View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old 08-18-2008, 11:11 PM
YoungGuns's Avatar
YoungGuns YoungGuns is online now
Jr. VIP
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Tennessee, US
Posts: 345
Thanks: 355
Thanked 247 Times in 102 Posts
Reputation: 26
iTrader: (0)
Default Re: Are you confused by dropshipping

Quote:
Originally Posted by jasong42122 View Post
To be more specific to your question CyberDilemma If you wanted to be 100% sure you could use an American company that gets items in liquidation take this company for example http://www.spclothing.com/ or this one http://bestlabelsonline.com/mens.aspx and you can make a fortune if you have a retail store I have purchased the mens suits and they actually give you a better deal the more you buy but I purchased 500 of them and I paid 30 dollars each and sold everyone of them for 125.00 a piece.They were all brand new with tags and everything also you can get the companies in america to write you out a receipt stating they are real then your ass is covered.(By the way I dont own those websites either before someone jumps to conclusions) You see Cyber the THING IS PEOPLE DONT WANT ME TO GIVE OUT THIS INFORMATION TO YOU! BECAUSE THEY ARE TOO BUSY CARING ABOUT THERE OWN ASS AND NO ONE ELSE AND TO MR YOUNG GUNS UP THERE IF YOU REALLY KNEW ABOUT DROPSHIPPING IT IS NOT THE FANCY 2000.00 WEBSITE THAT HAS A MILLION PRODUCTS THAT PEOPLE MAKE MONEY OFF OF IT IS ONES LIKE WWW.THEPOWERSELLERSUNION.COM AND THOSE OTHER THREE I HAVE NOW SHARED WITH EVERYONE I DONT SEE ANYBODY ELSE ON HERE WITH ANY REAL SOLUTIONS OR ANSWERING QUESTIONS EXCEPT MYSELF AND THE MAGICIAN SO BEFORE YOU TRY TO DEBUNK WHAT I AM SAYING YOU COULD REALIZE I AM JUST TRYING TO HELP OUT!
Ok Ok jeez you gotta look at it from my point of view. This site have new members that sign up here all the time and do nothing but post a bunch of links promoting themselves. I have a few sources for regular merchandise (not like the stuff you're talking about) that all can be found on this forum. (I'll post the thread links later)

I never said that your sources weren't good. I never said I had more experience than you (you definitely do in dropshipping)

However, even though they're literally the same product according to you, I would think that they're still technically exact replicas, which means you COULD get in trouble.

Just the first thing I thought of from your first post is that that site had a membership fee and you were linking to it. I have no way of knowing if you own it or are receiving some benefit from promoting it.
Reply With Quote