What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

 

View Poll Results: What is the Best VPS for Scrapebox,Xrumer,Senukex,Etc..?

Voters
56. You may not vote on this poll
  • XsServer

    22 39.29%
  • hostamus

    18 32.14%
  • thrustvps

    5 8.93%
  • blackboxrdp

    16 28.57%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 45 of 65
i cant find a clear answer whats the best VPS for scrapebox, senukex, xrumer, sick ...
  1. #1
    PipMaster's Avatar
    PipMaster is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    104
    Thanks
    49
    Thanked 13 Times in 12 Posts

    Question What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    i cant find a clear answer whats the best VPS for scrapebox, senukex, xrumer, sick submitter, etc. so if you are using any VPS can you tell me what you are using and leave a review how is it good for you

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to PipMaster For This Useful Post:

    Sprouts (01-09-2012)




  3. #2
    freelapse's Avatar
    freelapse is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Seattle, WA, USA
    Posts
    107
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 17 Times in 12 Posts

    Default

    I've used ExtremeSEOTools.com and have nothing but good things to say about them.

  4. #3
    blackfairy's Avatar
    blackfairy is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    286
    Thanks
    70
    Thanked 388 Times in 115 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    I'm at scrapeboxservers.com
    I'm using this server now for 2 month and in those 2 month it not once needed a restart, nor did I have any other problem with it. I'm absolutely happy with this server.

  5. #4
    mikkosoporno is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    67
    Thanks
    100
    Thanked 34 Times in 15 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Another vote for Extremeseotools. They have been very easy and helpful so far

  6. #5
    Nice343 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    I use cheap-vps. org.uk The most lovely thing that I work with xrumer without proxies

  7. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Another Vote For Extreme SEO Tools.

    Been with them for 5 months no problems, great people. IF you want a good VPS, I urge you to try them. They have tons of tools too.

  8. #7
    LongBanana's Avatar
    LongBanana is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Chicago, IL
    Age
    21
    Posts
    411
    Thanks
    191
    Thanked 236 Times in 115 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Hostamus is the best i've used.

  9. #8
    eng152's Avatar
    eng152 is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Port 80
    Posts
    661
    Thanks
    318
    Thanked 2,000 Times in 191 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    I use Xsserver, hostamus and thrustVPS. My rating is same as above sentence.

  10. #9
    missil3 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    33
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Extremeseotools needs to be on that poll !

  11. #10
    Baadier's Avatar
    Baadier is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Cape Town, South Africa
    Posts
    215
    Thanks
    129
    Thanked 38 Times in 25 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Extremeseotools looks interesting and i might give it a try. I've been using BHSVPS for about a month and using the mob boss package. Ive been quite happy with it barring the having to log in every 12 hours part. Apart from that Im continuously running tweetattacks and either senukex or scrapebox alongside it. I own a copy of scrapebox but bandwidth in south africa is pricey so it actually works out cheaper for me to use a vps. I have to add that thus far, and this could change, support has been really great. Just looking at the prices on extremeseotools and they appear to be a little better priced, not sure what connection speeds these guys are running on.

  12. #11
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    I have been with them for 5 months, and have to say that I am very pleased with their service. I also had a VPS at Black hat Scene and One at Black Hat Team. I've been all over the place to be honest. Now that I finally found a good place to stay at Extreme SEO Tools, I have no problem recommending them to everyone here at BHW. I just checked my speed and it's at 1 gb/s on the task manager. Pretty fast. And the good thing about these guys is they don't turn the servers off, or shut your connection down. You are always connected. And there's no limit like BHS. You can run more than two apps at the same time. Give them a shot I know you will like them better.

  13. #12
    Baadier's Avatar
    Baadier is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Cape Town, South Africa
    Posts
    215
    Thanks
    129
    Thanked 38 Times in 25 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    I just checked my speed and it's at 1 gb/s on the task manager. Pretty fast. And the good thing about these guys is they don't turn the servers off, or shut your connection down. You are always connected. And there's no limit like BHS. You can run more than two apps at the same time. Give them a shot I know you will like them better.
    These seem like really good reasons to give them a try.

