L LoGiK Newbie Joined Aug 19, 2007 Messages 9 Reaction score 11 Oct 2, 2007 #1 to join http://www.klikvip.net http://www.klikvip.net
problemsolver Registered Member Joined Sep 8, 2007 Messages 88 Reaction score 33 Oct 2, 2007 #2 i am interested.. what is klikvip again?
B Bloger Newbie Joined Oct 7, 2007 Messages 0 Reaction score 1 Oct 7, 2007 #3 problemsolver said: i am interested.. what is http://www.klikvip.net again? Click to expand... PPC program, invite in my sig.
problemsolver said: i am interested.. what is http://www.klikvip.net again? Click to expand... PPC program, invite in my sig.
A Arrest Registered Member Joined Sep 30, 2007 Messages 85 Reaction score 14 Oct 7, 2007 #4 OK, Is it in the range of programs like AdBrite Bidvertiser and AdSense?
K kurti Registered Member Joined Jul 6, 2010 Messages 79 Reaction score 161 Nov 9, 2010 #5 Any experiences with klikvip in this forum? searched for "klikvip" and found nothing about. is this a company we can trust or not? please help
Any experiences with klikvip in this forum? searched for "klikvip" and found nothing about. is this a company we can trust or not? please help
eloquenceeee Regular Member Joined Nov 1, 2010 Messages 490 Reaction score 98 Nov 9, 2010 #6 kurti said: Any experiences with klikvip in this forum? searched for "klikvip" and found nothing about. is this a company we can trust or not? please help Click to expand... I was wondering the same thing. There is not information about it, yet there is a link to it here.
kurti said: Any experiences with klikvip in this forum? searched for "klikvip" and found nothing about. is this a company we can trust or not? please help Click to expand... I was wondering the same thing. There is not information about it, yet there is a link to it here.
CEPI Power Member Jr. VIP Joined May 15, 2009 Messages 505 Reaction score 1,971 Nov 9, 2010 #7 The OP and "bloger" both have near zero posts, i believe this is spam advert. Also those posts were back in 2007, so probably not viable any longer.
The OP and "bloger" both have near zero posts, i believe this is spam advert. Also those posts were back in 2007, so probably not viable any longer.