TweetDemon Review

 

Results 1 to 9 of 9
Hello Friends, I'm interested to TweetDemon software. before buy it I want know all about ...
  1. #1
    lgchandana's Avatar
    lgchandana is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    68
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default TweetDemon Review

    Hello Friends,

    I'm interested to TweetDemon software.
    before buy it I want know all about of this software.

    This software is working now after Twitter updates

    I want help about this???




  2. #2
    imserious's Avatar
    imserious is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    885
    Thanks
    365
    Thanked 477 Times in 249 Posts

    Default Re: TweetDemon Review

    If you know what you are doing on Twitter, buy this software. It receives constant updates

  3. #3
    vouliagmeni14 is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    66
    Thanks
    36
    Thanked 11 Times in 9 Posts

    Default Re: TweetDemon Review

    Not stable enough and buggy, can hardly run more than 50 threads, crashes all the time, wish TAttacks was coming back

  4. #4
    imserious's Avatar
    imserious is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    885
    Thanks
    365
    Thanked 477 Times in 249 Posts

    Default Re: TweetDemon Review

    Right now i am running more than 5 instances each with more than 100 threads and it is working fine. You need to learn how to use the software and have proper resources for running it before saying things which are simply not true
    Quote Originally Posted by vouliagmeni14 View Post
    Not stable enough and buggy, can hardly run more than 50 threads, crashes all the time, wish TAttacks was coming back

  5. #5
    lgchandana's Avatar
    lgchandana is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    68
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: TweetDemon Review

    Hello Anyone can tell me more reviews and Discount codes to buy this software pls

  6. #6
    imserious's Avatar
    imserious is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    885
    Thanks
    365
    Thanked 477 Times in 249 Posts

    Default Re: TweetDemon Review

    Pm me about what you need

  7. #7
    sgbatu's Avatar
    sgbatu is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    155
    Thanks
    86
    Thanked 60 Times in 34 Posts

    Default Re: TweetDemon Review

    This is a good and powerful software. I just purchased it. but you need good private proxies and powerful PC/VPS to run it.

  8. #8
    lgchandana's Avatar
    lgchandana is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    68
    Thanks
    8
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: TweetDemon Review

    Yeah Friends,
    Thanks for your help.
    I purchased it for $249. and I test it.
    but I purchase only 10 Private proxy, How Can I handle 100 Twittter accounts same time using this 10 private proxy...

    Help

  9. #9
    garrido's Avatar
    garrido is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Hackerland
    Posts
    1,305
    Thanks
    458
    Thanked 324 Times in 236 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default Re: TweetDemon Review

    I'm interested in a descount code.


Similar Threads

  1. ::: $$$Seeking EXPERT Consultant for TweetDemon other SN Bots
    By rabbihamster in forum Hire a Freelancer
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-13-2013, 02:18 PM
  2. TweetDemon : Do i Need a Proxy IF...
    By rabbihamster in forum Black Hat SEO Tools
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-12-2013, 02:08 PM
  3. ::: Seeking PAID EXPERT Consultant for TweetDemon other SN Bots.
    By rabbihamster in forum Black Hat SEO Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-10-2013, 01:12 PM
  4. Seeking PRO Consultant for TweetAttacks/TweetDemon Setup ( PAID )
    By rabbihamster in forum Black Hat SEO Tools
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-15-2012, 05:40 PM
  5. Seeking PRO Consultant for TA/TweetDemon Setup ( PAID )
    By rabbihamster in forum Hire a Freelancer
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-26-2012, 07:27 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  




BlackHatWorld on Twitter BlackHatWorld on FaceBook


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98