Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

 

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 45 of 134
Hey. Seeing some posts on fiverr where people offer 3 app reviews for free apps ...
  1. #1
    ThreadKiller is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    London
    Posts
    413
    Thanks
    376
    Thanked 215 Times in 153 Posts

    Default Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Hey.

    Seeing some posts on fiverr where people offer 3 app reviews for free apps at a cost of $5, on the iPhone / Android marketplaces.
    Does anybody know of any other providers offering this at a better price? Post in PM if you want to.

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ThreadKiller For This Useful Post:

    Brian iOS (04-13-2014), Derrylad420 (01-23-2014), droidmania (02-16-2014), susanjabs (03-10-2013), tonay (11-06-2013)




  3. #2
    bartono's Avatar
    bartono is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    384
    Thanks
    414
    Thanked 131 Times in 73 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    15+ ratings for $5: find myhanh2 on fiverr

  4. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to bartono For This Useful Post:

    cindyrose888 (09-04-2013), Derrylad420 (01-23-2014), gadiel711 (01-19-2013), Jared255 (07-09-2014), susanjabs (03-23-2013), ThreadKiller (05-07-2012), trs199 (08-12-2014)

  5. #3
    kuzmanin is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    387
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 43 Times in 39 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    I know that there is jail break application somehow of unlocking iphone and this way you can install application withous paying from proxy sites

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to kuzmanin For This Useful Post:

    susanjabs (03-10-2013)

  7. #4
    alexnn124 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    24
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 13 Times in 5 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    for android free app it is fairly easy to do your self

    1) get emulator image with market installed
    2) make a lot of copies of emulator image, register them to different accounts
    3) write your own reviews

    4) black hat: put bad reviews to your competitors!

  8. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to alexnn124 For This Useful Post:

    cindyrose888 (09-04-2013), imlol (06-04-2013), mikpel (01-03-2013), n0thing722 (05-10-2014), nuclearfusion (03-20-2013), phpdotnetguy (10-01-2013)

  9. #5
    auuuu's Avatar
    auuuu is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,022
    Thanks
    157
    Thanked 242 Times in 149 Posts

    Default

    I've noticed that in freelancer websites a lot of people offer this kind of service.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to auuuu For This Useful Post:

    AmyMac007 (02-28-2013)

  11. #6
    abuhanifa's Avatar
    abuhanifa is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Girls Heart , Boys Mind , INDIA
    Posts
    1,014
    Thanks
    204
    Thanked 401 Times in 207 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    I can provide iTunes reviews .

  12. #7
    appmanic is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Go to bestreviewapp, maybe you can find something useful.

  13. #8
    Bartosiewicz's Avatar
    Bartosiewicz is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 7 Times in 2 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    The best place for this is fiverr, you can get 20 5star ratings for $5 or for the same price 10 5star ratings with positive comments. On other websites they have much higher prices.

  14. #9
    john1444's Avatar
    john1444 is offline Elite Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Google Places
    Posts
    2,212
    Thanks
    202
    Thanked 616 Times in 432 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Quote Originally Posted by alexnn124 View Post
    4) black hat: put bad reviews to your competitors!
    Did I hear you right? Bad reviews! If that is want you call making money then you are in for the short term, I love to use long spoon when dining with the devil.

  15. #10
    wordgeist is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    266
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Quote Originally Posted by abuhanifa View Post
    I can provide iTunes reviews .
    How much do you charge per reviews?

  16. #11
    randomonline's Avatar
    randomonline is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    PM me for iphone APP and windows APP marketing needs. Black Hat & White Hat Both.

    or skype: jeevan.arkhu
    Last edited by randomonline; 03-08-2013 at 07:24 AM.

  17. #12
    Psykidelix is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Quote Originally Posted by randomonline View Post
    PM me for iphone APP and windows APP marketing needs. Black Hat & White Hat Both.

    or skype: jeevan.arkhu
    Looking to get some reviews for an app on Android & iPhone stores. Not the usual 15-20 review stuff. Need volume. Could we connect and discuss the costs?

