Trade Yelp Reviews

 

Results 1 to 3 of 3
I am in the Bay Area and I have a yelp account with several reviews ...
  1. #1
    Tripazo is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Trade Yelp Reviews

    I am in the Bay Area and I have a yelp account with several reviews (more than 20), so I can post reviews and my reviews won't get filtered. My account is active, I use it often to navigate the YELP.
    I am looking for people that are in California and have YELP accounts (especially in the Bay Area) to swap reviews. I will post a review to your business (you write it and I post it) and all you do is post a review for my business (I write it and you post it). Your account needs to have at least 10 reviews so that it does not get filtered.



    Let me know if you are interested in trading the review, if you are please PM with a link to your yelp profile so that I can see that it is active and the review won't be filtered. I will reply showing you what is my yelp profile so that you see that my account is active and works well.

    My email is

    markgonzalezff at gmail.com
    Please get in touch with me, this should be a fast a smooth yelp review exchange.
    Last edited by Tripazo; 01-04-2013 at 08:02 AM.




  2. #2
    vegasesc is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    I'm looking to trade Yelp reviews from some of my established accounts Review for a Review. Pm me anyone that's up for that

  3. #3
    localseo510 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Trade Yelp Reviews

    would like to trade reviews as well.

    Preferably someone with 10+ reviews in their account and must be in California (preferably North California)

    I have a yelp account with 10+ reviews and its a year old.

    If interested in trading reviews PM me


Similar Threads

  1. Yelp Reviews - Trade reviews or buying reviews
    By CashFlowKing in forum Black Hat SEO
    Replies: 81
    Last Post: 10-12-2014, 01:34 AM
  2. Replies: 59
    Last Post: 10-04-2014, 03:11 PM
  3. Bay Area trade YELP REVIEWS
    By nguyend408 in forum Black Hat SEO
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-04-2014, 07:09 PM
  4. Anyone want to trade Yelp or Google Reviews?
    By nguyend408 in forum White Hat SEO
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-12-2012, 10:56 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  




BlackHatWorld on Twitter BlackHatWorld on FaceBook


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108