Have any of you heard of se3d . c0m ? I tried to do my best disguise, but it is seed as in Johnny Apple. I looked it over. Any feedback? They have pretty decent pay.
Diamond Kitty
Have any of you heard of se3d . c0m ? I tried to do my best disguise, but it is seed as in Johnny Apple. I looked it over. Any feedback? They have pretty decent pay.
Diamond Kitty
Yupe, I knew it from A*C forum and the forum has been discussing a lot about se3d.c0m. Se3d.c0m really gives decent money and we can earn much money with it compared with A*C. But the question is whether anyone outside the US is allowed to submit articles. I've read in se3d.c0m that the submission is just for US citizens and they must, at last, provide the US tax identification number. It'll be impossible for people who aren't the US citizen. Has anyone here submitted articles to se3d.c0m although he's not a US citizen?
Please share your experience and thanks a lot for advance.
Thanks for the heads up Diamond Kitty. We do have a thread and discussion going on about it a few threads down here in the AC subforum.![]()
If you want in with my two favorite CPA networks shoot me a PM and I'll get you in. No cost - just don't send any CC fraud shit. Weekly payouts with $1K a week in leads
even i can't open it
If you dont like something, Change it, If cant then change your attitude. Don't Complain :rolleyes:
The OP written se3d.c0m to mask the url.
The correct url is:
Code:http://seed.com/
I am woman, hear me roar! meow.
Diamond Kitty (12-19-2009)
Thank you for your url.
redhat1005,read the faq on the site:"Once amounts owed to you reach $600 (or another amount required by law) on an annual basis, AOL will file a 1099 form for you with the IRS."
It's the same as AC
redhat1005 (12-28-2009)
I am woman, hear me roar! meow.
OK thanks James, I just wanna know from anyone here who's not a US citizen but he's tried to make money at se3d.com and he's succeeded making money there. My other question is whether se3d.com is similar to A*C, where A*C will pay you upfront regardless of nationality, which we know that we can use PVA. I mean that A*C doesn't check our nationality except A*C has flagged us. I wanna know if I submit articles to se3d.com, will my articles be paid although I'm not a US citizen? I've been submitting articles to A*C and I've been making money from it through whitehat method as I write them by myself. I'm afraid of the fact if I submit articles to A*OL but A*OL won't pay me if A*OL finds me that I'm not a US citizen. That's my apprehension and I hope a BHW member will reply.
Thanks anyway.
There's another thread about this further down. I *am* from the US and haven't figured out how to get paid by them, lol. The fact is, their site is a bit misleading. They apparently accept unlimited submissions for every article requested and you only get paid if yours is chosen. I originally thought that if you "claim" an article, it's yours unless it was rejected for some reason. But it's more like dozens of writers see that they can earn $25+ for writing one short article and the person requesting it gets to pick the one they like. As the site grows, it will only get harder.
I submitted several articles and none were chosen. I don't claim to be the world's greatest article writer, but I've been doing it for some years and regularly get paid to write unique articles. So, if you don't mind writing on spec, Seed is one place to try. You do at least retain the rights to anything they don't buy, so you can always send it somewhere else. Just don't think it's easy to earn the relatively big payouts they tempt you with.
redhat1005 (12-30-2009)
Thanks for your response, the problem for me is only one: I can't submit any articles at se3d.com because I'm not a US citizen. Unlike A*C where I can submit articles and get paid, se3d.com seems difficult to penetrate, especially for non US citizens. I've read about complaints and responses at A*C forum about the service of se3d.com.![]()
Bookmarks