  18. #13
    badappleuk86's Avatar
    badappleuk86 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    32
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    ^ Also interested. PM Me.

  19. #14
    Jeevan.arkhu is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Quote Originally Posted by Psykidelix View Post
    Looking to get some reviews for an app on Android & iPhone stores. Not the usual 15-20 review stuff. Need volume. Could we connect and discuss the costs?
    skype : Jeevan.arkhu

  20. #15
    Jeevan.arkhu is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    ratings and reviews in almost all store worldwide at quite reasonable rate and in 100% safe way as we use unique IP for each download and rates. pm me or skype : jeevan.arkhu

  21. #16
    Psykidelix is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Quote Originally Posted by Jeevan.arkhu View Post
    ratings and reviews in almost all store worldwide at quite reasonable rate and in 100% safe way as we use unique IP for each download and rates. pm me or skype : jeevan.arkhu
    Sure. New member here, so can't PM. Will add you on Skype and message you there.

  22. #17
    tonay's Avatar
    tonay is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Age
    19
    Posts
    48
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Thumbs up Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Quote Originally Posted by wordgeist View Post
    How much do you charge per reviews?

    I can offer 10 reviews (with FIVE STAR ratings) OR 20 FIVE star ratings for any android app/game. You may find me on Fiverr, search for "Tonaybd"

    Regards,
    Tonay

  23. #18
    tonay's Avatar
    tonay is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Age
    19
    Posts
    48
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Quote Originally Posted by Psykidelix View Post
    Looking to get some reviews for an app on Android & iPhone stores. Not the usual 15-20 review stuff. Need volume. Could we connect and discuss the costs?
    I can help you getting bulk aka volume reviews/ratings for android. are u interested?

  24. #19
    Psykidelix is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Quote Originally Posted by tonay View Post
    I can help you getting bulk aka volume reviews/ratings for android. are u interested?
    Definitely interested, but I can't reply to the PM you sent. Too new on the forum :-)

    If you could PM me your e-mail ID or any alternate ID, we can connect there.

  25. #20
    AnnaMonroe is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Hi, looking to buy app reviews... Please add me on skype: realannamonroe tx

  26. #21
    etips is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    I am also interested tonay,
    send me your skype or email address pls.
    thanks.

  27. #22
    mask_sameh is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Third rock from the Sun
    Posts
    58
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Quote Originally Posted by tonay View Post
    I can help you getting bulk aka volume reviews/ratings for android. are u interested?
    I just made my first order FO42A4246475 if I like the result I'll order more.

    thanks

  28. #23
    tonay's Avatar
    tonay is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Age
    19
    Posts
    48
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Quote Originally Posted by mask_sameh View Post
    I just made my first order FO42A4246475 if I like the result I'll order more.

    thanks
    thanks for the order. I'll deliver it within next two days. Hope u will be satisfied & leave a feedback here :-)

    Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 2

  29. #24
    gungerburg is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Also interested. Please let me know if possible.

  30. #25
    tonay's Avatar
    tonay is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Age
    19
    Posts
    48
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Quote Originally Posted by gungerburg View Post
    Also interested. Please let me know if possible.
    Please check PM

    Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 2

  31. #26
    mr_neo is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    335
    Thanks
    41
    Thanked 20 Times in 18 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Try fiverr, mturk and microworkers.

  32. #27
    coolkumar123's Avatar
    coolkumar123 is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    202
    Thanks
    126
    Thanked 72 Times in 32 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    i can provide bulk download & review for google play.My price is fair for both(buyer & me) of us. buyer can customize package. add me on skype kumarkumar2100

  33. #28
    Psykidelix is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Quote Originally Posted by abuhanifa View Post
    I can provide iTunes reviews .
    Need iTunes reviews in high volume. How can we connect?

  34. #29
    Daniel16 is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,063
    Thanks
    472
    Thanked 573 Times in 230 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    I am also interested to buy reviews


  35. #30
    JokerNikx is offline Banned - see signature
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    834
    Thanks
    282
    Thanked 462 Times in 201 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    This member has been permanently banned from BHW.

