View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 01-03-2008, 01:08 AM
rannybo rannybo is offline
Registered Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 63
Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Activity: 7%
Longevity: 44%
Today: 0/5
Default Re: Is anyone using trafficbooster pro

Whatever dude! You don't want to unmask me...

Anyways, I got the 44.95 wrong it's 49.00. I guess James Saunders also have George Karamesinis selling his software too @ http://www.traffictrapper.com/ with the original domain being http://www.trafficboosterpro.com/. Both of these urls have the same sales page but different author names.

I have no reason known to man to lie in this forum. And to gain what? LOL... Don't amuse me.

Business Name:
eSellerate (The recipient of this payment is Verified)
Email:
paypal@esellerate.net

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Total Amount:
-$44.10 USD

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Item Amount:
$44.10 USD
Shipping:
$0.00 USD
Handling:
$0.00 USD
Quantity:
1
Order Description:
George Karamesinis Marketing Center®
Invoice ID:
ST8945462
Date:
Jun. 14, 2007
Time:
20:38:08 EDT
Status:
Completed
Shipping Address:
No Address Provided

Last edited by rannybo; 01-03-2008 at 01:15 AM.
Reply With Quote