  14. #13
    sbw27's Avatar
    sbw27 is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    390
    Thanks
    104
    Thanked 421 Times in 101 Posts

    Default

    Blackhatrdp.com is great.

  15. #14
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    They have a coupon code right now for all warriors I don't know if they will allow me to give it out or not, but here you go this is I think 10% off any order
    warrior10off
    Cheers.

  16. #15
    Gary Becks's Avatar
    Gary Becks is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Atl
    Posts
    676
    Thanks
    54
    Thanked 265 Times in 141 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Been using Volumedrive for 18 months now without a glitch.

  17. #16
    Smoking is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 10 Times in 5 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    thrustvps sucks for any tools

  18. #17
    BLabs's Avatar
    BLabs is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    85
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 34 Times in 22 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    XSServers are stable but they can just ban your VPS without any adequate reason and you'll not be able to recover your money back...

  19. #18
    PipMaster's Avatar
    PipMaster is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    104
    Thanks
    49
    Thanked 13 Times in 12 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    thanks to all who responded to this tread i just got my server, would like to add some vps to poll mentioned above, but i cant. sorry

  20. #19
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Which one did you end up getting if you don't mind me asking?

  21. #20
    PipMaster's Avatar
    PipMaster is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    104
    Thanks
    49
    Thanked 13 Times in 12 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    luckly i found a gem.. here's what i got, Dedicated server AMD II 4x(quad core) 2gb Ram 465GB storage 100mbps unmetered bandwidth, 35$/month super satisfied

  22. #21
    cool.dude123's Avatar
    cool.dude123 is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    867
    Thanks
    238
    Thanked 1,048 Times in 349 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Quote Originally Posted by PipMaster View Post
    luckly i found a gem.. here's what i got, Dedicated server AMD II 4x(quad core) 2gb Ram 465GB storage 100mbps unmetered bandwidth, 35$/month super satisfied
    where did you get it from? I have been trying to look for a VPS or dedicated server for some of my programs.

  23. #22
    markhenry121 is offline Elite Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    2,151
    Thanks
    51
    Thanked 235 Times in 213 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Hostamus is far better than these.

  24. #23
    cokol's Avatar
    cokol is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    165
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 36 Times in 31 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    This thread is very informative, thank you guys, I am going with extremeseotools

  25. The Following User Says Thank You to cokol For This Useful Post:

    PipMaster (01-18-2012)

  26. #24
    seofever is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Also extremeseotools for me.

    A lot of soft (Xrumer, Scrapebox, SenukeX...) and you can ad your own soft (I've install Sick Submitter).

  27. #25
    rugbyjack2005's Avatar
    rugbyjack2005 is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    528
    Thanks
    95
    Thanked 46 Times in 42 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    With extremeseotools, can you add your own programs in also? Looking at their site, the package that includes Xrumer is $60 per month but doesn't have AMR. I can't actually see any that include AMR...

    I have most of my own software except for the pricey two - SEnuke and Xrumer. Obviously it is quite appealing getting a VPS with a vpn set up already especially one that includes most of the software with licenses. However, would i need another vps for the other programs also?
    Last edited by rugbyjack2005; 01-18-2012 at 09:17 AM. Reason: Grammer

  28. #26
    jr_sci's Avatar
    jr_sci is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    No man's Land
    Posts
    842
    Thanks
    79
    Thanked 630 Times in 162 Posts
    Blog Entries
    1

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Quote Originally Posted by Gary Becks View Post
    Been using Volumedrive for 18 months now without a glitch.
    Emailed them 4-5 days back.. Still waiting for a reply. ! Not sure how fast they reply !


