Black Hat Forum
Go Back   Black Hat Forum > BlackHatWorld Forum > Forum Suggestions & Feedback

Forum Suggestions & Feedback Something you like or don't like about the forum? Have some suggestions that might make BHW a better place? Please Let us know!

Search
 
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 10-09-2008, 03:54 PM
Jr. VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 243
Thanks: 39
Thanked 258 Times in 45 Posts
Activity: 41%
Longevity: 10%
Today: 2/5
Default User Clickmedia spamming via PM. Anyone else get a msg from this dweeb?

In my pm his asking me to visit http://cookie@monster.com and that i should visit the forums. Anyone else getting this spam and junk?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 10-09-2008, 03:55 PM
r-webb-k's Avatar
Jr. VIP
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 554
Thanks: 13
Thanked 309 Times in 62 Posts
Activity: 62%
Longevity: 63%
Today: 5/5
Default Re: User Clickmedia spamming via PM. Anyone else get a msg from this dweeb?

damn bhw is gettin hit hard wit spamz dats krazy sounds like da dirty work of xrumer 5 dat evil tool
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 10-09-2008, 03:58 PM
KeijoKala's Avatar
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 160
Thanks: 11
Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Activity: 13%
Longevity: 28%
Today: 1/5
Default Re: User Clickmedia spamming via PM. Anyone else get a msg from this dweeb?

Yeah I got that spam too........................................
__________________
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 10-09-2008, 04:36 PM
alljackedup's Avatar
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Ft.Myers, FL.
Posts: 0
Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Activity: 0%
Longevity: 5%
Today: 0/5
Default Re: User Clickmedia spamming via PM. Anyone else get a msg from this dweeb?

clickmedia has been sending PM messages to me also. I'm not a person who snitches on others. So I won't say exactly who it is but I will say it is a person who has been banned. I am new to BHW, Also if there is anything I should know about this person if you send me a PM I would like to discuss this It would help me to make a dissension on how and what to post as there is 2 sides to every story and I have only heard there side through several PM conversations. Just trying to do the right thing. Thank you
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 10-09-2008, 10:21 PM
Essential Clix's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 3,182
Thanks: 361
Thanked 943 Times in 304 Posts
Activity: 76%
Longevity: 43%
Today: 4/5
Default Re: User Clickmedia spamming via PM. Anyone else get a msg from this dweeb?

It's your old buddies Jaeden and MazeMiami that are doing the spamming. Whatever you do, DON'T BUY THEIR SH*T... Needless to say, you'll get ripped off and never see your money again.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 10-09-2008, 10:58 PM
soniclounge's Avatar
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 51
Thanks: 10
Thanked 39 Times in 11 Posts
Activity: 31%
Longevity: 6%
Today: 1/5
Default Re: User Clickmedia spamming via PM. Anyone else get a msg from this dweeb?

I got it as well I wouldn't be suprised if they didn't send it to everyone. This is the 2nd thread I've read about it. I guess when you are involved in a forum involving blackhat someone some how is going to spam it,lol Crazy part is they probably learned it from this forum...
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 10-09-2008, 11:10 PM
pofecker's Avatar
Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: In your attic
Posts: 517
Thanks: 92
Thanked 377 Times in 133 Posts
Activity: 79%
Longevity: 21%
Today: 1/5
Send a message via AIM to pofecker Send a message via Yahoo to pofecker
Default Re: User Clickmedia spamming via PM. Anyone else get a msg from this dweeb?

SharpeEdge = Maze

Makecash / Blackhatworld IRC Channel Log


Quote:
[10:43] <+Creztor> ok so u spam bhw with ur cookie PMs
[10:43] <+Creztor> and turn up here?
[10:43] <+SharpeEdge> i'll spam black hat with random shit
[10:43] <+SharpeEdge> fuk my cookie program
[10:43] <+SharpeEdge> just to piss the mods off
[10:44] <+SharpeEdge> 2 pm every 20 seonds
[10:44] <+SharpeEdge> all day every day
This shows you that it's all in an effort to piss off BHW's mods. (gei)

And here's me perm banning his retarded ass...

Quote:
[10:48] * Quits: +SharpeEdge (SharpeEdge@makecash--5327F7C4.hsd1.fl.comcast.net) (User has been permanently banned from MakeCash.org (fag))
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


Add Your Link



Site protected by Firewall Script


Sitemap: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54