YELP review - $100 for each review

 

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 45 of 46
have problem with YELP listing this yelp listing rank high on competitive KW for my ...
  1. #1
    asi_av's Avatar
    asi_av is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    266
    Thanks
    264
    Thanked 44 Times in 35 Posts

    Default YELP review - $100 for each review

    have problem with YELP listing

    this yelp listing rank high on competitive KW for my biz.

    but one bitch put some shit on us and all the good reviews become filtered and only the bad one stay up.

    we try few services noon works

    i will pay $100 for each good review that stick!!!

    please don't waste my time if you sure you can do it!

    thank you.




  2. #2
    techblog's Avatar
    techblog is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Email Server
    Posts
    1,057
    Thanks
    815
    Thanked 348 Times in 217 Posts

    Default

    I can help you with yelp reviews, pm me or send me your Skype.

    Posted via Topify using Android

  3. #3
    beeker.s's Avatar
    beeker.s is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    pm me I can help if you'd like.

  4. #4
    CL@PVA's Avatar
    CL@PVA is offline Banned - see signature
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Age
    25
    Posts
    167
    Thanks
    111
    Thanked 62 Times in 44 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    I can help you, please knock me via skype
    shohab.hossain (EscRow yOu)
    This member has been permanently banned from BHW.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to CL@PVA For This Useful Post:

    onlinepostingmaster (07-30-2013)

  6. #5
    successsystems is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    pm me.

  7. #6
    SuperhumanOG's Avatar
    SuperhumanOG is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    San Juan, Puerto Rico
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    Yea I can do this no problem. I have a reputable account and have done this for several companies, including a top-ranking American gold investment firm.

  8. #7
    social1's Avatar
    social1 is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Sunny SoCal
    Age
    31
    Posts
    930
    Thanks
    585
    Thanked 247 Times in 177 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    Where is the business located?

  9. #8
    JimEverett is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    I am interested. PM me

  10. #9
    sharifawan is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    500
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 32 Times in 29 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    If yelp has already deleted reviews than no review will stick there that is of 5 star.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to sharifawan For This Useful Post:

    Logician (07-27-2013)

  12. #10
    shaelinfo's Avatar
    shaelinfo is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    Pass us the details . We can help you out.
    thanks

  13. #11
    asi_av's Avatar
    asi_av is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    266
    Thanks
    264
    Thanked 44 Times in 35 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    First try didn't work.

    I didn't offer &100 cuz am a nice guy... ;-)

    Please do not waste our time...

    i pay 30 days after review posted since it takes few days to be filtered

    contact me if you have active account with friends and check-ins...

    have a fantastic weekend :-)

  14. #12
    Logician is offline Banned - see signature
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    White Hat World
    Posts
    586
    Thanks
    982
    Thanked 546 Times in 269 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    Quote Originally Posted by sharifawan View Post
    If yelp has already deleted reviews than no review will stick there that is of 5 star.
    Thats interesting that you say that, because the last 3 reviews I've gotten on yelp have been filtered, and they were by aged yelp accounts that post reviews regularly. I couldn't figure out what was the problem.
    This member has been permanently banned from BHW.

  15. #13
    mikestern is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    im not sure its an option to get reviews anymore..something has been changed in yelp.
    and it seems that a lot of shit going on there, there are more stories everyday about yelp going bad on business who did not agree to pay for one of the packages.
    and recently after i got call fro yelp agent and refuse to buy package for my business, 4 reviews has been removed . weird...

  16. #14
    m0nster's Avatar
    m0nster is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1,050
    Thanks
    1,794
    Thanked 950 Times in 423 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    yelp is an insanely crooked and evil company. They hide good reviews if you don't pay for their extra services. Basically, blackmailing. Like the internet mafia. There is a class action lawsuit forming to my knowledge that is going to sue them for their shady business practices. Going to be interesting to see them fall. Going to be quite a gap in the market - apple's iOS maps app uses yelp reviews, I wonder what they'll do once they fall. OP, if you found anyone who was able to help in anyway, if you could refer them to me I'd appreciate it. Thanks

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to m0nster For This Useful Post:

    lietuvis002 (05-30-2014)

  18. #15
    asi_av's Avatar
    asi_av is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    266
    Thanks
    264
    Thanked 44 Times in 35 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    going to call YELP and see what is the fee..
    maybe it will be cheaper to pay them...

    also took screenshots now and will take after to help any kind of lawsuit..

    tnx for all the guys that try posting :-)

    will update after talk with YELP

  19. #16
    mikestern is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    im looking for the same service, yelp listing in NYC
    if you can make review and it sticks ill pay $80
    payment will be made 30 days after review has been made and sticked.
    think about it...if the review is stick and i wont pay so you can simply remove the review right?
    so ones the review been made, 30 days later ill pay.
    not looking for 1 time service as u can understand,
    if you have the skills, pm me to make money

  20. #17
    Bostoncab's Avatar
    Bostoncab is offline Elite Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Boston,Ma.
    Age
    38
    Posts
    2,249
    Thanks
    1,833
    Thanked 463 Times in 274 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    Message me on skype i`ll try to do one... 80% of mine stick.. some go away and come back.. we try anyway. bostoncabtaxi

  21. #18
    iDeserved's Avatar
    iDeserved is offline i swear
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    In a competitive world
    Posts
    777
    Thanks
    367
    Thanked 81 Times in 67 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    interesting, we should talk for sure. We can do this and get your good reviews showing again. Let's talk my friend

  22. #19
    reffik is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    72
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    Still looking for this?
    I can do it

  23. #20
    localseo510 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    What city are you located in?