  36. #31
    tonay's Avatar
    tonay is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Age
    19
    Posts
    48
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Quote Originally Posted by Daniel16 View Post
    I am also interested to buy reviews
    Check PM please

    Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 2

  37. #32
    imperial444's Avatar
    imperial444 is offline Elite Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    1,773
    Thanks
    99
    Thanked 389 Times in 303 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Fiverr is still a cheapest one to buy a reviews here.

  38. #33
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    India
    Age
    28
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    add me on skype for cheapest rate skype is lucky4u1986

  39. #34
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    38
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    there are many people on freelance and other sites who offer their services to review a product. you can hire someone threre.

  40. #35
    scoyyne2 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Fiverr is a great place to get reviews. Although, if you buy the 10/20 pack reviews they are usually pretty poorly written. I used mcappetto1 for a few reviews, just search for mcappetto1 and use the gig "I will write an amazing app review for your iphone of ipad app. The review was much better. It costs more but if you want more then just the 5-stars it is the way to go. Not sure if she can do more then one review, I only wanted one, who knows how apple tracks IPs or what not. Id rather not risk getting my app removed.

  41. #36
    susanjabs is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    111
    Thanks
    38
    Thanked 11 Times in 9 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Hello we will deliver 25 ratings for free android app for $5 check "itechnology" on fiverr.

  42. #37
    w0mbat is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Quote Originally Posted by ThreadKiller View Post
    Hey.

    Seeing some posts on fiverr where people offer 3 app reviews for free apps at a cost of $5, on the iPhone / Android marketplaces.
    Does anybody know of any other providers offering this at a better price? Post in PM if you want to.
    Hi! I have seen a long list of people looking for reviews. If anyone interested in a LONG TERM strategy for iTunes reviews, very cheap (as in less than $0.60c per review!), and fully automated feel free to PM me - I will hook you up! Unlike services such as fiverr, this is pretty clever and not open for detection. Sorry iOS only so far! Cheers!

  43. #38
    ozstylo is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    use micro lancers to do that there you can find them at cheap rate

  44. #39
    sgupta145 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    can't PM as I am new to this forum..would like to get the reviews of my app. Can you give your skype id or something.

  45. #40
    coolkumar123's Avatar
    coolkumar123 is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    202
    Thanks
    126
    Thanked 72 Times in 32 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    i provide google play reviews/ratings
    skype:kumarkumar2100

  46. #41
    w0mbat is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Quote Originally Posted by sgupta145 View Post
    can't PM as I am new to this forum..would like to get the reviews of my app. Can you give your skype id or something.
    It won't let me post either. Can you please provide your information and I will contact anyone that wants the information. sorry.

  47. #42
    w0mbat is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Kumar do you get iOS queries for customers ever? The software is only good on iOS for the moment.

  48. #43
    w0mbat is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Hi do you do iOS as well or only android? I will try finding you on Skype, I think you'd benefit from this bigtime

  49. #44
    Mnet17's Avatar
    Mnet17 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Philadelphia
    Posts
    163
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 124 Times in 40 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    I have a cheapest service available for all app reviews. Add me on Skype mike.juddy

  50. #45
    Botwiz's Avatar
    Botwiz is offline Executive VIP
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Classified
    Posts
    4,098
    Thanks
    2,210
    Thanked 1,905 Times in 1,052 Posts

    Default Re: Where to buy Android/Iphone app reviews?

    Quote Originally Posted by Mnet17 View Post
    I have a cheapest service available for all app reviews. Add me on Skype mike.juddy
    Added you.


Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast


Similar Threads

  1. I need reviews for my app on Android.com
    By eswar539 in forum Hire a Freelancer
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-14-2013, 12:15 AM
  2. I want an Android/Iphone App..
    By Bostoncab in forum Hire a Freelancer
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-05-2011, 08:52 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  




BlackHatWorld on Twitter BlackHatWorld on FaceBook


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108