Trade Yelp Reviews

 

Results 1 to 24 of 24
I am in the Bay Area and I have a yelp account with several reviews ...
  1. #1
    Tripazo is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Trade Yelp Reviews

    I am in the Bay Area and I have a yelp account with several reviews (more than 20), so I can post reviews and my reviews won't get filtered. My account is active, I use it often to navigate the YELP.
    I am looking for people that are in California and have YELP accounts (especially in the Bay Area) to swap reviews. I will post a review to your business (you write it and I post it) and all you do is post a review for my business (I write it and you post it). Your account needs to have at least 10 reviews so that it does not get filtered.



    Let me know if you are interested in trading the review, if you are please PM with a link to your yelp profile so that I can see that it is active and the review won't be filtered. I will reply showing you what is my yelp profile so that you see that my account is active and works well.

    My email is

    markgonzalezff at gmail.com
    Please get in touch with me, this should be a fast a smooth yelp review exchange.
    Last edited by Tripazo; 01-04-2013 at 09:02 AM.




  2. #2
    vegasesc is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    I'm looking to trade Yelp reviews from some of my established accounts Review for a Review. Pm me anyone that's up for that

  3. #3
    localseo510 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    would like to trade reviews as well.

    Preferably someone with 10+ reviews in their account and must be in California (preferably North California)

    I have a yelp account with 10+ reviews and its a year old.

    If interested in trading reviews PM me

  4. #4
    localseo510 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    28
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    Also in bay area looking to swap reviews.

    email localseo510 at gmail

  5. #5
    harshmarsh is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Location
    India
    Age
    34
    Posts
    93
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    Hi,

    I have just 2 reviews. What are other ways? I need yelp review.

  6. #6
    mrthzrc is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    i can provide 2 yelp 2 google+ review in exchange of yours for my business

    pm me if you are still looking for it

  7. #7
    joeywakamoto is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by localseo510 View Post
    would like to trade reviews as well.

    Preferably someone with 10+ reviews in their account and must be in California (preferably North California)

    I have a yelp account with 10+ reviews and its a year old.

    If interested in trading reviews PM me
    I like to trade review please advise how Joey Wakamoto

  8. #8
    joeywakamoto is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    I like to trade review please contaact me thanks

  9. #9
    AJay1 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    will trade reviews if you want to trade with UK user

  10. #10
    ebizguy23 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    Open for trading. I have established account 3 years so dont know if mine will stick because the account doesnt have friends.

  11. #11
    sunnyvale is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    I have yelp account at bayarea, I want to exchange review

  12. #12
    durin667's Avatar
    durin667 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    would love to trade too!
    got old yelp account with 8+ reviews.
    also like to trade google+ reviews
    located arizona

  13. #13
    strawswitch is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    In southern california - looking for trades

  14. #14
    gp425 is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    69
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 14 Times in 13 Posts

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    I have a aged and active personnel acount I would like to trade with. Please PM if interested I am located in the Southern Part of Cali

  15. #15
    kamayo is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Los Angeles,CA
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    i have a couple of Los Angeles based accounts if anyone wants to exchange, pm me

  16. #16
    se900se's Avatar
    se900se is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    207
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 26 Times in 19 Posts

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    looking to trade New York reviews
    please PM

  17. #17
    Tysonoc is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    I have account in Southern Cali with 6 reviews. Woudl you like to exchange for review?

  18. #18
    Tysonoc is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    pm me I have S Cali account with 6 reviews

  19. #19
    Jack_R is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    168
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    I can trade review in CA. Los Angeles or Bay Area. PM if you interested.

  20. #20
    Tysonoc is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by Jack_R View Post
    I can trade review in CA. Los Angeles or Bay Area. PM if you interested.
    Still interest in exchange review. PM me at tyson ad inbox come

  21. #21
    Tysonoc is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by kamayo View Post
    i have a couple of Los Angeles based accounts if anyone wants to exchange, pm me
    I have account in orange county. pm me if interested tysonoc ad inbox come

  22. #22
    johnkey5 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    We offer great possibilities Yelp! Warranty 30 days. Contact skype upyourbiz1

  23. #23
    luxer's Avatar
    luxer is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    US of A
    Posts
    52
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 9 Times in 7 Posts

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    Looking to exchange Yelp reviews, I have two Miami based Yelp accounts with 20 plus reviews that are over a year old. Prefer to exchange with Florida based accounts, PM me for trade, Thanks!

  24. #24
    CashFlowKing is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    353
    Thanks
    202
    Thanked 32 Times in 30 Posts

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    I am in Northern California, open to trading Yelp and/or Google reviews. My Yelp is aged for years, 40 + friends , 20 + reviews, never seen any of my reviews get filtered. Open to trading , PM me if any of you are interested ONLY if you have a well aged Yelp account with 15 + friends and reviews and an aged account, too many of the people I trade with their reviews don't stick on my page.


Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 98
    Last Post: 02-09-2016, 07:59 AM
  2. Yelp Reviews - Trade reviews or buying reviews
    By CashFlowKing in forum Black Hat SEO
    Replies: 152
    Last Post: 02-08-2016, 08:02 AM
  3. Bay Area trade YELP REVIEWS
    By nguyend408 in forum Black Hat SEO
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-26-2014, 05:36 PM
  4. Anyone want to trade Yelp or Google Reviews?
    By nguyend408 in forum White Hat SEO
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-12-2012, 11:56 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


Advertise on BHW





BlackHatWorld on Twitter BlackHatWorld on FaceBook


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115