    If I'm right the reviews need to be from a local account

  24. #21
    chuladi is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    PM if you are interested in trading yelp reviews

  25. #22
    gkid650 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    6
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    I will trade Yelp reviews for free with you and others that have good profiles. Also Google+, facebook...

  26. #23
    Kosher1's Avatar
    Kosher1 is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    671
    Thanks
    78
    Thanked 324 Times in 90 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by techblog View Post
    I can help you with yelp reviews, pm me or send me your Skype.

    Posted via Topify using Android
    I also need some. Skype me pm sent

    Posted via Topify using iPhone/iPad
    Last edited by Kosher1; 03-04-2014 at 08:08 PM.

  27. #24
    anjaan is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    i an help please let me know if u want it

  28. #25
    madhatgig's Avatar
    madhatgig is offline Banned - see signature
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    92
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 12 Times in 6 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    I have 2 aged account. That I am maintaining for last 10-11 months. I am doing random reviews to several businesses to test whether they stick or not. And they stick. According the procedure I am following everything is legit. So if anyone is interested do drop me a pm or sk_(y)_pe : soundcloud.warrior
    This member has been permanently banned from BHW.

  29. #26
    kboyjoon is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    very good, thanks for sharing

  30. #27
    spike2671 is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    52
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    Anyone else sharing Yelp reviews on here?

  31. #28
    Senbonzakura is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    I can help you out with reviews if you still need some. Hit me up on Skype/PM!

  32. #29
    getitdone is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    I have several aged accounts with checkins and many friends and photos. I'm new here, so I can't PM .. hit me up if you need help. I'm willing to trade

  33. #30
    codexehow's Avatar
    codexehow is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    629
    Thanks
    410
    Thanked 415 Times in 175 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    Looks like you've fallen into Yelp's cross hairs. The best you can do is ignore it. Otherwise, they are going to make you pay to get your good reviews back.

  34. #31
    mrbobmicjoe's Avatar
    mrbobmicjoe is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    37
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    I can help. I have a SoCal account with plenty of history. Please skype me: socialboostplus

  35. #32
    gandy's Avatar
    gandy is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    Hi guys, if anyone has good aged yelp accounts with some reviews already, I would like to trade 1 yelp for 2 of my Google Places reviews. This is just for my business, I'm not looking into anything to big, perhaps 10 yelp reviews or so. Please PM me, thanks!

  36. #33
    West Sider is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    I can provide quality reviews with guarantee.

  37. #34
    gp425 is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    50
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 11 Times in 11 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    I am a Local Business in San Diego and am Looking to Pay or Trade for reviews on Yelp, Google, Facebook or any other site you need reviewed I will review any site for you if you do the same for me.
    If you have the ability to keep a Yelp review from getting filtered contact me.

  38. #35
    tusen is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    126
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 17 Times in 17 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    hey gp425, trying to pm you but your inbox is full, please clear it.

  39. #36
    AAWebDev's Avatar
    AAWebDev is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dexel Island
    Posts
    513
    Thanks
    82
    Thanked 36 Times in 28 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    If you are burnt before, probably this time too they will struck, best option is to change domain name, if possible.
    We provide review service but this case is a goner for sure

  40. #37
    Garyu73's Avatar
    Garyu73 is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    131
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 34 Times in 13 Posts

    Default

    $100 per review???
    Wow!!! Till now i'm selling it for $10 only....

    I'm excited, please give me a chnce...

    Posted via Topify on Android

  41. #38
    writer88's Avatar
    writer88 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    101
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    I am really interested to do the review work for you. Please send me more details.

  42. #39
    Njames2 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    I'm in California with a seasoned yelp account willing to trade with anyone

  43. #40
    SEOZONE3's Avatar
    SEOZONE3 is offline Super Webmaster
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    I'm here for U always...
    Posts
    886
    Thanks
    1,259
    Thanked 97 Times in 71 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    hello sir,
    I can do it perfectly.
    please send me the project details, I've lots of experience in this kind of jobs

  44. #41
    codexehow's Avatar
    codexehow is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    NC
    Posts
    629
    Thanks
    410
    Thanked 415 Times in 175 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    And how long does it have to stick? Yelp's system is rigged to get you to buy their mafia protection. Chances are, any good reviews will get buried eventually.

  45. #42
    saturnx08's Avatar
    saturnx08 is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    244
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 27 Times in 9 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    Sorry for posting here at very Old thread,

    But If someone looking for Yelp reviews please PM, Could help you with that.

  46. #43
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    192
    Thanks
    42
    Thanked 61 Times in 40 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    Quote Originally Posted by saturnx08 View Post
    Sorry for posting here at very Old thread,

    But If someone looking for Yelp reviews please PM, Could help you with that.
    hmm PM me your rates please.

  47. #44
    glowyblack's Avatar
    glowyblack is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    western US
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    That sucks man, Yelp is like the mafia..

  48. #45
    PrateekSinghania is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    63
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default Re: YELP review - $100 for each review

    I have Yelp Review posting android bot ready, please do let me know, if you want it.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast


Similar Threads

  1. Any yelp review provider?
    By zolcsi68 in forum Black Hat SEO
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 09-17-2014, 06:49 PM
  2. Yelp review
    By zolcsi68 in forum Black Hat SEO
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-23-2013, 05:46 PM
  3. possible to negative seo yelp review?
    By theseodude in forum Black Hat SEO
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-11-2013, 05:46 PM
  4. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-06-2012, 11:14 AM
  5. Remove a review on yelp and other review sites
    By jond1 in forum White Hat SEO
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-05-2011, 04:03 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  




BlackHatWorld on Twitter BlackHatWorld on FaceBook


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109