  29. #27
    Thorman is offline Banned - see signature
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    78
    Thanks
    67
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    thanks...for the info.
    This member has been permanently banned from BHW.

  30. #28
    randolph60 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    191
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 44 Times in 29 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    I've one VPS at Spamahost. Until now it works perfect and since a few weeks, all server are fully managed.


    But the price is a little bit to high.

  31. #29
    Geshwinn's Avatar
    Geshwinn is offline Jr. VIP
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    East of Eden
    Posts
    468
    Thanks
    134
    Thanked 101 Times in 85 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    BHSVPS - best I've used so far

  32. #30
    sarvo13 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    meditarrean sea
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Arrow Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Indeed very good price if looking for VPS only . Today I ordered package#2 from extremetools (got 20% discount using 20pcwarrior ) .
    I'll post my review within coming days.

    Quote Originally Posted by muchacho View Post
    What do you think to these prices? (click configure)

  33. #31
    sarvo13 is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    meditarrean sea
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Thumbs up Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    As opposed to exteremeseotools.
    So far, I'm satisfied with their service, very high speed, very fast and quick to respond.
    I bought package#2, which has Senuke x , sb , tbs etc... no need to buy ( though I wont go to the other side of how its been arranged)
    You can check packages on their site for details.
    Though I found 2 issues:
    -proxy issues- its always sucked up , though if I raise a ticket they provide new ones immediately.
    -precreated hotmail ids (to download from senuke server), as whenever I try it always shows that limit to download 350 ids/week has been reached. So I've to create new ones all the time.

    Those who have sent me PM, sorry but I can't reply as I've not posted 15 posts yet..
    Best,
    Sarvo

  34. #32
    unionfreax's Avatar
    unionfreax is offline Newbies
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    With so many choices, I guess its still up in the air as to who has the best vps servers.
    I dont care about costs. I care about speed, reliability, black hat software, bandwith, and totally black hat bullet proof. If anyone out there has been with a vps company for atleast 6 months and they meet this criteria above. Please hit me up!!

  35. #33
    BigMarcusStud's Avatar
    BigMarcusStud is offline I'm Your Article Guy
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    1,060
    Thanks
    115
    Thanked 230 Times in 113 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Quote Originally Posted by Geshwinn View Post
    BHSVPS - best I've used so far
    I'm using this now. So far so good.

    Are you having troubles using the loaded Spyglass? It keeps on saying that it violates license agreement because too many users are using it.


  36. #34
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Arizona
    Age
    28
    Posts
    41
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Can I import the links produced by senuke and use them on my own laptop softwares? All I am looking for is to use senuke, I have everything else. Thanks

  37. #35
    PinkBitz's Avatar
    PinkBitz is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    386
    Thanks
    206
    Thanked 218 Times in 109 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Signed up nearly 24hrs ago with xsserver and so far have received nothing from them. Their website says they have "24/7/365 Friendly Support" yet so far they have not been online and not replied to my ticket.

    Anyone know if they are having a problem right now or should I just setup one elsewhere. I need it setup ASAP.

  38. #36
    TheBacklinkProdigy is offline Banned - see signature
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    70
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 128 Times in 22 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Just run your Blackhat programs off your computer you'll save money in the long run and also everything is available to you at any time. If the VPS support sucks or it goes down whatcha gonna do? Call the ghostbusters
    This member has been permanently banned from BHW.

  39. #37
    PinkBitz's Avatar
    PinkBitz is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    386
    Thanks
    206
    Thanked 218 Times in 109 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Quote Originally Posted by TheBacklinkProdigy View Post
    Just run your Blackhat programs off your computer you'll save money in the long run and also everything is available to you at any time. If the VPS support sucks or it goes down whatcha gonna do? Call the ghostbusters
    And what is your suggestion for people who need 4 VPS to be running 24/7? Still cheaper to run it off your own computer?

