shiloskitty
Newbie
- Jun 4, 2008
- 34
- 11
I don?t know if this is the right place to put this, so move it if you must. How does Word Press remember plug-in settings? If I have a plugin, Lets say WPRobot and set up a campaign then decide to remove the plugin and delete it. I go into Hostgator and delete the files there. Yet if I reinstall it even months later the settings are still there. How do I get rid of everything that has to do with a plugin so if I reinstall it it?s like I never installed it before? Is it Hostgator, Wordpress, or on my computer?