Creating and ranking clickbank product review page

 

Results 1 to 14 of 14
Hello everyone, I'm not new to internet marketing, but never did any SEO . I ...
  1. #1
    Razorbl is online now Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    331
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 87 Times in 33 Posts

    Default Creating and ranking clickbank product review page

    Hello everyone,

    I'm not new to internet marketing, but never did any SEO. I would like to ask your opinion if its worth to create a site, for example:

    I would like to create review for product Venus Factor(this is just example) . Then I am going to target keyword like :

    Venus factor,Venus factor review,venus factor scam, venus factor system, venus factor system review, venus factor system scam . So it will be like 6 keywords I am going to target. I will outsource all the article writing and as I calculated it would be 6*700words articles 100words/$1.5 so it would be $63 for 6 articles. Domain cost around $10 .

    Also i would buy high PR blog posts which would cost around $130. So in total it would be $203 .
    My main questions would be :
    Is it possible to rank for all these keywords only using HIGH PR Network posts(using services from bst) ?
    Do you think its a good plan? As investment is quite high for this type of site.




  2. #2
    Liaata's Avatar
    Liaata is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    269
    Thanks
    233
    Thanked 174 Times in 71 Posts

    Default Re: Creating and ranking clickbank product review page

    Hi,

    there is no one who can answer such a general question.
    This always depends on the competition

  3. #3
    Razorbl is online now Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    331
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 87 Times in 33 Posts

    Default Re: Creating and ranking clickbank product review page

    As the keywords are given and looking at the competition it seems that competitors are youtube videos.

  4. #4
    positivcriss's Avatar
    positivcriss is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Black Hat World
    Age
    23
    Posts
    679
    Thanks
    265
    Thanked 322 Times in 90 Posts

    Default Re: Creating and ranking clickbank product review page

    buy high PR blog posts which would cost around $130
    ?
    Man that is high price. The best service i saw it is press release and its 79$. You will get in google news with that press release and you will get many backlinks from autority websites.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to positivcriss For This Useful Post:

    Razorbl (01-17-2014)

  6. #5
    Ghoztseo's Avatar
    Ghoztseo is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Sri Lanka
    Posts
    484
    Thanks
    185
    Thanked 194 Times in 108 Posts

    Default Re: Creating and ranking clickbank product review page

    I'm not sure literally it'll take some time to rank! if you don't mind you can follow my steps with experimenting without losing your penny for anyone. Creating a blog and writing articles are profitable for outsourcing.

    After that make sure index your website and Inner pages and url's for google identification. Create a Web 2.o's for tiered linkbuilding techniques to rank fast,!

    Creating web 2.0's will give you extra juice to rank on specific keyword on search engine. If you don't mind you could outsource to a guy for higher cost price with good effectiveness on rankings Don't spend all the money to higher blog post.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Ghoztseo For This Useful Post:

    Razorbl (01-17-2014)

  8. #6
    AquaticGamer's Avatar
    AquaticGamer is offline ☆ SociableAuthority.com ☆
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    ☆☆ BHW ☆☆
    Posts
    2,538
    Thanks
    272
    Thanked 1,004 Times in 709 Posts

    Default Re: Creating and ranking clickbank product review page

    If you target that you will spend below your profit then i think it's definitely worth it.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to AquaticGamer For This Useful Post:

    Razorbl (01-17-2014)

  10. #7
    Razorbl is online now Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    331
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 87 Times in 33 Posts

    Default Re: Creating and ranking clickbank product review page

    Well I guess I need to test it myself

  11. #8
    DamageX's Avatar
    DamageX is offline Elite Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Nomad
    Posts
    2,622
    Thanks
    46
    Thanked 1,536 Times in 733 Posts

    Default Re: Creating and ranking clickbank product review page

    Quote Originally Posted by Razorbl View Post
    Well I guess I need to test it myself
    You don't say...

  12. #9
    Paper-Boy is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    2,288
    Thanks
    644
    Thanked 867 Times in 416 Posts

    Default Re: Creating and ranking clickbank product review page

    If you're impatient and have done some thorough research on PPC, I'm sure you can get a decent ROI off your investment since I'm seeing this offer being promoted on all big 3 platforms.