  40. #38
    TheBacklinkProdigy is offline Banned - see signature
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    70
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 128 Times in 22 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Quote Originally Posted by PinkBitz View Post
    And what is your suggestion for people who need 4 VPS to be running 24/7? Still cheaper to run it off your own computer?
    ugh, buy 4 computers? I'm running 2 Xrumers right now from home and I get great results lmfao. Sometimes I run 3 at once.
    This member has been permanently banned from BHW.

  41. #39
    PinkBitz's Avatar
    PinkBitz is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    386
    Thanks
    206
    Thanked 218 Times in 109 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Quote Originally Posted by TheBacklinkProdigy View Post
    ugh, buy 4 computers? I'm running 2 Xrumers right now from home and I get great results lmfao. Sometimes I run 3 at once.
    Fair enough, good for you! I still think that if you get a good VPS you won't even need to look at the price of the VPS if you use it correctly.

    Ps. I use a MAC so need all my VPS anyway.

  42. #40
    directaxcess is offline Power Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    701
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 139 Times in 102 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Well, you do need a VPS in a lot of cases, but for someone like me that doesn't do HEAVY link building, I can run the softwares on my computer. I just invested in a good proxy tool, bought TBS (to use with SenukeX), bought Scrapebox, Market Samurai and I outsource my Xrumer blasts to Fiverr. For $5, it's pretty damn good -- and $5 for 600 social bookmarks is also pretty good if you ask me. The only other thing I need now (and I regret not buying) is TweetAttacks and TweetAttacks AC... will probably invest in a VPS from BHS soon or see if someone is selling their license.

  43. #41
    tilraen is offline Registered Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    71
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 77 Times in 12 Posts

    Default

    Yeah but senukex is very expensive and more than the cost of a vps for a month. How do you justify that?

  44. #42
    BigMarcusStud's Avatar
    BigMarcusStud is offline I'm Your Article Guy
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    1,060
    Thanks
    115
    Thanked 230 Times in 113 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Quote Originally Posted by PinkBitz View Post
    Signed up nearly 24hrs ago with xsserver and so far have received nothing from them. Their website says they have "24/7/365 Friendly Support" yet so far they have not been online and not replied to my ticket.

    Anyone know if they are having a problem right now or should I just setup one elsewhere. I need it setup ASAP.
    I think they're having troubles right now since they're banning users who got the IPs banned. Naturally, they're getting a lot of tickets. Look for that thread here.

  45. #43
    non-prophet's Avatar
    non-prophet is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    224
    Thanks
    87
    Thanked 44 Times in 21 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    extremeseotools.... that's all i have to say. Support so far has been top notch. Speed is good, quality is good, and there were useful programs in my vps that weren't advertised... made it that much better.

    The support was so on point that each time i submitted a ticket, it was fixed by the time i finished a smoke.

    If it keeps going like this, I will upgrade to a higher package for sure.

  46. #44
    auw21 is offline Regular Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    273
    Thanks
    17
    Thanked 73 Times in 55 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    try hostamus, this service is top notch

  47. #45
    soull is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    150
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 34 Times in 21 Posts

    Default Re: What is the best Blackhat SEO VPS? Review

    Dedicated for me, I don't use crack for seo tools

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast


Similar Threads

  1. Need Suggestion for All in One SEO VPS
    By tutughosh in forum Black Hat SEO
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 12-31-2011, 01:38 PM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-23-2011, 11:35 PM
  3. Blackhat SEO on page tips
    By Gudrulea in forum Black Hat SEO
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-10-2011, 07:18 PM
  4. Funny Video: SEO Blackhat vs. Whitehat
    By yopyyop in forum BlackHat Lounge
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-20-2011, 01:49 PM
  5. Noobs Guide To Blackhat SEO
    By EasyMarketer in forum Black Hat SEO
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 03-24-2008, 03:21 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  




BlackHatWorld on Twitter BlackHatWorld on FaceBook


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107