Fiverr exchange 10 reviews,collects,likes etc. :D

 

Results 1 to 13 of 13
Hello all I launched a gig today and i want to get it running fast ...
  1. #1
    sk8tavou's Avatar
    sk8tavou is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    1,082
    Thanks
    891
    Thanked 1,233 Times in 384 Posts

    Default Fiverr exchange 10 reviews,collects,likes etc. :D

    Hello all
    I launched a gig today and i want to get it running fast so i am looking for 10 people to buy my gig and i buy one gig of them so we exchange reviews. We can also collect each others gig and like it etc.etc.

    If you are interested just message me or add me on skype so we can work it





  2. #2
    Lebron2727's Avatar
    Lebron2727 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    179
    Thanks
    232
    Thanked 37 Times in 27 Posts

    Default Re: Fiverr exchange 10 reviews,collects,likes etc. :D

    This is a nice idea!

    I would like to join this little group.

  3. #3
    sk8tavou's Avatar
    sk8tavou is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    1,082
    Thanks
    891
    Thanked 1,233 Times in 384 Posts

    Default Re: Fiverr exchange 10 reviews,collects,likes etc. :D

    Its not a group my friend i am just asking for 10 people to do this exchange for one time But a group is also going to be a good idea.

  4. #4
    calyp5o's Avatar
    calyp5o is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    74
    Thanks
    82
    Thanked 15 Times in 3 Posts

    Default Re: Fiverr exchange 10 reviews,collects,likes etc. :D

    Great idea
    count me in.. pm me your gig..

  5. #5
    WraithGen's Avatar
    WraithGen is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Where you are
    Posts
    53
    Thanks
    32
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Default Re: Fiverr exchange 10 reviews,collects,likes etc. :D

    Gr8 Idea though but 1$ is Just wasted after every purchase

  6. #6
    john1444's Avatar
    john1444 is offline Elite Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Miami, FL
    Posts
    2,338
    Thanks
    213
    Thanked 644 Times in 455 Posts

    Default Re: Fiverr exchange 10 reviews,collects,likes etc. :D

    Quote Originally Posted by WraithGen View Post
    Gr8 Idea though but 1$ is Just wasted after every purchase
    Looks like you ain't the business type. We don't call that waste but investment. Do you know many companies spend millions of dollars annually just to promote their name and grow the brand, we are not talking about generating sales here because that is secondary at the start of new businesses with foresight.

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to john1444 For This Useful Post:

    technodudes (04-16-2013), Xplora (02-19-2013)

  8. #7
    Xplora is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Fiverr exchange 10 reviews,collects,likes etc. :D

    Quote Originally Posted by WraithGen View Post
    Gr8 Idea though but 1$ is Just wasted after every purchase

    Yer lol, price to pay

  9. #8
    kiranote is offline Banned - see signature
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    34
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts

    Default Re: Fiverr exchange 10 reviews,collects,likes etc. :D

    I think the most important thing is traffic to your gig. I have a blog called fiverrsupersellers dot com focus on promoting fiverr gigs. I can review your gig there if you order my gig or do gig exchange. Please add me on skype tu_michael1985
    This member has been permanently banned from BHW.

  10. #9
    Vaolla is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    84
    Thanks
    70
    Thanked 12 Times in 12 Posts

    Default Re: Fiverr exchange 10 reviews,collects,likes etc. :D

    Anyone who wants me to buy their GIG, PM me. I will buy your GIG, and in return you will buy mine.

  11. #10
    technodudes's Avatar
    technodudes is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    552
    Thanks
    226
    Thanked 60 Times in 49 Posts

    Default Re: Fiverr exchange 10 reviews,collects,likes etc. :D

    Sounds like a good Idea count me in

  12. #11
    Natka is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Fiverr exchange 10 reviews,collects,likes etc. :D

    I have just set up a few gigs on fiverr and need some traction - please PM me if you want to exchange reviews, I just need 2 or 3 reviews for 4 or 5 different gigs to get me going so i'd need maybe 10 people to PM me

  13. #12
    SENSATIONAL's Avatar
    SENSATIONAL is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Fiverr exchange 10 reviews,collects,likes etc. :D

    add me guys am in
    Austine.96

  14. #13
    WayneInc is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,108
    Thanks
    55
    Thanked 1,035 Times in 304 Posts

    Default Re: Fiverr exchange 10 reviews,collects,likes etc. :D

    pm me i am also intrested.


Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 24
    Last Post: 06-13-2013, 05:53 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-28-2012, 09:08 PM
  3. facebook likes that sell more than 10k likes on fiverr!
    By jem001 in forum BlackHat Lounge
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-27-2012, 12:53 AM
  4. [GET] Free Plus One Exchange - reviews offered
    By bowcot84 in forum Black Hat SEO Tools
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 11-26-2011, 09:26 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  




BlackHatWorld on Twitter BlackHatWorld on FaceBook


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109