Hello BHW !
One Day surfing on net (on some sales websites) i see one post :Dear Buyers,
We supply variouse kinds of mobile phones, and electronic products, such as Blackberry phones,iPhones,Nokia,Htc,Apple Ipads, Samsung,plasma tvs, video games, laptops notebooks,console, pdas,and gps navigation system.
Our phones are imported from usa, they are factory sealed with original packets with complete accessory, e.g. charger, extra battery,car charger and software c d. The phones are sim free and its never lock to any network.
Company Information:
Name: Danfoss Mobile Phones/Elecronic Techs
Address: 4401 N. Bell School Rd.Loves Park
State: Illinois
Zipcode: 61111
Country: usa
Below are some of our High Quality Brand New Company sealed Labelled range of Product’s available for sale in Stock, and lots more are expected to come from there manufacturing company…
BUY 3 UNITS GET 1 UNIT FREE
BUY 5 UNITS GET 2 UNITS FREE
BUY 10 UNITS GET 4 UNITS FREE
Email: Danfosstechnologies@hotmail.com
Email: Danfosstechnologies@hotmail.com
Apple iPhones Models:-
Apple iPhone 4G......$300usd
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX (this mean more products for cheap)
NOTE:
=====
All our products are Brand new original unlocked comes in it's original factory box with complete accessories produced by the manufacturer comes with 1 year international warranty and 60 days return policy..
LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR CONTACT AND LONG BUSINESS CO-OPERATION WITH US.
================================================== =====================
Contact: Danfosstechnologies@hotmail.com
Tel. : 3219090129
Cel. : 9590290190
I was thinking this is scam but why to don't give a try ?
I sent them an email telling them that i'm interested on iphone 4 of 32gb...
I ask them why they are not selling on ebay or amazone? they say me because all they clients were internations ...
they told me that i can sent 50% of payment and they will sent the product via fedex... I don't know why I just trust like a fool on them and that day i sent 150$ via moneygram ( they were not accepting paypal :O)
and in the money gram transfer informations he give me a female name with state and country and zip code (that are not needed ) anyway i sent them the money and i sent out the moneygram code... after they receive they sent me an email like they have got scamed from other clients so i have to sent next 150$ ... I email they and i told them that i need more facts and evidences (like photos of iphones or videos ) and they reply me :Now I something is telling me that they are scams.. but something is telling me that they are not..... but until i got no photos??? or facts ? how can i confirm that they are or they aren't scams?We don't take photos of our products, not even to our wholesale customers placing orders of 500-1500 units weekly, cos we have them all stored in our warehouse and send it out from there directly to the shipping company for shipment.
Please need your help what to do in this case ?
One of my question is if this company really Exist:
P.s : they are not making refunds...Company Information:
Name: Danfoss Mobile Phones/Elecronic Techs
Address: 4401 N. Bell School Rd.Loves Park
State: Illinois
Zipcode: 61111
Country: usa
What do i have to do ?
Just to stand and don't sent any other payment?
Thnx BHW for opportunity and sorry for my poor english because i'm international![]()




LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks


Reply With Quote









Bookmarks