$150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

 

Results 1 to 16 of 16
So, my plan is to make at least a $100 per day on autopilot from ...
  1. #1
    ewritezone is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Wonderland :)
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Default $150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

    So, my plan is to make at least a $100 per day on autopilot from 3 methods I've been doing so far. I've started all the methods, though only the review site method has made me a sale so far with a profit of $4.11

    So, my goal is to make at least $50 per day with each of these methods so that'll be $150 per day totally.

    Method 1: Kindle

    This method was inspired by GobBluthJD's thread. I've read both of his threads thoroughly, and I'm going follow it in my journey.

    I'm going to start with uploading non-fiction books. I'm going to be writing these books myself because I don't have the funds to outsource it yet. Once I start making some money, the profits will go into outsourcing my kindle books.

    I've done some research on kindle books, and I've gathered some research material for two books. So, today, I'll write the first book. It'll be about 5000+ words.

    I'm not sure about how to get a cover done yet. I read that people do it themselves, but I still need to know how it's done. I'd appreciate some help in this regard.

    I'll be uploading at least 1-2 book every week and pricing them at a minimum of $2.99. So, by the end of 6 months, I'll have 24-48 books online.

    My goal is to make at least 1 sale per book every day. So, by the end of 6 months, I'll have at least 24 X 30 = 720 sales per month, and if the books earn me at least $2 per sale, then $1440 per month (almost reached $50 per day mark).

    Spent: $0

    Earnt: $0

    Method 2: Cam offer promotion

    I recently joined a cam site where you get paid $50 per CC sign up. I got permission to promote this offer via chat rooms, and I got some 3-4 chat rooms to spam.

    I prepared my messages and everything, and I've been spamming for about a day, but I didn't get a sale yet. I'm not giving up though, so I'll continue with this method.

    Later on, I plan on hiring someone to do the chat spamming (once I start seeing some money from this method) so the earning becomes somewhat automated.

    I'll also promote this offer in dating sites and social networking sites, but for the first week, I'm going to see if chat sites work.

    I'll really appreciate any input on this method, because I don't have much experience in the adult industry.

    Spent: $0

    Earnt: $0

    Clicks: 67 so far

    Method 3: Review site

    I have a review site that reviews IM products. I'm promoting this site in a forum. I'm making at least 10 posts per day.

    So far I had one sale, but nothing after that. I'm going to continue this, and see where this goes.

    I'm also going to start SEO Jacking method by Meathead to get more targeted traffic to my site.

    It has about 2 reviews on it so far. I'm going to post more reviews on it and then go for at least 1-5 review per week.

    My goal is to make at least 10 sales per day in 6 months, at an average of $5 per sale (I'm taking the minimum, so anything more than that is a bonus).


    Spent: $10 for domain

    Earnt: $4.11 (one sale, last month)

    Hops this month: 6


    So, there you go. These are my methods. I'll be updating this thread every day or whenever there is a change in results. I'm not giving up on this any time soon, so follow me along to see how I do this.

    I'll also be glad to answer any questions you have. I'm just starting these methods, but I can help you with whatever I learned so far. I'll also appreciate any tips or help you can give me in any of the methods.

    TOTAL EARNINGS AND SPENDING:


    Earned today: $0

    Earned so far: $4.11

    Spent today: $0

    Spent so far: $10 + $10 per month for hosting

    To do list for today:

    1. Write first book for kindle (5000+ words).
    2. Learn how to create E-covers for kindle books.
    3. Spam chat rooms for as long as I can.
    4. Post at least 1-2 reviews on my review site.
    5. Post on the forum to get traffic.
    6. Read all pages in meathead's SEO jacking thread and take notes.
    7. Create plan for SEO jacking method.
    Last edited by ewritezone; 06-27-2013 at 07:23 AM.




  2. #2
    black101's Avatar
    black101 is online now Supreme Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    1,275
    Thanks
    132
    Thanked 1,226 Times in 414 Posts

    Default Re: $150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

    good luck, im going to follow your kindle journey as i going to try my hand at it

  3. #3
    toptips44 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    190
    Thanks
    52
    Thanked 31 Times in 23 Posts

    Default Re: $150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

    I've travelled down the kindle path and it can be profitable. It all depends on the niche. You will be lucky to have all your books on average making 1 sale a day though but again it all depends on the niches you choose and your promotion. At a minimum from 24 books I would expect at least 3-5 books selling every day. That means at worst you could expect $120 -$200 per month from the method which is still not bad and better then most people do but its nowhere near your expectation of $50 a day.

