Dear all,
I saw somebody recommended here applying adsense account through adsenseG.com, so I did ...
-
Did anyone applied adsense account through adsenseG.com? A scam site?
Dear all,
I saw somebody recommended here applying adsense account through adsenseG.com, so I did it last week, but I didn't get any information back from them until now.
As the testimonials said, they can get the account within 24 hours. Why they didn't give my account after 1 week. I contacted them through the contact form, but nobody replied me either. I left me paypal account to them in the contact form. I have the proof that I am charged by paypal for the fee. I am worrying that this is a scam site.
I am from south east asia, if they cannot get an account for me, they should let me know. But no reply, no explanation to me from this site.
If anyone knows how to contact them except from that contact form, please let me know.
I also recommend members here don't apply through them until I feedback.
Forgive me about my grammars. I found some mistakes.
-
-
-
Re: Did anyone applied adsense account through adsenseG.com? A scam site?
you can dispute transaction with paypal
-
The Following User Says Thank You to gtara4 For This Useful Post:
joinblackhats (02-02-2012)
-
Re: Did anyone applied adsense account through adsenseG.com? A scam site?
Kindly check the post here
Code:
http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/adsense/401432-did-anyone-applied-adsense-account-through-adsenseg-com-scam-site.html
Thanks
-
-
Re: Did anyone applied adsense account through adsenseG.com? A scam site?
I would like to give a raving review of Adsenseg.com. Once I had entered in all of my information, I had an account in just a few hours.
That was back two months ago. I just received my first payment from that account last week. The account was totally legit and fully verified. Thanks!
-
The Following User Says Thank You to pezman077 For This Useful Post:
joinblackhats (02-02-2012)
-
Re: Did anyone applied adsense account through adsenseG.com? A scam site?
Never buy account from AdsenseG he opened more then 100 accounts on the same virtual host. Adsense will ban you after u make few bucks.
-
The Following User Says Thank You to ilanru For This Useful Post:
joinblackhats (02-02-2012)
-
Re: Did anyone applied adsense account through adsenseG.com? A scam site?
From what I've heard they aren't scammers, but if you are just looking for another Adsense account it would probably be less suspicious and higher quality if you were to take the time to make one yourself.
-
The Following User Says Thank You to download For This Useful Post:
joinblackhats (02-02-2012)
-
Re: Did anyone applied adsense account through adsenseG.com? A scam site?
hi daniel... have paid and applied thru ur site... wayting for response thru email... (payment id 5RT09119AP396013F)
Thanks
-
-
Re: Did anyone applied adsense account through adsenseG.com? A scam site?
hi daniel... have paid and applied ... (Transaction ID: 1WJ6668686974224A)
Thanks
-
Similar Threads
-
By sterday in forum Buy/Sell Services
Replies: 4041
Last Post: Today, 05:23 AM
-
By aying in forum Adsense
Replies: 4
Last Post: 12-29-2011, 10:12 AM
-
By altschule in forum Black Hat SEO
Replies: 34
Last Post: 11-14-2011, 05:20 AM
-
By amfsound in forum Adsense
Replies: 2
Last Post: 10-21-2008, 03:50 AM
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
Bookmarks