  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Paper-Boy For This Useful Post:

    Razorbl (01-17-2014)

  14. #10
    HeavyRainer's Avatar
    HeavyRainer is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    317
    Thanks
    38
    Thanked 77 Times in 69 Posts

    Default Re: Creating and ranking clickbank product review page

    You have a good basic plan. You will want to do more than just the blog posts to promote your site, get some more diverse backlinks and, because of the topic of your site, get a video on each keyword created and distributed with a link back to your site. After that, post the YouTube videos on your site with some additional textual content added to the post then do some socials back to those posts.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to HeavyRainer For This Useful Post:

    Razorbl (01-17-2014)

  16. #11
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    682
    Thanks
    72
    Thanked 309 Times in 193 Posts

    Default Re: Creating and ranking clickbank product review page

    Quote Originally Posted by Razorbl View Post
    Hello everyone,

    Is it possible to rank for all these keywords only using HIGH PR Network posts(using services from bst) ?
    Yes! That's how you can rank for long term.
    Quote Originally Posted by Razorbl View Post
    Do you think its a good plan? As investment is quite high for this type of site.
    Yes! It's it's good. Only, if the product has good gravity and good commissions/sale.

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to BusinessMagnet For This Useful Post:

    Razorbl (01-17-2014)

  18. #12
    Exaalion's Avatar
    Exaalion is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    239
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 241 Times in 101 Posts

    Default Re: Creating and ranking clickbank product review page

    If I knew the answer to your question Google would hire snipers to assassinate me or negotiators to hire me.

  19. #13
    ThinkBinary's Avatar
    ThinkBinary is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    145
    Thanks
    31
    Thanked 35 Times in 21 Posts

    Default Re: Creating and ranking clickbank product review page

    Quote Originally Posted by Razorbl View Post
    Hello everyone,

    I'm not new to internet marketing, but never did any SEO. I would like to ask your opinion if its worth to create a site, for example:

    I would like to create review for product Venus Factor(this is just example) . Then I am going to target keyword like :

    Venus factor,Venus factor review,venus factor scam, venus factor system, venus factor system review, venus factor system scam . So it will be like 6 keywords I am going to target. I will outsource all the article writing and as I calculated it would be 6*700words articles 100words/$1.5 so it would be $63 for 6 articles. Domain cost around $10 .

    Also i would buy high PR blog posts which would cost around $130. So in total it would be $203 .
    My main questions would be :
    Is it possible to rank for all these keywords only using HIGH PR Network posts(using services from bst) ?
    Do you think its a good plan? As investment is quite high for this type of site.
    Hi Razorbl, hope all is well!

    You wont know until you try I always say. Failure is not always a bad thing when you learn, improve and try again! If you can afford to spend the $ then go for it. Just make sure you did your niche research beforehand so you do not end up having to spend a shit load of money on a low commission- high competitive market.

    Best of Luck mate

    Quote Originally Posted by Exaalion View Post
    If I knew the answer to your question Google would hire snipers to assassinate me or negotiators to hire me.
    Say what? Run....
    Last edited by ThinkBinary; 01-17-2014 at 03:52 PM.

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to ThinkBinary For This Useful Post:

    Razorbl (01-17-2014)

  21. #14
    Razorbl is online now Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    331
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 87 Times in 33 Posts

    Default Re: Creating and ranking clickbank product review page

    I can invest money, as I got few online money sources. Just never did SEO


Similar Threads

  1. [Clickbank] Creating and Launching A Successful Affiliate Product!
    By myhomestartup in forum My Journey Discussions
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 10-17-2013, 11:21 AM
  2. Replies: 26
    Last Post: 02-28-2012, 09:12 AM
  3. Clickbank - Worth creating your own product?
    By HeavenlyDivine in forum Clickbank
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-03-2012, 10:12 AM
  4. Problem creating adword for clickbank product
    By loginname in forum Clickbank
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-12-2010, 05:13 AM
  5. Creating a CLickBank Product
    By waynegm in forum Clickbank
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-22-2009, 04:40 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  




BlackHatWorld on Twitter BlackHatWorld on FaceBook


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103