  4. #4
    ewritezone is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Wonderland :)
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Default Re: $150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

    Quote Originally Posted by toptips44 View Post
    I've travelled down the kindle path and it can be profitable. It all depends on the niche. You will be lucky to have all your books on average making 1 sale a day though but again it all depends on the niches you choose and your promotion. At a minimum from 24 books I would expect at least 3-5 books selling every day. That means at worst you could expect $120 -$200 per month from the method which is still not bad and better then most people do but its nowhere near your expectation of $50 a day.
    Hi,

    Thanks for your reply. If you don't mind, can you tell me more about how you select niches? I'm selecting niches that are popular on amazon at the moment. The best selling ones and so on. Would that work?

    I understand that this is a numbers game. Hmm, maybe I should write more books? Maybe 3-4 a week than 1 a week?

  5. #5
    ewritezone is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Wonderland :)
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Default Re: $150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

    Quote Originally Posted by black101 View Post
    good luck, im going to follow your kindle journey as i going to try my hand at it
    Hi,

    Thanks for following my journey. Good luck to you on your kindle project. Let's make some money on kindle.

  6. #6
    Ubaid Iqbal is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    BHW
    Posts
    100
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 15 Times in 13 Posts

    Default Re: $150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

    Cam offer Promotion is one of the best, I try it and earn more than 50$ per day but now a days busy in other projects so didn't doing that work but prayers with you Good luck... or Need any kind of help feel free to to let me know i am always here for your help...

  7. #7
    ewritezone is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Wonderland :)
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Default Re: $150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

    Quote Originally Posted by Ubaid Iqbal View Post
    Cam offer Promotion is one of the best, I try it and earn more than 50$ per day but now a days busy in other projects so didn't doing that work but prayers with you Good luck... or Need any kind of help feel free to to let me know i am always here for your help...
    Hi, Great to know that. I'm trying chat sites right now. Do they work well? If not, can you suggest any other forms of traffic? You can PM me if you don't want to post in public.

    Thanks for your interest in my thread.

  8. #8
    medway's Avatar
    medway is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    London
    Posts
    151
    Thanks
    63
    Thanked 14 Times in 12 Posts

    Default Re: $150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

    Interested to see how this works out. Know some people who used to do well with Kindle but thought it was dead, let's see what you can do

  9. #9
    toptips44 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    190
    Thanks
    52
    Thanked 31 Times in 23 Posts

    Default Re: $150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

    Quote Originally Posted by ewritezone View Post
    Hi,

    Thanks for your reply. If you don't mind, can you tell me more about how you select niches? I'm selecting niches that are popular on amazon at the moment. The best selling ones and so on. Would that work?

    I understand that this is a numbers game. Hmm, maybe I should write more books? Maybe 3-4 a week than 1 a week?
    The more popular the niche the harder it will be to rank (or rank for extended periods). I have tried the popular niches and found the books fall off the list very quickly. I found smaller niches work better for me and I don't have to write 30K words to compete. The more popular the niche the more you will need to write to get good reviews. I have found the niches which have less then 200-300 books are easy to dominate and you get a lot of sales up front and then continued sales each month as your still in the top 10 for that niche. For these I can get away with a smallish kindle book of 2500-4000 words..
    Good luck with it as when you start it will be a bit hit and miss. Write at least 5 books in different niches before you evaluate whether it is for you.

  10. #10
    rrocha80's Avatar
    rrocha80 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    132
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 24 Times in 22 Posts

    Default Re: $150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

    Good luck in your project

  11. #11
    ewritezone is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Wonderland :)
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Default Re: $150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

    Quote Originally Posted by toptips44 View Post
    The more popular the niche the harder it will be to rank (or rank for extended periods). I have tried the popular niches and found the books fall off the list very quickly. I found smaller niches work better for me and I don't have to write 30K words to compete. The more popular the niche the more you will need to write to get good reviews. I have found the niches which have less then 200-300 books are easy to dominate and you get a lot of sales up front and then continued sales each month as your still in the top 10 for that niche. For these I can get away with a smallish kindle book of 2500-4000 words..
    Good luck with it as when you start it will be a bit hit and miss. Write at least 5 books in different niches before you evaluate whether it is for you.
    Thanks for your reply.

