Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

 

Results 1 to 24 of 24
Are there any bots available in the market for yelp / google reviews? Thanks...
  1. #1
    SuperNoobInc is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    467
    Thanks
    138
    Thanked 27 Times in 25 Posts

    Default Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Are there any bots available in the market for yelp / google reviews? Thanks




  2. #2
    scopezero's Avatar
    scopezero is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Bharat
    Posts
    336
    Thanks
    246
    Thanked 822 Times in 128 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    I can try to create one in ubot , please send me step by step instructions of what needs to be done for this bot

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to scopezero For This Useful Post:

    SuperNoobInc (01-17-2012)

  4. #3
    SuperNoobInc is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    467
    Thanks
    138
    Thanked 27 Times in 25 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    oh, so i guess no such tools exist yet.
    I am surprised no one made any bots for it :|

  5. #4
    WrightWilliams's Avatar
    WrightWilliams is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    The Adult Industry
    Posts
    535
    Thanks
    343
    Thanked 187 Times in 81 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    I would also be very interested in some Yelp or Google review bots...

  6. #5
    scopezero's Avatar
    scopezero is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Bharat
    Posts
    336
    Thanks
    246
    Thanked 822 Times in 128 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by SuperNoobInc View Post
    oh, so i guess no such tools exist yet.
    I am surprised no one made any bots for it :|
    send me a PM with step by step detail of the work which you need to automate for this

    if i can make something like this , will be really helpful for many offline marketers here

  7. #6
    mrbear's Avatar
    mrbear is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    One of my guys used a review service and got all of his google places listings zapped.

  8. #7
    jr_sci's Avatar
    jr_sci is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    No man's Land
    Posts
    850
    Thanks
    81
    Thanked 652 Times in 166 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    You talking about bots? Its getting hard for me to get them stick manually. HAHA !!

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to jr_sci For This Useful Post:

    Aaric (03-21-2013)

  10. #8
    Fixed is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    62
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 15 Times in 6 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Don't bot reviews, its better to do them manually... botted reviews look bad

  11. #9
    realgreeny1232 is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    204
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 34 Times in 20 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    I am able to provide Yelp reviews in mass. 1 out of 10 reviews get filtered. I know how to get the filtered one out so no worries for that. I have about 1800 yelp accts. You don't need aged accounts for the reviews to stick. You just need to be very active. I have them all over the us, so it can be IP bound to the state/city if its large in most cases. Alot of my accounts have the possiblity of going elite also. Skype me greeny12322

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to realgreeny1232 For This Useful Post:

    matthewseo (08-13-2013)

  13. #10
    Kazi_Haque's Avatar
    Kazi_Haque is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    325
    Thanks
    71
    Thanked 420 Times in 57 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    You have Yelp accounts in Melbourne, Australia?

  14. #11
    parkerdude is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    You might want to just hire someone on fiverr. I have seen a few google+ local review people on there. I tried one and it was published within 4 hours.

  15. #12
    Aaric's Avatar
    Aaric is offline Elite Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
    Posts
    1,521
    Thanks
    2,089
    Thanked 938 Times in 584 Posts
    Blog Entries
    10

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by parkerdude View Post
    You might want to just hire someone on fiverr. I have seen a few google+ local review people on there. I tried one and it was published within 4 hours.

    Fiverr is blocking such providers

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Aaric For This Useful Post:

    Jonny Quick (03-20-2013)

  17. #13
    starone931 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Do you know who sells yelp reviews

  18. #14
    starone931 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    I'm also trying to find people that have Yelp accounts do you know any?

  19. #15
    starone931 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    do you think on Fiverr they also sell yelp reviews? I would need some

  20. #16
    starone931 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    what are you trying to create. Do you know how I can get some Yelp reviews?

  21. #17
    Aaric's Avatar
    Aaric is offline Elite Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
    Posts
    1,521
    Thanks
    2,089
    Thanked 938 Times in 584 Posts
    Blog Entries
    10

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by starone931 View Post
    what are you trying to create. Do you know how I can get some Yelp reviews?
    keep spamming, you will get review of yourself soon.

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to Aaric For This Useful Post:

    Duffers5000 (03-23-2013)

  23. #18
    zoomsixx's Avatar
    zoomsixx is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    BHW!
    Posts
    875
    Thanks
    214
    Thanked 444 Times in 178 Posts
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    I can help with reviews. All manual submissions from aged local accounts.

  24. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zoomsixx For This Useful Post:

    Aaric (03-26-2013),bobinnc (03-07-2015)

  25. #19
    excellentfs is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Quote Originally Posted by zoomsixx View Post
    I can help with reviews. All manual submissions from aged local accounts.
    Please provide me with more information. I am interested in purchasing yelp reviews.

    Thanks

  26. #20
    DearSanta is offline Banned - see signature
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Business Reviews Network
    Posts
    180
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 63 Times in 24 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Automation doesn't work with yelp.
    Instead, I suggest trying some free yelp reviews here: http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackha...g-service.html
    This member has been permanently banned from BHW.

  27. #21
    CrazyWorld is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Looking to buy (Pay pal) yelp reviews, for Southern or Northern CA. I have pay pal. Legitimate business. Aged accounts, lost of friends, lots of reviews only please. I need for those to stick! briteverdeen at gmail

  28. #22
    Kk1666 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    Need yelp reviews willing to buy 1000+

  29. #23
    attackers77 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    I can write reviews. write to the PM

  30. #24
    attackers77 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: Reviews bots for Yelp/Google Reviews

    I can write reviews. sk y pe : alisa.homer


Similar Threads

  1. Places to search for negative business reviews
    By Balthazshar in forum Offline Marketing
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-08-2012, 02:47 AM
  2. google reviews
    By watchdaride in forum BlackHat Lounge
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-06-2011, 03:37 AM
  3. Please write reviews after 1-3 weeks and not imeadetly
    By iknowjack in forum BlackHat Lounge
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-15-2011, 09:28 AM
  4. Yahoo/Aim Bots on Sale!
    By BHBodeezy in forum Misc
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-20-2007, 12:04 AM
  5. Dragon MySpace Bots
    By blackhatjamie in forum Misc
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-08-2007, 09:45 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


Advertise on BHW





BlackHatWorld on Twitter BlackHatWorld on FaceBook


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116