An expert was just a loser who keeps on trying...

  5. #4
    caroljordan1987's Avatar
    caroljordan1987 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Far Away
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 12 Times in 11 Posts

    Default Re: Please Help with LimeLight

    Quote Originally Posted by enes9 View Post
    Hello Guys,

    Anyone here joined LimelightCPA, I need some help.
    I just recently joined LimeLightCPA. Please anyone can tell me how to use the link they provide. If I just use that link to my site, it just give me some 404 error. Do they provide some EXE for me to bind? If yes, where can I get this file? The vertical of the offer is Download.
    If its showing as active then its most likely geo targeted. Change your ip to the country the offer allows and see if it works.
    Last edited by caroljordan1987; 12-06-2011 at 09:41 PM.

Natural Slow Link Building


SEO Blasts - High quality link building service

Similar Threads

  1. Limelight CPA: Sam's Skype
    By maestropanda in forum BlackHat Lounge
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-07-2012, 08:25 AM
  2. Someone has work with Limelight CPA Network?
    By kikekux in forum Affiliate Programs
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 04-07-2012, 08:16 AM
  3. Did Anyone Got Paid at Limelight CPA Network?
    By Winfreeprizesonlin80 in forum Affiliate Programs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-02-2012, 02:37 AM
  4. Is LimeLight CPA Genuine?
    By Winfreeprizesonlin80 in forum Affiliate Programs
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-02-2012, 02:32 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  SEnukeX SEO Software
Proudly Powered by Hostwinds.com Web Hosting Click Here For Exclusive BHW Discounts!

Cheap Web Hosting


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76