    Yes, I planned on publishing books in different niches, and then releasing more books in niches that do well, so I can be considered an expert in that niche (at least my pen name would be ).

    Thanks a lot for the niche selection idea. You're right. I don't have the time to write 10k or 30k books right now, but I can easily write 2500-4000 words books every day, or at least every 2 days. I already started writing this book, but after this one, I'll try your niche selection method.

    I want my books to be priced at a minimum of $2.99 though. Is that possible with these mini books?

  12. #12
    ewritezone is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Wonderland :)
    Posts
    51
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Default Re: $150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

    Quote Originally Posted by rrocha80 View Post
    Good luck in your project
    Thanks.

  13. #13
    alienacademy's Avatar
    alienacademy is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    388
    Thanks
    189
    Thanked 204 Times in 72 Posts

    Default Re: $150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

    Best of luck Mate....
    Also try to make some youtube videos for your product as they rank very well....

  14. #14
    toptips44 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    190
    Thanks
    52
    Thanked 31 Times in 23 Posts

    Default Re: $150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

    Quote Originally Posted by ewritezone View Post
    Thanks for your reply.

    Yes, I planned on publishing books in different niches, and then releasing more books in niches that do well, so I can be considered an expert in that niche (at least my pen name would be ).

    Thanks a lot for the niche selection idea. You're right. I don't have the time to write 10k or 30k books right now, but I can easily write 2500-4000 words books every day, or at least every 2 days. I already started writing this book, but after this one, I'll try your niche selection method.

    I want my books to be priced at a minimum of $2.99 though. Is that possible with these mini books?
    Yes books that size are fine in mini niches as your normally writing on such a focused topic that you don't need to give too much information. I publish all my books through the KDP Select program so they are all priced at $2.99. Any update on your progress yet ?

  15. #15
    elftail is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: $150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

    wow, how effective work !
    good luck

  16. #16
    nikkinovie's Avatar
    nikkinovie is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    49
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default Re: $150 per day in 6 months with 3 methods - kindle + cam offer promotion +review site

    Quote Originally Posted by ewritezone View Post
    Method 2: Cam offer promotion

    I recently joined a cam site where you get paid $50 per CC sign up. I got permission to promote this offer via chat rooms, and I got some 3-4 chat rooms to spam.

    I prepared my messages and everything, and I've been spamming for about a day, but I didn't get a sale yet. I'm not giving up though, so I'll continue with this method.

    Later on, I plan on hiring someone to do the chat spamming (once I start seeing some money from this method) so the earning becomes somewhat automated.

    I'll also promote this offer in dating sites and social networking sites, but for the first week, I'm going to see if chat sites work.

    I'll really appreciate any input on this method, because I don't have much experience in the adult industry.

    Spent: $0

    Earnt: $0

    Clicks: 67 so far

    .
    My first question is what adult network are you working on with 50 per cc submit? I could probably recommend better converting ones out there.
    The spamming chat room method was saturated decades ago, if you are practicing it now it would take around 20,000:1 cc submit ratio. If youre technique is pure spamming on chat sites and not adding a little twist on it, dont waste your time, drop it. The best alternative option for this method would be- get tools such as facebook dominator, friendadder elite, they are available on this forum, then make profiles on social networking sites using those tools, fish clients using those tools and divert them to a specific IM-skype, yahoo etc.. hire a chatter that wil catch those traffic, he will now then entice,convince,ewhore (whatever u wana call it) with them to get them to sign up with the adult link, to my experience this method have a ratio of 20:1.. with 20 persons the chatter talks to, one of them will sign up.. U now then pay your chatter 50% or whatever u want. Just put a strict guidelines, to avoid chargebacks that can cause your account to be banned A lil thanks is appreciated


Similar Threads

  1. Hiring: Someone to do SEO/promotion for Kindle books
    By aldoraine in forum Hire a Freelancer
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-06-2013, 03:12 PM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-01-2013, 05:58 PM
  3. cj is asking methods for offer promotion?
    By globolsales in forum Commission Junction
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-26-2011, 10:33 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  




BlackHatWorld on Twitter BlackHatWorld on FaceBook


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109