Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

 

Results 1 to 19 of 19
Are there any bots available in the market for yelp / google reviews? Thanks...
  1. #1
    SuperNoobInc is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    467
    Thanks
    138
    Thanked 27 Times in 25 Posts

    Default Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Are there any bots available in the market for yelp / google reviews? Thanks




  2. #2
    scopezero's Avatar
    scopezero is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Bharat
    Posts
    336
    Thanks
    246
    Thanked 821 Times in 128 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    I can try to create one in ubot , please send me step by step instructions of what needs to be done for this bot

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to scopezero For This Useful Post:

    SuperNoobInc (01-17-2012)

  4. #3
    SuperNoobInc is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    467
    Thanks
    138
    Thanked 27 Times in 25 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    oh, so i guess no such tools exist yet.
    I am surprised no one made any bots for it :|

  5. #4
    WrightWilliams's Avatar
    WrightWilliams is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    The Adult Industry
    Posts
    526
    Thanks
    327
    Thanked 186 Times in 80 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    I would also be very interested in some Yelp or Google review bots...

  6. #5
    scopezero's Avatar
    scopezero is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Bharat
    Posts
    336
    Thanks
    246
    Thanked 821 Times in 128 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by SuperNoobInc View Post
    oh, so i guess no such tools exist yet.
    I am surprised no one made any bots for it :|
    send me a PM with step by step detail of the work which you need to automate for this

    if i can make something like this , will be really helpful for many offline marketers here

  7. #6
    mrbear's Avatar
    mrbear is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    One of my guys used a review service and got all of his google places listings zapped.

  8. #7
    jr_sci's Avatar
    jr_sci is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    No man's Land
    Posts
    841
    Thanks
    79
    Thanked 633 Times in 163 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    You talking about bots? Its getting hard for me to get them stick manually. HAHA !!


  9. The Following User Says Thank You to jr_sci For This Useful Post:

    Aaric (03-21-2013)

  10. #8
    Fixed is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    52
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 13 Times in 4 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Don't bot reviews, its better to do them manually... botted reviews look bad

  11. #9
    realgreeny1232 is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    203
    Thanks
    165
    Thanked 33 Times in 19 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    I am able to provide Yelp reviews in mass. 1 out of 10 reviews get filtered. I know how to get the filtered one out so no worries for that. I have about 1800 yelp accts. You don't need aged accounts for the reviews to stick. You just need to be very active. I have them all over the us, so it can be IP bound to the state/city if its large in most cases. Alot of my accounts have the possiblity of going elite also. Skype me greeny12322

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to realgreeny1232 For This Useful Post:

    matthewseo (08-13-2013)

  13. #10
    Kazi_Haque's Avatar
    Kazi_Haque is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    327
    Thanks
    71
    Thanked 418 Times in 57 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    You have Yelp accounts in Melbourne, Australia?

  14. #11
    parkerdude is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    You might want to just hire someone on fiverr. I have seen a few google+ local review people on there. I tried one and it was published within 4 hours.

  15. #12
    Aaric's Avatar
    Aaric is offline Good BHW member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
    Posts
    1,459
    Thanks
    1,964
    Thanked 923 Times in 573 Posts
    Blog Entries
    8

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by parkerdude View Post
    You might want to just hire someone on fiverr. I have seen a few google+ local review people on there. I tried one and it was published within 4 hours.

    Fiverr is blocking such providers
    █ █ Protecting my KARMA █ █
    Thank you sahilsxy29 for making me blue. Thanks all who voted for me. God Bless you.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Aaric For This Useful Post:

    Jonny Quick (03-20-2013)

  17. #13
    starone931 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Do you know who sells yelp reviews

  18. #14
    starone931 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    I'm also trying to find people that have Yelp accounts do you know any?

  19. #15
    starone931 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    do you think on Fiverr they also sell yelp reviews? I would need some

  20. #16
    starone931 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    what are you trying to create. Do you know how I can get some Yelp reviews?

  21. #17
    Aaric's Avatar
    Aaric is offline Good BHW member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
    Posts
    1,459
    Thanks
    1,964
    Thanked 923 Times in 573 Posts
    Blog Entries
    8

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by starone931 View Post
    what are you trying to create. Do you know how I can get some Yelp reviews?
    keep spamming, you will get review of yourself soon.
    █ █ Protecting my KARMA █ █
    Thank you sahilsxy29 for making me blue. Thanks all who voted for me. God Bless you.

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to Aaric For This Useful Post:

    Duffers5000 (03-23-2013)

  23. #18
    zoomsixx's Avatar
    zoomsixx is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    BHW!
    Posts
    830
    Thanks
    210
    Thanked 413 Times in 168 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    I can help with reviews. All manual submissions from aged local accounts.

  24. The Following User Says Thank You to zoomsixx For This Useful Post:

    Aaric (03-26-2013)

  25. #19
    excellentfs is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by zoomsixx View Post
    I can help with reviews. All manual submissions from aged local accounts.
    Please provide me with more information. I am interested in purchasing yelp reviews.

    Thanks


Similar Threads

  1. Places to search for negative business reviews
    By Balthazshar in forum Offline Marketing
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-08-2012, 02:47 AM
  2. google reviews
    By watchdaride in forum BlackHat Lounge
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-06-2011, 03:37 AM
  3. Please write reviews after 1-3 weeks and not imeadetly
    By iknowjack in forum BlackHat Lounge
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-15-2011, 09:28 AM
  4. Yahoo/Aim Bots on Sale!
    By BHBodeezy in forum Misc
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-20-2007, 12:04 AM
  5. Dragon MySpace Bots
    By blackhatjamie in forum Misc
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-08-2007, 09:45 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  




BlackHatWorld on Twitter BlackHatWorld on FaceBook


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108